Goals and Highlights: Roma 1-0 Udinese in Serie A
AS Roma

ADVERTISEMENT

4:51 PM23 days ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company and see you later.
4:50 PM23 days ago

Highlights

4:42 PM23 days ago

Next round

Udinese vs Fiorentina - Dacia Arena, in Udine, Italy, at 9 AM ET

Lazio vs Roma, a.k.a. Rome's Derby - Olympic Stadium, in Rome, Italy, at 12 PM ET

4:40 PM23 days ago

Roma's reaction after the game

4:39 PM23 days ago

Standings

Roma - 4th place, 12 points

Udinese - 10th place, seven points

4:37 PM23 days ago

Full time

Game over.
4:35 PM23 days ago

Rui Patrício makes a save

90+1' Deulofeu takes a free-kick and Rui Patrício makes a save.
4:35 PM23 days ago

Added time

90' Four minutes to go.
4:34 PM23 days ago

Sent off

89' Pellegrini, Roma midfielder. He receives red card after two yellow cards.
4:34 PM23 days ago

Yellow card

89' Pellegrini, Roma midfielder. Samardžić is fouled
4:33 PM23 days ago

Roma substitution

85' Abraham out, Shomurodov in.
4:32 PM23 days ago

Udinese substitution

85' Makengo out, Arslan in.
4:26 PM23 days ago

Defensive cut

80' Mkhitaryan plays a counterattack from the backline and sends Abraham forward on the right. El Shaarawy crosses to El Shaarawy, but Samir pulls it away.
4:24 PM23 days ago

Udinese substitution

78' Nuytinck out, Samardžić in.
4:24 PM23 days ago

Udinese substitution

78' Udogie out, Stryger Larsen in.
4:23 PM23 days ago

Medical attention

75' Udogie, Udinese left-back. He is cramped, he falls in the box and is assisted to the pitch.
4:23 PM23 days ago

Misses the target

74' Rodrigo Becão receives from Soppy on the right and crosses towards the area. Beto Betuncal rises and heads the ball but misses the target.
4:22 PM23 days ago

Roma substitution

73' Zaniolo out, El Shaarawy in.
4:21 PM23 days ago

Rui Patrício makes a save

72' Deulofeu gets a pass from Soppy, enters the box on the right side and hits a cross. Rui Patrício sprawls, and Mancini pulls the ball away.
4:13 PM23 days ago

Roma substitution

69' Calafiori out, Smalling in.
4:13 PM23 days ago

Dangerous

68' Soppy gets a pass from Deulofeu, leaves Calafiori behind, and shoots. The ball goes over the goal.
4:10 PM23 days ago

Yellow card

66' Calafiori, Roma left-back. Soppy is fouled.
4:09 PM23 days ago

Yellow card

65' Cristante, Roma midfielder. Makengo is fouled.
4:07 PM23 days ago

Udinese substitution

61' Molina out, Soppy in.
4:06 PM23 days ago

Udinese substitution

61' Pussetto out, Beto in.
4:06 PM23 days ago

Close

60' Makengo makes a great pass to Udogie, who is free on the left side of the box. The midfielder hits a cross and the ball goes close to the goal saved by Rui Patrício.
4:03 PM23 days ago

Samir pulls it away

59' Pellegrini takes a corner from the right side of the box and Samir gets ahead of goalkeeper Silvestre to clear the danger.
4:00 PM23 days ago

Yellow card

55' Pellegrini, Roma midfielder. Samir is fouled.
3:57 PM23 days ago

Over the goal

49' Deulofeu takes a free-kick and Roma's defense is partially cleared. Walace crosses and Rodrigo Becão heads the ball over the goal.
3:52 PM23 days ago

Bad kick

47' Pussetto tables with Nahuel Molina on the right side and crosses. The goal was to send Deulofeu into the box, but the striker misses, and the ball goes over the line.
3:48 PM23 days ago

Restart

The second half is under way.
3:47 PM23 days ago

Return

Athletes back on the field.
3:34 PM23 days ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
3:33 PM23 days ago

For whom, Deulofeu?

45+1' Deulofeu takes a free-kick near the penalty area with force. The ball goes out of bounds.
3:30 PM23 days ago

Added time

45' Two minutes to halftime.
3:28 PM23 days ago

Almost a tie

40' Deulofeu is sent in from the right. Rui Patricio sprawls, and Mancini makes the cut before Pusetto's deflection.
3:26 PM23 days ago

GOAL! ROMA!

35' Calafiori takes the ball on the left side, beats Molina, enters the box, and crosses low for Abraham to deflect with his heel completely free in the penalty area. The score at the Stadio Olimpico is now open.
3:23 PM23 days ago

Medical attention

33' Mancini, Roma defender. He is bleeding on his face after a cut on his eyebrow and receives medical attention on the pitch.
3:23 PM23 days ago

Yellow

31' Walace, Udinese midfielder. Mkhitaryan is fouled.
3:23 PM23 days ago

Offside

28' Pussetto is sent forward after a long throw-in by Nuytinck from the defensive midfield.
3:10 PM23 days ago

Close

18' Pellegrini is sent on, he shoots on the halfway line and Samir stops. Zaniolo adds a first-time pass and the ball is close to Silvestri's goal.
3:09 PM23 days ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

16' Pellegrini receives Mkhitaryan on the edge of the box, turns and shoots. Silvestri makes the save.
3:09 PM23 days ago

Attacking foul

11' Deulofeu takes a corner on the right, the defense makes a partial cut and Makengo commits an attacking foul.
3:09 PM23 days ago

Defensive blockade

11' Deulofeu recovers the ball in the attacking area, enters the box and tries a cross, but Mancini blocks it and Udinese have a corner.
3:09 PM23 days ago

Lack of power

9' Veretout makes a long throw-in from the left to Zaniolo in the box. The midfielder deflects weakly and Silvestri makes a save.
3:08 PM23 days ago

Post

8' Pellegrini takes a corner kick, Cristante deflects it at the near post and Zaniolo gets a header on goal.
3:08 PM23 days ago

The defense cuts in again

7' Zaniolo takes a corner from the right and Rodrigo Becão makes a cut in the small area. Another corner kick to the Roma.
3:08 PM23 days ago

Defensive blockade

6' Pellegrini takes a shot from outside the box, the ball hits Nuytinck and Udogie makes a full cut. A corner to Roma.
3:08 PM23 days ago

Post

4' Zaniolo takes a corner from the right and the Udinese defense makes a partial cut. Mkhitaryan is free with the rebound and takes a shot from the edge of the box. The ball hits the post and goes out of the back line.
3:07 PM23 days ago

That one hurts, dude

3' Tammy Abraham makes a cross on the right side of the box and the ball hits the genitals of Brazilian defender Rodrigo Becão. 
2:49 PM23 days ago

Start

The match in the Italian capital begins.
2:48 PM23 days ago

Uniforms

Roma - completely red

Udinese - black and white vertical striped shirt, white shorts, and socks

2:48 PM23 days ago

Enter

Referees and players from both teams are on the pitch at the Olympic Stadium.
2:34 PM23 days ago

Warm-up

2:29 PM23 days ago

Referees

Referee - Antonio Rapuano

Assistant referees - Sergio Ranghetti and Marco Scatragli

Fourth official - Gianpiero Miele

VAR - Daniele Chiffi

AVAR - Rodolfo di Vuolo

2:24 PM23 days ago

Udinese substitutes

Padelli, Piana; Pérez, Zeegelaar, Arslan, Jajalo, Stryger Larsen, Beto, Samardžić, Forestieri, de Maio, Soppy.

HC: Luca Gotti.

2:19 PM23 days ago

Roma substitutes

Boer, Fuzato; Kumbulla, Reynolds, Smalling, Darboe, Diawara, Zalewski, El Shaarawy, Mayoral, Pérez, Shomurodov.

HC: José Mourinho.

2:14 PM23 days ago

Line-up Udinese

Silvestri; Becão, Nuytinck, Samir; Molina, Pereyra, Walace, Makengo, Udogie; Pussetto, Deulofeu.

HC: Luca Gotti.

2:09 PM23 days ago

Line-up Roma

Rui Patrício; Karsdorp, Mancini, Ibañez, Calafiori; Cristante, Veretout; Zaniolo, Pellegrini, Mkhitaryan; Abraham.

HC: José Mourinho.

2:04 PM23 days ago

Lineups

1:59 PM23 days ago

Tune in here Roma vs Udinese live score

Don't miss a detail of the match Roma vs Udinese live updates and commentaries in real time of VAVEL.
1:54 PM23 days ago

How to watch Roma vs Udinese live stream on TV and internet?

The match Roma vs Udinese will not be broadcast on TV.

If you want to directly stream it: Paramount+.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

1:49 PM23 days ago

What time is Roma vs Udinese match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Roma vs Udinese in several countries.

Argentina - 3:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Bolivia - 2:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Brazil - 3:45 PM in Fox Sports

Chile - 3:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Colombia - 1:45 PM in Star+

Ecuador - 1:45 PM in ESPN Andina

Italy - 8:45 PM in DAZN

Mexico - 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in ESPN2 Norte

Paraguay - 2:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Peru - 1:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

USA - 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay - 3:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Venezuela - 2:45 PM in ESPN Andina

1:44 PM23 days ago

Probable lineup of Udinese

Silvestri; Rodrigo Becão, Nuytinck, Samir; Molina, Pereyra, Walace, Arslan, Stryger Larsen; Deulofeu, Pussetto.

HC - Luca Gotti.

1:39 PM23 days ago

Probable lineup of Roma

Rui Patrício; Karsdorp, Mancini, Ibañez, Calafiori; Cristante, Veretout; Zaniolo, Pellegrini, Mkhitaryan; Tammy Abraham.

HC - José Mourinho.

1:34 PM23 days ago

Absentees

Roma - Leonardo Spinazzola is injured.

Udinese - Ilija Nestorovski is injured.

1:29 PM23 days ago

Udinese's campaign in the current edition of Serie A

Udinese 0-4 Napoli - 4th round

Spezia 0-1 Udinese - 3rd round

Udinese 3-0 Venezia - 2nd round

Udinese 2-2 Juventus - 1st round

1:24 PM23 days ago

Roma's campaign in the current edition of Serie A

Hellas Verona 3-2 Roma - 4th round

Roma 2-1 Sassuolo - 3rd round

Salernitana 0-4 Roma - 2nd round

Roma 3-1 Fiorentina - 1st round

1:19 PM23 days ago

Standings

Roma - 5th place, nine points Udinese - 9th place, seven points
1:14 PM23 days ago

Unbeaten until last weekend

Roma had won all their Serie A games until last weekend, when they were beaten 3-2 by Hellas Verona. On the other hand, Udinese had a more discreet campaign, but the first defeat was a tough one. In front of their home crowd, the club was thrashed 4-0 by Napoli.
1:09 PM23 days ago

The match will be played at the Olympic Stadium

The Roma vs Udinese match will be played at the Olympic Stadium, in Rome, Italy. The stadium has a capacity of 70,634 people.
1:04 PM23 days ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com's coverage of the Serie A match: Roma vs Udinese Live Updates

My name is Tainan Melo and I'll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pregame analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The match is valid for the sixth round of the Serie A 2021-22.
VAVEL Logo