Goals and Highlights: Gil Vicente 1-2 Porto in Primeira Liga 2021-22
Image: Twitter FCPorto

ADVERTISEMENT

12:31 PM21 days ago

Goals and Highlights

6:23 PM22 days ago

End of transmission

We end the coverage of Porto's 1-2 victory over Gil Vicente in the seventh matchday of the Primeira Liga 2021-2022. We invite you to stay connected to VAVEL with all the information from the world of sports. 
6:21 PM22 days ago

Statistics of the match

Goals: 1 Gil Vicente - Porto 2

Possession: 36% Gil Vicente - Porto 64%

Total shots: 8 Gil Vicente - Porto 16

Shots on goal: 4 Gil Vicente - Porto 8

Total passes: 332 Gil Vicente - Porto 597

Fouls: 15 Gil Vicente - Porto 17

6:14 PM22 days ago

Match ends

Porto won 2-1 away against Gil Vicente, goals were scored by Mehdi Taremi at minute 9 and Sergio Oliveira at minute 89', Gil Vicente's goal was scored by Samuel Lino.
6:08 PM22 days ago

Minute 89' | GOAL

Goal by Porto, scored by Sergio Oliveira.
6:04 PM22 days ago

Minute 86'

Dangerous arrival for Porto after Otavio's shot.
5:56 PM22 days ago

Minute 80'

Gil Vicente tries to get into his stride and has a dangerous shot that passes close to Porto's goal.
5:54 PM22 days ago

Minute 77'

Porto presses high and causes mistakes in Gil Vicente's defense.
5:52 PM22 days ago

Minute 73'

Porto attacks down the right flank looking to take the lead.
5:47 PM22 days ago

Minute 70'

Double change in Porto, Oliveira and Martinez enter, Ferreira and Vieira come out.
5:43 PM22 days ago

Minute 65'

Goal disallowed for Porto because Taremi was offside.
5:37 PM22 days ago

Minute 61'

Gil Vicente is saved after Diaz's header.
5:34 PM22 days ago

Minute 58'

Porto had a dangerous chance after Vieira's shot.
5:33 PM22 days ago

Minute 55'

Porto presses high looking to take the scoreboard lead. 
5:27 PM22 days ago

Minute 50'

Porto plays between its defenders in search of space to attack.
5:22 PM22 days ago

Second half begins

At the moment Gil Vicente and Porto are tied 1-1.
5:12 PM22 days ago

First half statistics

Goals: 1 Gil Vicente - Porto 1

Possession: 33,4% Gil Vicente - Porto 66,6% 

Total shots: 7 Gil Vicente - Porto 4

Shots on goal: 4 Gil Vicente - Porto 3

Total passes: 174 Gil Vicente - Porto 339

Fouls: 5 Gil Vicente - Porto 8

5:06 PM22 days ago

First half ends

Both teams go to their respective dressing rooms.
5:04 PM22 days ago

Minute 45'

One more minute will be played in the first half.
4:57 PM22 days ago

Minute 39'

Porto presses high and does not give Gil Vicente space to come out.
4:54 PM22 days ago

MInute 35'

Free kick for Porto near Gil Vicente's area.
4:48 PM22 days ago

Minute 30'

Porto has the initiative of the game and tries to attack by opening up the flanks. 
4:42 PM22 days ago

Minute 24' | GOAL

Goal by Samuel Lino after he missed the penalty kick and the goalkeeper gave the rebound.
4:40 PM22 days ago

Minute 21'

Confirmed, penalty for Gil Vicente for a handball in Porto's area.
4:38 PM22 days ago

Minute 20'

A possible penalty for Gil Vicente is reviewed in the VAR.
4:36 PM22 days ago

Minute 19'

Porto had a dangerous chance after a shot inside the area.
4:32 PM22 days ago

Minute 16'

Free kick for Gil Vicente very close to Porto's area.
4:30 PM22 days ago

Minute 14'

Porto had a dangerous chance after Luis Diaz's shot. 
4:28 PM22 days ago

Minute 9' | GOAL

Goal for Porto was scored by Mehdi Taremi after a long-range shot.
4:26 PM22 days ago

Minute 8'

Porto tries to attack by opening up the right flank.
4:22 PM22 days ago

Minute 5'

Porto presses high and does not let Gil Vicente out easily.
4:21 PM22 days ago

Match starts

The ball is rolling at the Cidade de Barcelos stadium.
4:20 PM22 days ago

Clothing

Gil Vicente wears its full red uniform.
Porto wears its traditional uniform with blue and white vertical stripes, blue shorts and white socks.
4:12 PM22 days ago

Field trip to the pitch

Both teams and the referee team take the field.
4:04 PM22 days ago

Arrival at the stadium - Porto

4:01 PM22 days ago

Gil Vicente Costumes

3:46 PM22 days ago

Substitutes - Porto

Evanilson, Cardoso, Oliveira, Mario, Ramos, Martinez, Conceicao, Pepe. 
3:43 PM22 days ago

Starters in Porto

Roster: Costa; Corona, Mbemba, Marcano, Wendell; Uribe, Vitinha, Otavio, Vieira, Diaz; Taremi.
Coach: Sergio Conceicao.
3:40 PM22 days ago

Substitutes - Gil Vicente

Santana, Araújo, Hanne, Gomes, Leautey, Hackman, Bueno, Aouacheria, Aburjania.
3:38 PM22 days ago

Starters in Gil Vicente

Nomina: Frelih; Carlos, Rust, Fernandes, Talocha; Fujimoto, Carvalho, Moreira; Murilo, Navarro, Lino.
D.T.: Ricardo Soares. 
3:30 PM22 days ago

Get ready!

We are ready to bring you the broadcast of the match between Gil Vicente and Porto corresponding to the seventh matchday of the Primeira Liga 2021-2022.
11:44 PM23 days ago

Tune in here Rapid Viena vs Genk Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Gil Vicente vs Porto live, as well as the latest information from Ciudad de Barcelos Stadium. Don't miss a detail of the match Gil Vicente vs Porto live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
11:39 PM23 days ago

How to watch Gil Vicente vs Porto live on TV and online?

If you want to watch Gil Vicente vs Porto live on TV, your option is: GolTV.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
11:34 PM23 days ago

What time is the Gil Vicente vs Porto match?

This is the kick-off time for the Gil Vicente vs Porto match on September 24, 2021 in several countries:
Argentina: 17:15 hrs. - GolTV Latinoamerica
Bolivia: 16:15 hrs. - GolTV Latinoamerica
Brazil: 17:15 hrs. - Fox Sports 1 Brazil
Chile: 16:15 hrs. - GolTV Latinoamerica
Colombia: 15:15 hrs. - GolTV Latinoamerica
Ecuador: 15:15 hrs. - GolTV Latinoamerica
Spain: 22:15 hrs. - 
Mexico: 15:15 hrs. - GolTV Latinoamerica
Paraguay: 16:15 hrs. - 
Peru: 15:15 hrs. - GolTV Latinoamerica
Uruguay: 17:15 hrs. - GolTV Latinoamerica
11:29 PM23 days ago

Referee's Team

Referee: Artur Soares Dias    
Asistants referees: Rui Licínio and João Bessa Silva
Fourth official: João Casegas    
VAR: Hélder Malheiro
AVAR: Gonçalo Freire
11:24 PM23 days ago

Key player at Porto

One of the players to keep in mind in Porto is Luis Diaz, the winger on the left side stands out for his overflow on the wing and lately for his goal-scoring ability, as he is the top scorer of his team in the current season with five goals in six games played. 
11:19 PM23 days ago

Key player at Gil Vicente

One of the most outstanding players in Gil Vicente is Fran Navarro, the 23-year-old center forward is the top scorer of his team and in the current edition of the league he has already scored four goals in five games played.
11:14 PM23 days ago

History Gil Vicente vs Porto

 The two teams have met 47 times, Porto dominates the record with 38 wins, there have been four draws and Gil Vicente has five victories.
In terms of goals, Porto leads the way with 101 goals scored to Gil Vicente's 30.
11:09 PM23 days ago

Last match - Porto

Porto's last match was in the sixth round of the Primeira Liga against Moreirense, which they defeated 5-0, the goals were scored by; Mehdi Taremi at 34' and 71', Luis Díaz at 51' and 65', the last goal was scored by Pepe at 77'.
11:04 PM23 days ago

Last match - Gil Vicente

Gil Vicente's last match was in the framework of the sixth round of the Primeira Liga against Belenenses with which they drew 1-1, the goals were scored by; Safira at 84' for Belenenses and Giorgi Aburjania at 90+2' for Gil Vicente.
10:59 PM23 days ago

The match will be played at the Ciudad de Barcelos Stadium

The match between Gil Vicente and Porto will take place at the Ciudad de Barcelos Stadium, which is where Gil Vicente plays its home matches. The stadium was built in 2004 and has a capacity for approximately 12,500 spectators. 
Image: cm-Barcelos.pt
Image: cm-Barcelos.pt
10:54 PM23 days ago

Start of transmission

Hello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the match Gil Vicente vs Porto, valid for the seventh date of Primeira Liga 2021-2022. 
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this match. We will offer you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news, here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo