Highlights and Goals: Leeds United 1-2 West Ham in Premier League
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

60 LIVE UPDATES live icon gif
12:08 PMan hour ago

Thank you for following the broadcast on VAVEL.COM

Continue visiting the portal so you don't miss any detail of the most relevant national and international sport.
12:02 PMan hour ago

Match ends

West Ham is still in the running with their good campaign, and they have maintained their perfect performance against Leeds since their return to the Premier League. 3 of 3 for the Hammers.
12:00 PMan hour ago

End to Game

Match ends: Leeds 1- West Ham 2
11:57 AM2 hours ago

92'

Change in West Ham: Dawson for Bowen
11:55 AM2 hours ago

91'

Leeds change: Summerville in, Shackleton out.
11:53 AM2 hours ago

89'

West Ham goal, Antonio scores the winning goal.
11:52 AM2 hours ago

89'

More match for a draw, both teams resign with the result.
11:45 AM2 hours ago

81'

Yellow card for Roberts
11:41 AM2 hours ago

78'

Change in West Ham: Vlasic for Fornals
11:40 AM2 hours ago

77'

Antonio's shot blocking Cooper
11:32 AM2 hours ago

68'

Leeds change: Roberts for Raphinha
11:30 AM2 hours ago

66'

West Ham goal, Firpo own goal
11:28 AM2 hours ago

65'

Leeds try in last few minutes, look to secure second.
11:25 AM2 hours ago

61'

Meslier saves the ball, Soucek once more

 

11:18 AM2 hours ago

54'

Yellow card for Antonio
11:17 AM2 hours ago

53'

Referee to VAR, re disallowed that goal
11:10 AM2 hours ago

47'

Corner for Leeds
11:07 AM2 hours ago

45'

SECOND HALF KICKS OFF

 

Change (LEE): Harrison for James
 

10:52 AM3 hours ago

Half Time

Leeds United 1- West Ham United 0
10:49 AM3 hours ago

47'

Meslier steps up and blocks Fornals' shot.
10:47 AM3 hours ago

45'

Three minutes added
10:45 AM3 hours ago

43'

Minutes of divided dominance, Leeds attack and West Ham respond.
10:37 AM3 hours ago

34'

Metallic sound from Raphinha's strike
10:34 AM3 hours ago

33'

Leeds win but can't be complacent, Hammers set to win at Elland Road
10:30 AM3 hours ago

27'

Yellow card for Pablo Fornals
10:24 AM3 hours ago

22'

Raphinha is cautioned after the goal
10:21 AM3 hours ago

19'

Leeds goal, Raphinha scores
10:19 AM3 hours ago

17'

Raphinha's shot into Fabianski's hands.

 

10:15 AM3 hours ago

13'

Dallas' shot is blocked by Fabianski
10:12 AM3 hours ago

9'

Benrahma's attempt is saved by Meslier
10:08 AM3 hours ago

6'

Antonio's shot goes just wide
10:05 AM3 hours ago

2'

Phillips' first shot
10:00 AM3 hours ago

0'

THE MATCH KICKS OFF
9:05 AM4 hours ago

West Ham United- Starting Lineup

9:04 AM4 hours ago

Leeds United- Starting Lineup

3:23 PMa day ago

Tune in here Leeds vs West Ham Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Leeds vs West Ham match.

3:18 PMa day ago

How to watch Leeds vs West Ham live on TV and online?

If you want to watch the game Tottenham vs Chelsea live on TV, your option is Universo NOW App and Telemundo Sports.

If you want to watch streaming it, your option is: NBC Sports App and USA Network.

If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.

3:13 PMa day ago

What time is Leeds vs West Ham match for Premier League?

This is the kickoff time for the Tottenham vs Chelsea game on September 25 in several countries: 
Argentina: 11:00 a. m. 
Bolivia: 10:00 a. m. 
Brazil: 11:00 a. m. 
Chile: 11:00 a. m. 
Colombia: 9:00 a.m. 
Ecuador: 9:00 a.m. 
USA: 10:00 A.M. USA. (ET): 11:30 a. m. 
Spain: 16:00 p.m. 
Mexico: 9:00 a. m. 
Paraguay: 10:00 a. m. 
Peru: 9:00 a. m. 
Uruguay: 11:00 a. m.  
Venezuela: 10:00 a. m.
3:08 PMa day ago

Key Player - West Ham

England midfielder Declan Rice was key to the Hammers' campaign last season, and after a great European Championship, he has returned to the London club, despite strong offers for him. 
Photo: Getty Images
Photo: Getty Images
3:03 PMa day ago

Key Player- Leeds

Spanish-Brazilian Rodrigo Moreno will replace Bamford in Bielsa's side and will be expected to break this season's goal drought against the Hammers.
Photo: Getty Images
Photo: Getty Images
2:58 PMa day ago

West Ham- Starting Lineup

Fabianski; Coufal, Cresswell, Zouma, Ogbonna; Rice, Soucek, Fornals, Vlasic; Benrahma, Bowen.
2:53 PMa day ago

Leeds United- Starting Lineup

Meslier; Dallas, Ayling, Cooper, Firpo; Phillips; Raphinha, Klich, Rodrigo, James; Bamford.
2:48 PMa day ago

Head to Head

In all competitions, the Whites have 48 wins, against 29 for the Hammers, and 29 draws have been recorded.
In the Premier League, Leeds have won 14 times, compared to 4 wins for West Ham and 4 draws.
2:43 PMa day ago

Match officials

Referee: Kevin Friend. Assistants: Adrian Holmes, Derek Eaton. Fourth official: Tony Harrington. VAR: Andre Marriner. Assistant VAR: Ian Hussin.
2:38 PMa day ago

West Ham after League Cup shock and looking to close in on Premier League leaders

David Moyes' team scored a great victory by eliminating Manchester United from the Carabao Cup, now they are looking for three points against Leeds to get closer to the leaders of the Premier League. 
2:33 PMa day ago

Leeds face Hammers with a number of casualties

Leeds will be without striker Patrick Bamford and defenders Robin Koch and Diego Llorente. Pascal Struijk will also be suspended and Luke Ayling, Jack Harrison and Raphael Dias will miss this Saturday's match.
2:28 PMa day ago

Duel of two elite coaches

Marcelo Bielsa faces David Moyes in the sixth round of the Premier League, the third duel between the two coaches in the last two Premier League campaigns. 
2:23 PMa day ago

Kick-off time

The Leeds vs West Ham match will be played at Elland Road, in Leeds, England. The kick-off is scheduled at 10:00 am ET.
2:18 PMa day ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 Premier League: Leeds United vs West Ham!

My name is Mario Meza May and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo