Goals and Highlights: Barcelona 3-0 Levante in LaLiga
Photo: Barcelona

ADVERTISEMENT

12:12 PM25 days ago

Thanks!

Thank you for listening to this La Liga match. Have a good afternoon and see you next time!
12:11 PM25 days ago

Next games

Barcelona take the field on Wednesday (29), when they face Benfica in the Champions League. Mallorca play on Saturday (2), when they visit Mallorca in La Liga!

Standings provided by SofaScore LiveScore
12:08 PM25 days ago

END OF MATCH

With goals from Memphis, De Jong and Ansu Fati, Barcelona beat Levante at home and take all three points home!
12:04 PM25 days ago

45' GOAL FOR BARCELONA

Ansu Fati recovered the ball in the midfield, carried the ball and hit it hard from outside the area, in the right corner of the goal, to make the third! WELCOME BACK KID!
12:02 PM25 days ago

44'

Substitution in Barcelona: Dest is out and Lenglet is in.
11:59 AM25 days ago

41'

Demir dribbled beautifully on Clerc, who held him by the shirt and was yellow-carded for the foul.
11:56 AM25 days ago

38'

Cantero got the shot from inside the box and Ter Stegen caught it with his feet!
11:55 AM25 days ago

36'

Morales escaped through the middle, charged and hit hard over the goal!
11:55 AM25 days ago

36'

Mingueza, De Jong and Gavi were replaced by Araujo, Demir and Ansu Fati, who returns after a long injury lay-off!
11:54 AM25 days ago

36'

De Jong's cross from the left went up all alone and he headed the ball over the goal!
 
11:49 AM25 days ago

31'

Substitution in Levante: Mustafi left and Pier came in.
11:42 AM25 days ago

24'

Dest finished strongly from outside the area, but in the hands of Aitor Fernández.
11:42 AM25 days ago

23'

Double substitution in Levante: De Frutos and Pepelu left to enter Cantero and Vukcevic.
11:37 AM25 days ago

19'

Nico took a chance from outside the area and sent it to the left side of the goal!
11:33 AM25 days ago

14'

Substitution in Barcelona: out Coutinho and in Riqui Puig.
11:31 AM25 days ago

13'

Yellow card to Pepelu, for pulling Coutinho on the counter-attack.
11:28 AM25 days ago

9'

Double substitution in Levante: Radoja and Gomez left to enter Martínez and Morales.
11:22 AM25 days ago

4'

When Levante's defense made a mistake, Memphis got the ball on the edge of the area and hit it hard, but Aitor saved it!
11:19 AM25 days ago

SECOND HALF STARTS

Marti makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half of the match!
11:19 AM25 days ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams appear on the field to start the second half of the match, with no changes!
 
11:02 AM25 days ago

END OF FIRST HALF

With goals from De Jong and Memphis, Barcelona go into the break beating Levante at home!
10:59 AM25 days ago

42'

Memphis received the ball inside the penalty area and headed it high, but the goalkeeper Aitor saved it over the goal!
10:55 AM25 days ago

38'

Gavi received a long throw in the box and tried to cover, but in the hands of Aitor!
10:42 AM25 days ago

25'

Yellow card to Postigo, for holding Memphis on the counterattack.
10:41 AM25 days ago

23'

Gavi is yellow carded for a high tackle on Levante's striker.
10:40 AM25 days ago

23'

Pique, in the small area, deflected off a cross from the left!
10:31 AM25 days ago

13' GOAL FOR BARCELONA

Dest managed to get a beautiful pass to De Jong, who received in the area, arranged and hit hard in the right corner of Aitor, who could do nothing!
10:24 AM25 days ago

6' GOAL FOR BARCELONA

Memphis himself took the penalty and sent it into the right corner, hard, while Aitor went to the left, unable to do anything!
10:23 AM25 days ago

5' PENALTY

Memphis went over the defense, passed two, invaded the area on the left and was brought down by Radoja!
10:17 AM25 days ago

HERE WE GO

Luuk De Jong takes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half!
10:14 AM25 days ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams appear on the field to start the match!
9:51 AM25 days ago

La Liga - part 4

Closing the round today Betis faces Getafe. And tomorrow Celta de Vigo receives Granada.
9:51 AM25 days ago

La Liga - part 3

So far Mallorca are drawing 2-2 with Osasuna. Rayo Vallecano vs Cadiz and Real Sociedad vs Elche are still in the lineup today.
9:47 AM25 days ago

La Liga - part 2

Closing yesterday, Real Madrid drew 0-0 with Villarreal and Sevilla beat Espanyol 2-0.
9:47 AM25 days ago

La Liga - part 1

Round seven of LaLiga started yesterday, with Alavés beating Alético Madrid 1-0. Also yesterday, Valencia drew 1-1 with Athletic Bilbao.
 
9:42 AM25 days ago

Warm-up

The players go up to the Camp Nou to start the warm-up.

9:31 AM25 days ago

Levante lined-up!

Levante is lined up for the match and will take the field with:

9:26 AM25 days ago

Barcelona lined-up!

Barcelona is lined up for the match and will take the field with:

9:21 AM25 days ago

Welcome!

Now the broadcast of the LaLiga match between Barcelona and Levante begins!
 
9:16 AM25 days ago

Tune in here Barcelona vs Levante Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Barcelona vs Levante match.
9:11 AM25 days ago

How to watch Barcelona vs LevanteLive in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Team 1 vs Team2 live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and ESPN+ app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

9:06 AM25 days ago

What time is Barcelona vs Levante match for LaLiga?

This is the start time of the game Barcelona vs Levante of 26th September 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 11:15 AM in Star+, Espn2 Sur
Bolivia: 10:15 AM in Star+, Espn2 Sur
Brazil: 11:15 AM in Star+
Chile: 10:15 AM in Star+, Espn2 Sur
Colombia: 9:15 AM in Star+
USA (ET): 10:15 AM in ESPN+
Spain: 2:15 PM in Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar+
Mexico: 9:15 AM in Blue To Go Everywhere
Paraguay: 11:15 AM in Star+, Espn2 Sur
Peru: 9:15 AM in Star+, Espn2 Sur
Uruguay: 11:15 AM in Star+, Espn2 Sur
Venezuela: 10:15 AM in Star+, Espn Andina

9:01 AM25 days ago

Last time...

In the second half of last season's LaLiga season, Barcelona drew 3-3 away from home with Levante. The goals came from Messi, Pedri, and Dembélé for Barça, while Melero, Morales, and Sergio León scored the equalizer.
8:56 AM25 days ago

Probable Levante

The probable line-up for the match is: Fernandez, Miramon, Duarte, Mustafi and Clerc; De Frutos, Martinez, Radoja and Melero; Marti and Morales.
8:51 AM25 days ago

Probable Barcelona

The probable Barcelona team for the match is: Ter Stegen, Mingueza, Araujo, Pique and Dest; Gavi, Busquets and Sergi Roberto; Coutinho, Luuk De Jong and Memphis.

8:46 AM25 days ago

Injuries

Barcelona has a short list of players out for a variety of reasons. Out through injury are Dembele, Aguero, Pedri, Alba and Braithwaite. Balde is still a doubt, while De Jong is suspended, but Koeman can use Ansu Fati, who has returned from injury. Levante will not be able to use Soldado, Barhi, Campana and Malsa, all injured.
8:41 AM25 days ago

La Liga

Barcelona have nine points from five games, tied with Betis, thus ranking eighth, while Levante are in 16th place with four points, tied with Celta.
 
Standings provided by SofaScore LiveScore
8:36 AM25 days ago

Sentence: Levante

Levante, meanwhile, comes from a home defeat and a draw away, both games for La Liga, as well as those of Barça. The defeat was on Tuesday (21), by 2-0, with goals from Iago Aspas and Brais Méndez, who closed the scoring for Celta. And before that, on Saturday (18), the tie was against Elche, with Lucas Perez opening the scoring for the hosts and Morales equalizing for the visitors.
8:31 AM25 days ago

Sentence: Barcelona

Barcelona comes to the match after drawing the last two games. In the last match, away against Cadiz, on Thursday (23) the draw was goalless. And against Granada, at home on Monday (20), the draw was 1-1, with goals from Domingos Duarte, after just two minutes, and Ronald Araujo, at 45 minutes of the second half.
8:26 AM25 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 LaLiga match: Barcelona vs Levante Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo