Goals and Highlights: Lazio 2-0 Lokomotiv Moscow in Europa League
Photo: Lazio

ADVERTISEMENT

4:55 PM8 months ago

Thanks!

Thank you for listening to the Europa League matches here on VAVEL. Have a good afternoon/evening and see you next time!
4:54 PM8 months ago

Next games

Lazio return to the field on Sunday (3), when they face Bologna. Lokomotiv face Rostov on the same day.

Standings provided by SofaScore LiveScore
4:52 PM8 months ago

END OF MATCH

With goals from Basic and Patric, Lazio beat Lokomotiv and take the three points home!
4:42 PM8 months ago

37'

Substitution in Lokomotiv: Zhemaletdinov and Anjorin left to enter Petrov and Lisakovich.
4:34 PM8 months ago

30'

Milinkovic-Savic took out the defender already inside the area and tried to dive inside the small area, but missed the goal! And then Moro got the ball on the left and hit it out!
4:32 PM8 months ago

29'

Substitution in Lazio: Lazzari and Pedro left to enter Moro and Marusic.
4:30 PM8 months ago

26'

Substitution in Lokomotiv: Kerk comes in in place of Maradishvili.
4:25 PM8 months ago

21'

Yellow card to Lazzari, for a foul in the midfield.
4:22 PM8 months ago

19'

Milinkovic-Savic received on the right and crossed low for Pedro to hit it hard and hit the crossbar!
4:18 PM8 months ago

15'

Substitution in Lazio: Luis Alberto and Cataldi left, and Lucas Leiva and Milinkovic-Savic came in.
4:05 PM8 months ago

1'

Yellow for Beka, for a hard tackle in the midfield.
4:04 PM8 months ago

STARTS THE SECOND HALF

Muriqi makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half!
4:03 PM8 months ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams appear on the field for the ball to roll for the second half!
 
3:47 PM8 months ago

END OF FIRST HALF

With goals from Basic and Patric, Lazio goes on to beat Lokomotiv and take the three points home! And before the end a yellow card for Cataldi.
3:42 PM8 months ago

40'

Substitution in Lazio: Immobile leaves, injured, to Muriqi.
3:39 PM8 months ago

37' GOAL FOR LAZIO

And in the closed corner the ball was deflected, where Patric arrived finishing into the back of the net!
3:39 PM8 months ago

37' GUILHERME

Felipe Anderson, on Lokomotiv's exit error, received the ball on the right and hit it hard, crossed, but to a great save by Guilherme!
 
3:28 PM8 months ago

27'

Smolov received the ball in the middle and tried to shoot, but the goalkeeper saved with his feet!
3:20 PM8 months ago

19'

Felipe Anderson received on the right and crossed to Immobile, who, dominated and hit hard, but out, on the right side of the goal, with a deviation!
3:14 PM8 months ago

14' GOAL FOR LAZIO

Pedro received on the right, in a good passing play, and crossed for Basic to head the ball into the back of the net!
3:10 PM8 months ago

9'

Immobile, on a corner following the shot, headed down and out!
3:09 PM8 months ago

8'

Luis Alberto took a chance from outside the area and sent it dangerously wide of the right side of the goal!
3:01 PM8 months ago

HERE WE GO

Smolov makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half of this Europa League match!
2:59 PM8 months ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams appear on the field to start the match!
 
2:54 PM8 months ago

Warm-up

The players leave the pitch to continue their preparation and soon they will be back on the pitch for the ball to roll!
2:36 PM8 months ago

Europa League - part 4

Finally, Genk-Dynamo, West Ham-Rapid Wien and Celtic-Bayer Leverkusen.
 
2:36 PM8 months ago

Europa League - part 3

And closing the round today are Ferencváros-Betis, Braga-Midtjylland, Ludogorets-Red Star and Olympique-Galatasaray.
 
2:35 PM8 months ago

Europa League - part 2

Legia Varsovia are beating Leicester 1-0, just as Sparta Prague are beating Rangers. Lyon beat Brondby worse 2-0, Olympiacos beat Fenerbahçe 3-0 and PSV beat Sturm 4-1.
2:30 PM8 months ago

Europa League - part 1

We now have some games opening round 2 of the Europa League. So far Antwerp are drawing 0-0 with Frankfurt. Real Sociedad and Monaco, as well as Napoli and Spartak are drawing 1-1. 
 
2:25 PM8 months ago

Warm-up

The players go up to the Olympic Stadium to start warming up for the match.
 
2:20 PM8 months ago

Lokomotiv lined-up!

Lokomotiv is lined-up and comes to the field with:

2:15 PM8 months ago

Lazio lined-up!

Lazio is lined-up and comes to the field with:

2:10 PM8 months ago

Welcome!

Now the broadcast of the Europa League match between Lazio and Lokomotiv begins!
 
2:05 PM8 months ago

Tune in here Lazio vs lokomotiv MoscowLive Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Lazio vs Lokomotiv Moscow match.
2:00 PM8 months ago

How to watch Lazio vs Lokomotiv MoscowLive in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Lazio vs Lokomotiv Moscow live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Paramount+, TUDUN.com, TUDUN App, TUDUNxtra app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

1:55 PM8 months ago

What time is Lazio vs Lokomotiv Moscow match for Europa League?

This is the start time of the game Lazio vs Lokomotiv Moscow of 30th September 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 4PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Bolivia: 3PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Brazil: 4PM in Star+
Chile: 3PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Colombia: 2PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Ecuador: 2PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
USA (ET): 3PM in Paramount+, TUDUN.com, TUDUN App, TUDUNxtra
Spain: 7PM in Cuatro TVMovistar Liga de Campeones 3. Movistar+
Mexico: 2PM in ESPN Play Norte, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte, Fanatiz Mexico
Paraguay: 4PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Peru: 2PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Uruguay: 4PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Venezuela: 3PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte

1:50 PM8 months ago

Probable Lokomotiv

The probable Lokomotiv for the match is: Guilherme, Silyanov, Cerqueira, Barinov, and Zhivoglyadov; Kulikov, Beka, and Anjorin; Zhemaletdinov, Smolov, and Kamano.

 

1:45 PM8 months ago

Probable Lazio

The probable line-up for the match is: Strakosha, Marusic, Felipe, Acerbi and Hysaj; Alberto, Lucas Leiva and Milinkovic-Savic; Anderson, Immobile and Pedro.
 
1:40 PM8 months ago

Injuries

Lazio will not be able to use Zaccagni, who is injured, while Lokomotiv will not have Tiknizyan, suspended, as well as Miranchuk, Magkeev and Zé Luis, injured.
 
1:35 PM8 months ago

Group E

In the Europa League Galatasaray leads the group with three points, while Olympique and Lokomotiv have one and Lazio have no points.
1:30 PM8 months ago

National Championships

Lazio, through six games, have 11 points, tied with Atalanta and one behind Roma and Fiorentina, in sixth place. In nine games Lokomotiv has 17 points, six behind Zenit, two behind Dynamo and one ahead of Krasnodar and CSKA, staying in third place.
 
1:25 PM8 months ago

Sentence: Lokomotiv

Lokomotiv, on the other hand, are coming from two draws, both without goals. On Saturday (25) it was against Khimki and on Monday (20) it was against Ural, both in the Russian Championship.
1:20 PM8 months ago

Sentence: Lazio

Lazio comes from a win and a draw in the last two games they played, both in Serie A. The victory was last Sunday (26), against Roma. Milinkovic-Savic opened the scoring, Pedro increased the lead, Ibañez decreased it, Felipe Anderson increased it once more, and Veretout closed the score 3-2. Before that the tie was on Thursday (23), with Torino, when Pjaca opened the scoring and Immobile equalized in second-half stoppage time.
 
1:15 PM8 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Europa League match: Lazio vs Lokomotiv Moscow Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo