Highilights and goals: Fenerbahçe SK vs Royal Antwerp FC in UEFA Europa League
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

5:08 PMa month ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this match. To keep up to date with what is happening in the UEFA Europa League, stay tuned to VAVEL.com.
1:40 PMa month ago

END OF THE MATCH ✔

With the score equal, the match ends. The visiting team earns a golden point
1:39 PMa month ago

90'+2🟨

Yellow card for Pieter Gerkens at Royal Antwerp FC
1:36 PMa month ago

90'⌚

The referee adds four more minutes
1:36 PMa month ago

88' Fenerbahçe SKsubstitutions 🔁

Out: Attila Szalai

In: Filip Novák

1:34 PMa month ago

85'

Dimitris Pelkas shoots for Fenerbahçe SK and the visiting goalkeeper saves.
1:33 PMa month ago

82'

Approach by the local team with Luiz Gustavo, shot and the ball goes far away.
1:21 PMa month ago

79'

Ritchie De Laet collects a free kick for Royal Antwerp FC, but the cross finds no destination.
1:20 PMa month ago

76'🟨

Yellow card for Miha Zajc at Fenerbahçe SK
1:19 PMa month ago

71' Royal Antwerp FC substitution 🔁

Out: Michael Frey

In: Manuel Benson

1:17 PMa month ago

68' Fenerbahçe SKsubstitutions 🔁

Out: José Sosa, Mesut Özil, Mërgim Berisha, Ferdi Kadioglu

In: Miha Zajc, Sangaré, Diego Rossi and Dimitris Pelkas

1:14 PMa month ago

65' Royal Antwerp FC substitution 🔁

Out: Alhassan Yussuf

In: Pierre Dwomoh

1:13 PMa month ago

63' ANTWERP SCOOOOOOOOOOORES ⚽

Pieter Gerkens gets into scoring position, receives the ball and scores the equalizer for the visitors.
1:11 PMa month ago

61'🟨

Yellow card for Attila Szalai for Fenerbahçe SK
1:10 PMa month ago

59'🟨

Yellow card for Ritchie De Laet at Royal Antwerp FC
1:09 PMa month ago

58'

Pieter Gerkens has a chance for Royal Antwerp FC, he shoots and misses.
1:08 PMa month ago

53'

Mesut Özil shoots from outside and the ball goes wide.
1:07 PMa month ago

48' Royal Antwerp FC substitution 🔁

Out: Viktor Fischer

In: Michel­Ange Balikwisha

1:05 PMa month ago

SECOND HALF BEGINS ✔

The ball is rolling and the second half of the game is underway.
12:34 PMa month ago

END OF THE FIRST HALF ✔

Fenerbahçe SK goes into halftime winning, after having started the game trailing.
12:33 PMa month ago

45' ⌚

The referee adds two more minutes
12:32 PMa month ago

45' FENERBAHCE SCOOOOOOOOORES⚽

ENNER VALENCIA WINS IN SPEED, SHOOTS AND SCORES FENERBAHCE'S SECOND OF THE GAME.
12:31 PMa month ago

44'🟨

Yellow card for Viktor Fischer at Royal Antwerp FC
12:30 PMa month ago

43'

Although Fenerbahçe had the clearest chances of the match, Royal Antwerp FC maintained a solid defense and was able to handle the pressure at the start of the game.
12:25 PMa month ago

41'🟨

Yellow card for Ferdi Kadioglu at Fenerbahçe SK
12:24 PMa month ago

39'

ENNER VALENCIA MISSES THE PENALTY AND THE SCORE REMAINS LEVEL.
12:23 PMa month ago

36'

Enner Valencia enters Antwerp's penalty area, is fouled by Elle Bataille and the referee calls a penalty in favor of the home team.
12:22 PMa month ago

35'

Antwerp looks for it on the right, Viktor Fischer heads the ball to the side and misses the chance for the visitors.
12:14 PMa month ago

30'

Free kick in favor of the home team, Luiz Gustavo takes the kick and the ball does not find the goal.
12:13 PMa month ago

29'

Enner Valencia tries a shot from outside the box and misses
12:12 PMa month ago

25' Ball possesion

Fenerbahçe SK 45%

Royal Antwerp FC 55%

12:10 PMa month ago

20' FENERBAHCE SCOOOOOOOOOOORES ⚽

Enner Valencia scores the equalizer for Fenerbahçe with a right-footed shot, the home team's equalizer arrives
12:08 PMa month ago

19'

Marcel Tisserand receives with his back turned for Fenerbahçe, has an option to pass, shoots and makes a poor choice.
12:07 PMa month ago

14'

Bright Osayi-Samuel's right-footed shot for the home team, but the ball hits an opponent.
12:06 PMa month ago

10'

Mërgim Berisha touches with Mesut Özil, play on the right and Fenerbahçe wastes the chance.
12:05 PMa month ago

6'

Luiz Gustavo's shot for Fenerbahçe, unsuccessful, ball out.
12:03 PMa month ago

2' ANTWERP SCOOOOOOOOOOOORES ⚽

Royal Antwerp FC takes a free kick and Ally Mbwana Samatta scores the first of the match in just two minutes.
12:01 PMa month ago

THE MATCH BEGINS🕢

The ball is rolling and the match between Fenerbahçe SK vs Royal Antwerp FC in Istanbul is underway.
11:59 AMa month ago

Protocol acts

The teams take the field and get ready to perform the acts of protocol with the UEFA Europa League anthem in the background.
11:58 AMa month ago

Royal Antwerp FC starting XI



11:57 AMa month ago

Fenerbahçe SK Starting XI



11:54 AMa month ago

Everything is ready

In a few minutes the match between Fenerbahçe SK vs Royal Antwerp for the UEFA Europa League Group D matchday 3 will start.
4:43 AMa month ago

Tune in here Fenerbahçe SK vs Royal Antwerp FCLive Score

Everything is ready to enjoy the UEFA Europa League match. Do not miss a detail of the match Fenerbahçe SK vs Royal Antwerp FC  live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.com
4:38 AMa month ago

How to watch Fenerbahçe SK vs Royal Antwerp FC Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Fenerbahçe SK vs Royal Antwerp FC live on TV, your options is: Star+.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Star+ app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

4:33 AMa month ago

What time is Fenerbahçe SK vs Royal Antwerp FCfor UEFA Europa League?

Argentina: 13:45 PM on Star+
Bolivia: 11:45 AM on Star+
Brazil: 13:45 PM on Star+
Chile: 13:45 PM on Star+
Colombia: 11:45 AM on Star+
Ecuador: 11:45 AM on Star+
United States (ET): 12:45 PM on ESPN+ and Star+
Spain: 18:45 PM on Star+
Mexico: 11:45 AM on Star+
Paraguay: 13:45 PM on Star+
Peru: 11:45 AM on Star+
Uruguay: 13:45 PM on Star+
4:28 AMa month ago

Royal Antwerp FC key player

Michel-Ange Balikwisha is the number 10 of Royal Antwerp FC and is the great figure of the Belgian team. At the age of 20, he has already played in the youth divisions of the Belgian national team and stands out for his speed on the wing, where he plays as a right winger.




 

4:23 AMa month ago

Fenerbahçe SK key player

At 33 years of age, Mesut Özil is the most experienced player in Fenerbahce's midfield. Thanks to his great sporting achievements and his admirable vision, the German is a leader in the Turkish team.


 

4:18 AMa month ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

Central: Sergei Ivanov (RUS)

Assistant 1: Roman Usachev (RUS)

Assistant 2: Valeri Danchenko (RUS)

Fourth official: Kirill Levnikov (RUS)

VAR: Vladimir Moskalev (RUS)

AVAR: Aleksei Lunev (RUS)

4:13 AMa month ago

Royal Antwerp FC for the miracle

Royal Antwerp FC is at the bottom of the table in group D with zero points. The Belgian team has a negative difference of two goals and with a win over Fenerbahçe SK could be in contention.
4:08 AMa month ago

Fenerbahçe SK and its need for points

Fenerbahçe SK comes into this match after losing to Olympiacos in UEFA Europa League Group D matchday 2. The Turkish team cannot afford to lose any more points at home, as they are currently in third place in the group table.
4:03 AMa month ago

The match will be played at the Şükrü Saracoğlu Stadium

Located in the city of Istanbul, Turkey, this is one of the oldest stadiums in the Turkish country, inaugurated in 1907. It has a capacity of 55,509 spectators and is the home of Fenerbahçe SK.



 


 

3:58 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 UEFA Europa League match Fenerbahçe SK vs Royal Antwerp FC Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo