Goals and Highlights: Torino vs Roma (3-2)
VAVEL Brazil

ADVERTISEMENT

12:20 PMa month ago

Highlights

1:50 PMa month ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company and see you later.
1:30 PMa month ago

Next round

Spezia vs Genoa - Alberto Picco Staduim, in La Spezia, Italy, at 12:30 PM ET.

Milan vs Torino - San Siro Stadium, in Milan, Italy, at 2:45 PM ET.

- Both games are scheduled to next Tuesday, October 26, 2021.

1:27 PMa month ago

Standings

Torino - 10th place, 11 points

Genoa - 19th place, six points

1:25 PMa month ago

Full time

Game over.
1:24 PMa month ago

Yellow card

90+2' Praet, Torino midfielder. Penalty simulation.
1:24 PMa month ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

90+1' Rovella takes a free-kick from the right with a cross into the box and Milinković-Savić goes up in the middle of the defense to hold the ball.
1:21 PMa month ago

Additional time

90' Four minutes to go.
1:21 PMa month ago

Yellow card

88' Pobega, Torino defender. Kallon is fouled.
1:20 PMa month ago

SO CLOSE!

87' Rovella takes a free-kick from the edge of the box with great class, and the ball skims the right post of Milinković-Savić.
1:16 PMa month ago

Yellow card

84' Kallon, Genoa forward. Buongiorno is fouled.
1:15 PMa month ago

GOAL! GENOA!

80' Kallon makes a great individual move, passes Ola Aina, goes to the back line, and crosses low for Felipe Caicedo to push in the small area. Grifone back in the game.
1:15 PMa month ago

Genoa substitution

79' Destro out, Pandev in.
1:14 PMa month ago

Sirigu makes a save

78' Praet takes a free kick with a cross in the box. Buongiorno takes a firm shot and Sirigu gets it away. On the rebound Buongiorno heads the ball away.
1:14 PMa month ago

Yellow card

78' Fares, Genoa left-back. Belotti is fouled.
1:14 PMa month ago

GOAL! TORINO!

76' Praet gets rid of his marker, goes forward on the right, enters the area, and crosses low for Brekalo to finish in the small area. Toro are calmer in the final stages of the match.
1:06 PMa month ago

Torino substitution

72' Ansaldi out, Ola Aina in.
1:06 PMa month ago

GOAL! GENOA!

70' Felipe Caicedo gives a great pass to Mattia Destro. The striker is free in the box, and the ball goes to Milinković-Savić's right corner.
1:05 PMa month ago

Genoa substitution

68' Sturaro out, Behrami in.
1:00 PMa month ago

Yellow card

64' Vásquez, Genoa defender. Handball.
12:57 PMa month ago

Far away

64' Belotti takes a free-kick from the halfway line, but the ball goes high and wide.
12:56 PMa month ago

Genoa substitution

60' Ekuban out, Caicedo in.
12:55 PMa month ago

Torino substitution

59' Sanabria out, Praet in.
12:55 PMa month ago

Torino substitution

59' Linetty out, Praet in.
12:55 PMa month ago

Torino substitution

59' Singo out, Vojvoda in.
12:54 PMa month ago

Goal disallowed

58' Linetty receives a throw-in from Brekalo on the left and crosses. The ball deflects off Vasquez, skims over Sirigu, and goes in. The goal is disallowed after review by the VAR for a lack of attack.
12:44 PMa month ago

Defensive cut

50' Rovella takes a free kick from the right and Djidji cuts in at the second post.
12:43 PMa month ago

Far away

49' Destro goes forward to Ekuban and is blocked by the defense. Destro is left with the ball and takes a shot, but it goes wide of the goal.
12:43 PMa month ago

Over the goal

47' Rovella takes a corner from the right and Fares goes up on the edge of the box to head the ball out.
12:42 PMa month ago

Deviation

47' Criscito takes a free kick from the left and Lukić gets ahead of it and makes the cut. Genoa take the corner.
12:37 PMa month ago

Restart

The second half is under way.
12:36 PMa month ago

Genoa substitution

Touré out, Galdames in.
12:36 PMa month ago

Genoa substitution

Ghiglione out, Kallon in.
12:34 PMa month ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
12:34 PMa month ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
12:29 PMa month ago

Off

43' Singo takes a corner kick and Antonio Sanabria heads it away.
12:24 PMa month ago

Off

41' Lukić receives from Sanabria, takes a chance from outside the box and sends it wide.
12:19 PMa month ago

Off

40' After a free-kick is taken, Criscito corners and Ekuban heads it away.
12:14 PMa month ago

Genoa tries to react

33' Fares makes a long pass to Destro, and the striker shoots, but Milinković-Savić saves.
12:09 PMa month ago

GOAL! TORINO!

30' Sanabria manages to get the ball to Pobega, and the midfielder shoots into the corner to extend Toro's lead.
12:04 PMa month ago

Close

29' Linetty receives Lukić in the middle of the box and shoots hard, but the ball goes over the crossbar.
11:59 AMa month ago

Genoa are struggling offensively

22' Genoa try to react and work the ball in the attack field, but they can't get the ball right.
11:54 AMa month ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

18' Fares makes a cross from the left and Milinković-Savić makes a save.
11:49 AMa month ago

GOAL! TORINO!

14' Ansaldi takes a free-kick and Antonio Sanabria heads it well with no chance for Sirigu to save. The scoreboard is open in Torino with Toro in the lead.
11:44 AMa month ago

Misses the target

8' Ansaldi takes a corner kick and Antonio Sanabria rises in the middle of the box to head it away but misses the target.
11:39 AMa month ago

Genoa's first good chance

4' On a counterattack, Cambiaso passes to Ekuban and the striker takes a shot from outside the box but misses the target.
11:34 AMa month ago

Start

The match is under way.
11:29 AMa month ago

Referees

Referee - Piero Giacomelli

Assistant referees - Alessandro Lo Cicero and Damiano Di Iorio

Fourth official - Francesco Meraviglia

VAR - Rosario Abisso

AVAR - Alessandro Giallatini

11:24 AMa month ago

Genoa substitutes

Šemper, Marchetti; Sabelli, Masiello, Biraschi, Behrami, Melegoni, Galdames, Badelj, Felipe Caicedo, Kallon, Pandev.

Técnico: Davide Ballardini.

11:19 AMa month ago

Torino substitutes

Berisha; Ola Aina, Izzo, Ricardo Rodríguez, Vojvoda, Zima, Dennis Praet, Ben Lhassine Kone, Tomás Rincón, Warming, Belotti, Simone Zaza.

Técnico: Ivan Jurić.

11:14 AMa month ago

Torino line-up

Sirigu; Ghiglione, Vásquez, Criscito; Cambiaso, Touré, Rouvella, Sturaro, Fares; Ekuban, Destro.

Técnico: Davide Ballardini.

11:09 AMa month ago

Genoa line-up

Milinković-Savić; Djidji, Gleison Bremer, Buongiorno; Singo, Lukić, Pobega, Ansaldi; Linetty, Sanabria, Brekalo.

Técnico: Ivan Jurić.

11:04 AMa month ago

Squads

Torino FC
Torino FC
Genoa CFC
Genoa CFC
10:59 AMa month ago

Tune in Torino vs Genoa Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the Torino vs Genoa match live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
10:54 AMa month ago

How to watch Torino vs Genoa live stream on TV and online?

The Torino vs Genoa match will not be broadcast live on TV channels.

If you want to directly stream it: Paramount+.

If you want to watch on the internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

10:49 AMa month ago

What time is Torino vs Genoa match for Serie A?

This is the start of the Torino vs Genoa match in several countries.

Argentina – 1:30 PM in ESPN3 Sur

Bolivia – 12:30 PM in ESPN3 Sur

Brazil – 1:30 PM in ESPN Brasil

Canada – 1:30 PM AT, 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT in fuboTV Canada

Chile – 1:30 PM in ESPN3 Sur

Colombia – 11:30 AM in ESPN3 Sur

Ecuador – 11:30 AM in ESPN3 Sur

Italy – 6:30 PM in DAZN

Mexico – 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT in ESPN Norte

Paraguay – 12:30 PM in ESPN3 Sur

Peru – 11:30 AM in ESPN3 Sur

United States of America – 12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 1:30 PM in ESPN3 Sur

Venezuela – 12:30 PM in ESPN3 Sur

10:44 AMa month ago

Probable line-up of Genoa

Sirigu; Vásquez, Biraschi, Criscito; Cambiasso, Touré, Badelj, Rovella, Fares; Caicedo, Destro.
10:39 AMa month ago

Probable line-up of Torino

Milinković-Savić; Djidji, Bremer, Rodriguez; Singo, Lukić, Pobega, Ansaldi; Linetty, Belotti, Brekalo.
10:34 AMa month ago

Genoa's absentees

Defenders Bani, Vanheusden and Maksimović, midfielders Hernani and Cassata are injured.
10:29 AMa month ago

Torino's absentees

Forward Pjaca and midfielders Mandragora and Verdi are injured.
10:24 AMa month ago

Genoa's campaign in the current edition of Serie A

Genoa 2-2 Sassuolo – Matchday 8

Salernitana 1-0 Genoa – Matchday 7

Genoa 3-3 Hellas Verona – Matchday 6

Bologna 2-2 Genoa – Matchday 5

Genoa 1-2 Fiorentina – Matchday 4

Cagliari 2-3 Genoa – Matchday 3

Genoa 1-2 Napoli – Matchday 2

Inter Milan 4-0 Genoa – Matchday 1

10:19 AMa month ago

Torino's campaign in the current edition of Serie A

Napoli 1-0 Torino – Matchday 8

Torino 0-1 Juventus – Matchday 7

Venezia 1-1 Torino – Matchday 6

Torino 1-1 Lazio – Matchday 5

Sassuolo 0-1 Torino – Matchday 4

Torino 4-0 Salernitana – Matchday 3

Fiorentina 2-1 Torino – Matchday 2

Torino 1-2 Atalanta – Matchday 1

10:14 AMa month ago

Standings

Torino – 12th place, eight points

Genoa – 18th place, six points

10:09 AMa month ago

The match will be played at the Olympic Stadium Grande Torino

The Torino vs Genoa match will be played at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, in Torino, Italy. The stadium has a capacity to receive 28,177 fans.
10:04 AMa month ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com's coverage of the 2021-22 Serie A match: Torino vs Genoa Live Updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The match is valid for the 9th round of the 2021-22 Serie A.
VAVEL Logo