Goals and Highlights: Nice vs Marseille (1-1)
OGC Nice

ADVERTISEMENT

7:08 PMa month ago

Highlights

3:58 PMa month ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company. Highlights are available soon. See you later.
3:57 PMa month ago

Next round

Angers vs Nice - Stade Raymond Kopa, in Angers, France, at 8 AM ET.

Clermont vs Marseille - Stade Gabriel Montpied, in Clermont-Ferrand, France, at 3:45 PM ET.

- Both games are scheduled to next Sunday, October 31, 2021.

3:56 PMa month ago

Standings

Nice - third place, 20 points

Marseille - fourth place, 19 points

3:54 PMa month ago

Full time

Game over.
3:54 PMa month ago

Yellow card

90+3' Kamara, Marseille midfielder. Dante is fouled.
3:54 PMa month ago

Yellow card

90+2' Todibo, Nice defender. González is fouled.
3:53 PMa month ago

Yellow card

90+2' López, Marseille goalkeeper. Complaint with the referee.
3:48 PMa month ago

Additional time

90' Three minutes to go.
3:48 PMa month ago

Dante heads away

89' Payet takes a free kick from midfield and Dante heads it away.
3:47 PMa month ago

Blocked

87' Luan Peres reverses to Luís Henrique and the Brazilian striker rolls the ball to Payet, but Todibo blocks.
3:43 PMa month ago

López saves

84' Gouiri takes a free kick from midfield, Luan Peres deflects it, and Pau López saves.
3:42 PMa month ago

Marseille substitution

83' Guendouzi out, Peres in.
3:41 PMa month ago

Marseille substitution

83' Milik out, Dieng in.
3:38 PMa month ago

López removes the danger

79' Todibo makes a good throw in speed to Atal, but Pau López gets out of the goal and keeps the danger away.
3:29 PMa month ago

Marseille substitution

71' Amavi out, Kamara in.
3:29 PMa month ago

Deflection

70' Amavi reverses from the left, Luís Henrique dominates and gives way to Saliba. The defender gets in the box, gets past his marker, and shoots at the defense. A corner for Marseille.
3:26 PMa month ago

Nice substitution

66' Cunha out, Boudaoui in.
3:25 PMa month ago

Nice substitution

66' Kamara out, Claude-Maurice in.
3:24 PMa month ago

Lacked strength

63' Gérson is set up by an exquisite pass from Amavi, he goes free on the left, enters the area, and crosses low. Milik cannot deflect, Luís Henrique has the left on the right and crosses to Saliba, but the defender's shot on the right side of the penalty area is weak and the ball goes to the bottom line.
3:15 PMa month ago

Too bad

54' Luís Henrique, Payet, and Guendouzi all pass quickly to Amavi, who is free on the left, but player crosses too bad.
3:12 PMa month ago

Nice substitution

52' Guessand out, Lemina in.
3:12 PMa month ago

López makes a save

50' Cunha takes a corner kick from the right, Todibo deflects it at the first post, González gets to touch the ball and López saves in two times.
3:08 PMa month ago

Restart

The second half is under way.
3:08 PMa month ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
2:49 PMa month ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
2:48 PMa month ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

45+1' Payet takes a corner from the right wing and Walter Benitez comes down to make the save.
2:46 PMa month ago

Additional time

45' One minute to halftime.
2:46 PMa month ago

GOAL! MARSEILLE!

41' Gérson receives on the left side and crosses low. Milik lets go, Payet dribbles past Bard and shoots to Benitez's left corner to equalize the match.
2:42 PMa month ago

Defensive cut

37' Payet takes a corner from the right and the Nice defense clear.
2:41 PMa month ago

Rosario removes the danger

36' Payet takes a free kick from the right and Pablo Rosario heads it away.
2:41 PMa month ago

So close!

35' Gouiri crosses from the right and Hassane Kamara, all alone in the middle of the box, shoots wide.
2:40 PMa month ago

López makes a great save

34' Atal steals the ball from Guendouzi and triggers Gouiri. The striker moves forward freely, enters the area and shoots. Pau López makes a good save.
2:33 PMa month ago

Yellow card

30' Guessand, Nice forward. Gueye is fouled.
2:25 PMa month ago

Offside

22' Luís Henrique tables with Guendouzi, gets on the right side, passes Dante and crosses to Amavi. The midfielder fails to control the ball and the Nice defense pulls it away. The referee claims that the Brazilian striker is offside and cancels the match.
2:20 PMa month ago

Oh no!

13' Guesssand is free on the right side of the penalty area. Nice misses a chance to extend their lead.
2:20 PMa month ago

López makes a save

11' Lucas da Cunha takes a dangerous corner from the right wing, Pablo Rosario can't get it away as he wanted, and Pau López is safe.
2:20 PMa month ago

Block

10' Atal participates in a long throw-in on the right. The ball hits Ćaleta-Car and goes out. Nice takes a corner.
2:19 PMa month ago

GOAL! NICE!

6' Hassane Kamara intercepts Alvaro Gonzalez's pass, beats a defender, and rolls the ball to Guessand. He cuts in from the left side of the box and crosses for Gouiri to finish. The ball hits the post and goes in. Eagles in advantage.
2:19 PMa month ago

Dangerous

3' Hassane Kamara receives a corner kick from Pablo Rosario and takes a shot from the edge of the box, but the ball goes over the top. Dangerous shot.
2:06 PMa month ago

Start

Game on!
2:06 PMa month ago

Are you ready?

The game will start.
1:31 PMa month ago

Referees

Referee - Clément Turpin

Assistant referees - Nicolas Danos and Cyril Gringore

Fourth official - Thomas Leonard

VAR - Benioît Millot

AVAR - Aurélien Drouet

1:26 PMa month ago

Marseille substitutes

Mandanda; Luan Peres, Kamara, Rongier, Ünder, Dieng, Konrad, Ben Seghir, Targhalline.

Head coach: Jorge Sampaoli.

1:21 PMa month ago

Nice substitutes

Bulka, Boulhendi; Daniliuc, Lotomba, Lemina, Schneiderlin, Boudaoui, Claude-Maurice, Smith.

Head coach: Christophe Galtier.

1:16 PMa month ago

Marseille line-up

López; Saliba, González, Ćaleta-Car; Amavi, Gueye, Guendouzi, Gersón; Luís Henrique; Payet, Milik.

Head coach: Jorge Sampaoli.

1:11 PMa month ago

Nice line-up

Benítez; Atal, Todibo, Dante, Bard; Cunha, Rosario, Thuram, Kamara; Gouiri, Guessand.

Head coach: Christophe Galtier.

1:06 PMa month ago

Squads

OGC Nice
OGC Nice
OM
OM
1:01 PMa month ago

Stade de l'Aube

OGC Nice
OGC Nice
12:56 PMa month ago

Tune in Nice vs Marseille Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the Nice vs Marseille match live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
12:51 PMa month ago

How to watch Nice vs Marseille live stream on TV and internet?

If you want to watch Nice vs Marseille match live on TV, your options are TV5 Monde, beIN Sports and beIN Sports en Español.

If you want to directly stream it: beIN Sports Connect.

If you want to watch on the internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

12:46 PMa month ago

What time is Nice vs Marseille match for Ligue 1?

This is the start time of the Nice vs Marseille match in several countries.

Argentina – 4 PM in ESPN3 Sur and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

Bolivia – 3 PM in ESPN3 Sur and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

Brazil – 4 PM in Star+.

Canada – 4 PM AT, 3 PM ET, 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT in TV5, beIN Sports Canada, beIN Sports en Español.

Chile – 4 PM in ESPN3 Sur and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

Colombia – 2 PM in ESPN3 Sur and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

Ecuador – 2 PM in ESPN3 Sur and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

France – 9 PM in Amazon Prime Video.

Mexico – 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT in ESPN3 Norte and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

Paraguay – 3 PM in ESPN3 Sur and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

Peru – 2 PM in ESPN3 Sur and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

USA – 3 PM ET, 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT in TV5 Monde, beIN Sports, beIN Sports en Español.

Uruguay – 4 PM in ESPN3 Sur and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

Venezuela – 3 PM in ESPN3 Sur and TV5 Monde Amérique Latine.

12:41 PMa month ago

Probable line-up for Marseille

Pau López; Peres, Saliba, Ćaleta-Car; Kamara, Rongier, Guendouzi; Payet, Milik, Ünder; Konrad.
12:36 PMa month ago

Probable line-up of Nice

Benítez; Dante, Atal, Bard, Kamara, Todibo; Lemina, Rosario, Boudaoui; Gouiri, Dolberg.
12:31 PMa month ago

Maximum force

For the second round in a row, Marseille’s head coach Jorge Sampaoli will have the entire squad at their disposal.
12:26 PMa month ago

Nice's absentees

Defender Robson Bambu, forwards Calvin Stengs and Justin Kluivert are injured. Forward Andy Delort is unavailable.
12:21 PMa month ago

Problems in the first clash

The clash is valid for the third round of Ligue 1. At the time, Nice was winning 1-0 when Eagles fans threw objects at Marseille midfielder Payet. The player retaliated and a generalized mess ensued. When reporting unsafe playing conditions at Allianz Riviera, the referee suspended the match. Days later, the case was tried, and the consequences were severe. The game was canceled and will be played this Wednesday. Nice lost a point, players were punished, and the derby will be played on neutral ground without the presence of the public. That's why the Côte d'Azur teams will play in Troyes, a city located in the Grand Est region, at the other end of France.
12:16 PMa month ago

Standings

Nice – 3rd place, 19 points

Marseille – 4th place, 18 points

12:11 PMa month ago

The match will be played at the Stade de l'Aube

The Nice vs Marseille match will be played at the Stade de l’Aube, in Troyes, France. The stadium has a capacity to receive 20,400 fans. However, as a punishment imposed on both clubs, the derby will be played without the presence of the public.
12:06 PMa month ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Ligue 1 match; Nice vs Marseille Live Updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The match is valid for the 3rd round of the Ligue 1.
VAVEL Logo