Goals and Highlights: Internazionale vs Udinese (2-0)
Internazionale

ADVERTISEMENT

3:36 PM7 months ago

Highlights

9:38 AM7 months ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company. The highlights are available soon. See you later.
9:36 AM7 months ago

Next round

Udinese vs Sassuolo - Friuli Stadium, in Udine, Italy, at 9 AM ET.

Milan vs Inter - San Siro Stadium, in Milan, Italy, at 2:45 PM ET.

- Both games are scheduled to next Sunday, November 7th, 2021.

9:32 AM7 months ago

Standings

Inter - third place, 24 points

Udinese - 14th place, 11 points

9:26 AM7 months ago

Full time

Game over.
9:25 AM7 months ago

Additional time

90' Three minutes to go.
9:25 AM7 months ago

Udinese substitution

89' Molina out, Soppy in.
9:24 AM7 months ago

Inter substitution

84' Perišić out, Dimarco in.
9:24 AM7 months ago

Udinese disallowed goal

82' Deulofeu is free to take the ball on the left side of the penalty area and scores, but the referee disallowed the goal and signaled Udogie was offside early on.
9:23 AM7 months ago

Close

81' Deulofeu is on the right side of the box and gets a dangerous shot away. Handanovič saves the goal for Udinese with his fingertips.
9:16 AM7 months ago

Inter substitution

80' Barella out, Sensi in.
9:16 AM7 months ago

Inter substitution

80' Džeko out, Lautaro in.
9:13 AM7 months ago

So close!

78' Molina receives on the edge of the box and sends a pass across to Pereyra. The shot is placed near the crossbar.
9:11 AM7 months ago

So close!

72' Džeko receives the ball on the edge of the box and rolls it into the middle of the box. Arturo Vidal takes a chance on the edge of the box and the ball skims Silvestri's goal.
9:11 AM7 months ago

Udinese substitution

70' Makengo out, Arslan in.
9:10 AM7 months ago

Udinese substitution

70' Larsen out, Udogie in.
9:10 AM7 months ago

Inter substitution

69' Çalhanoğlu out, Vidal in.
9:10 AM7 months ago

Inter substitution

69' Correa out, Sánchez in.
9:09 AM7 months ago

INTER GOAL

67' Dumfries gets in on the right side and crosses low. Correa controls the ball on the halfway line and shoots at Silvestri's angle to extend the lead!
9:08 AM7 months ago

Handanovič makes a save

66' Makengo receives the ball on the edge of the box, makes space for it, and finishes to Handanovič's save.
8:59 AM7 months ago

Nuytinck removes the danger

64' Çalhanoğlu crosses from the left and Nuytinck pushes away.
8:56 AM7 months ago

INTER GOAL

59' Correa plays a good individual move on the left side of the midfield, brings the ball down the middle, enters the box, and shoots to Silvestri's left corner. The scoreboard is open in Milan.
8:52 AM7 months ago

Udinese substitution

58' Success out, Deulofeu in.
8:51 AM7 months ago

Udinese substitution

58' Jajalo out, Walace in.
8:51 AM7 months ago

Misses the chance

55' Great counterattack started in the backfield and Dumfries is involved. The defender overpowers the ball and Silvestri gets the ball.
8:48 AM7 months ago

No deflection

51' Çalhanoğlu takes a free kick from the left. Goal kicks to Udinese.
8:46 AM7 months ago

Yellow card

50' Pereyra, Udinese midfielder. Džeko is fouled.
8:45 AM7 months ago

Too bad

49' Joaquín Correa receives on the left, brings it into the middle and crosses, but Brozović misses, and the ball goes over the line.
8:43 AM7 months ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

48' Çalhanoğlu crosses from the left into the box and Silvestri saves without problems.
8:42 AM7 months ago

Defense takes the ball away

46' Çalhanoğlu takes a corner from the right, Dumfries tries to head it away and Stryger Larsen gets it away.
8:38 AM7 months ago

Restart

The second half is under way.
8:38 AM7 months ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
8:22 AM7 months ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
8:22 AM7 months ago

Additional time

45' One minute to halftime.
8:21 AM7 months ago

Handanovič makes a save

42' Stryger Larsen takes a free kick from the left and Barella gets it away. Then the Danish winger joins Samir on the right side of the penalty area and hits a cross that Handanovič saves in two shots.
8:18 AM7 months ago

Far away

40' Pereyra takes control of the ball and rolls it to Molina, who takes a chance from outside the box. The shot goes over the goal.
8:15 AM7 months ago

Yellow card

37' Beto, Udinese striker. Bastoni is fouled.
8:14 AM7 months ago

So close

35' Perišić takes another corner from the left in the direction of the penalty area, the ball goes wide and Stryger Larsen scrambles it away from the line.
8:09 AM7 months ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

32' Dumfries avoids a clearance after being set up by Brozović. Perišić heads the ball in, Džeko rises to finish, but Silvestri has a clear shot.
8:05 AM7 months ago

No conclusion

28' Dumfries tables with Joaquín Correa on the right side of the box, but cannot finish.
8:04 AM7 months ago

Silvestri in two times

25' After a corner from the left side of the box, Barella has space on his side, and Silvestri makes a save. Dumfries tries the rebound, but Stryger Larsen gets to it first and the Udinese goalkeeper gets the ball for good.
7:59 AM7 months ago

Too strong

22' Rodrigo Becão appears on the attacking midfield and puts Molina in a position to cross, but the ball in the box goes past the Udinese attackers and Barella has the ball.
7:58 AM7 months ago

Over the goal

20' Çalhanoğlu takes a corner from the right and Ranocchia heads the ball over the goal from the edge of the penalty area.
7:55 AM7 months ago

Close

17' Barella takes another chance from outside the box and the ball goes close. Dangerous shot.
7:54 AM7 months ago

Over the goal

13' Çalhanoğlu takes a free kick from a cross into the box and Nuytinck makes a partial save. Barella is left with the rebound and shoots over the goal.
7:52 AM7 months ago

Silvestri makes a save

12' Perišić is quick to get forward on the left and sets up Barella in the middle of the box. Silvestri makes a low save from the first touch of the ball.
7:48 AM7 months ago

Džeko puts away

11' Stryger Larsen takes a corner from the left and Džeko puts it away at the far post.
7:46 AM7 months ago

Dangerous

9' Çalhanoğlu crosses from the left and Stryger Larsen gets the ball out of the box. The Turkish midfielder gets the ball and sends Barella through. The midfielder takes a very dangerous shot from outside the box and the ball bounces off the crossbar.
7:43 AM7 months ago

Handanovič makes a save

4' Beto Betuncal opens on the right for Roberto Pereyra. The midfielder crosses, Isaac Success gets on the end of it and Stryger Larsen finishes in the middle of the box. Handanovič saves in the middle of the goal.
7:35 AM7 months ago

Start

Game on!
7:25 AM7 months ago

Are you ready?

The game will start in a few minutes.
7:15 AM7 months ago

Referees

Referee - Juan Luca Sacchi

Assistant referees - Mauro Vivenzi and Domenico Rocca

Fourth official - Daniele Paterna

VAR - Aleandro Di Paolo

AVAR - Marco Bresmes

7:14 AM7 months ago

Udinese substitutes

Padelli, Carnelos; Pérez, Zeegelaar, Udogie, de Maio, Soppy, Arslan, Walace, Samardžić, Forestieri, Deulofeu.

HC: Gotti.

7:09 AM7 months ago

Inter substitutes

Radu; de Vrij, Dimarco, D'Ambrosio, Darmian, Kolarov, Gagliardini, Vecino, Sensi, Vidal, Sánchez, Lautaro.

HC: Inzaghi.

7:04 AM7 months ago

Udinese line-up

Silvestri; Becão, Nuytinck, Samir; Molina, Jajalo, Makengo, Larsen, Pereyra; Success, Beto.

HC: Gotti.

6:59 AM7 months ago

Inter line-up

Handanovič; Škriniar, Ranocchia, Bastoni; Dumfries, Barella, Brozović, Perišić, Çalhanoğlu; Džeko, Correa.

HC: Inzaghi.

6:54 AM7 months ago

Squads

Inter
Inter
Udinese
Udinese
6:49 AM7 months ago

Tune in Internazionale vs Udinese Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the Internazionale vs Udinese match live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
6:44 AM7 months ago

How to watch Internazionale vs Udinese Live Stream on TV and online?

The Internazionale vs Udinese match will not be broadcast live on TV channels.

If you want to directly stream it, your option is Paramount+.

If you want to watch on the internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

6:39 AM7 months ago

What time is Internazionale vs Udinese match for Serie A?

This is the start of the Inter vs Udinese match in several countries.

Argentina – 8:30 AM in ESPN Sur and Star+

Bolivia – 7:30 in ESPN Sur and Star+

Brazil – 8:30 in ESPN Brasil and Star+

Canada – 8:30 AM AT, 7:30 AM ET, 6:30 AM CT, 5:30 AM MT, 4:30 AM PT in fuboTV Canada.

Chile – 8:30 AM in ESPN Sur and Star+.

Colombia – 6:30 AM in ESPN2 Colombia, ESPN Sur, Star+.

Ecuador – 6:30 AM in ESPN Sur and Star+.

International – YouTube

Italy – 12:30 PM in DAZN, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Sport 251, Sky Sport 4K, Sky Go Italia.

Mexico – 6:30 AM CT, 5:30 AM MT, 4:30 AM PT in ESPN2 Norte and Star+.

Paraguay – 7:30 AM in ESPN Sur and Star+.

Peru – 6:30 AM in ESPN Sur and Star+.

USA – 7:30 AM ET, 6:30 AM CT, 5:30 AM MT, 4:30 AM PT in Paramount+.

Uruguay – 8:30 AM in ESPN Sur and Star+.

Venezuela – 7:30 AM in ESPN Sur and Star+.

6:34 AM7 months ago

Probable line-up of Udinese

Silvestri; Becão, Nuytinck, Samir; Stryger Larsen, Pereyra, Walace, Makengo, Udogie; Deulofeu, Beto.

Head coach: Luca Gotti.

6:29 AM7 months ago

Probable line-up of Internazionale

Handanovič; Škriniar, Ranocchia, Bastoni; Dumfries, Vidal, Brozović, Çalhanoğlu, Perisić; Džeko, Correa.

Head coach: Simone Inzaghi.

6:24 AM7 months ago

Stat facts

- Internazionale have won ten of the meetings with Udinese since 2015 and have only done better agains Genoa (11 wins).

- Sunday’s match will be the 97th Serie A meeting between Internazionale and Udinese. The nerazzurri have emerged victorious in 48 occasions, Udinese in 21, and there have been 27 draws.

- The record at Giuseppe Meazza Stadium reads 27 Inter wins and 10 for Udinese. Traditionally the Friulians have been prolific at the Meazza Stadium, notching 52 goals in 48 games, a record club for away games.

- This will be the fifth time Internazionale vs Udinese match have faced off in the 12:30 PM (Italian time zone) kick-off, having each won two of the previous four.

6:19 AM7 months ago

Udinese's absentee

Forward Pussetto is unavailable for the match against Inter because he is injured.
6:14 AM7 months ago

No problem for Internazionale

Internazionale’s head coach Simone Inzaghi has available all players of squad for the match against Udinese.
6:09 AM7 months ago

Standings

Internazionale – third place, 21 points

Udinese – 14th place, 11 points

6:04 AM7 months ago

The match will be played at the Giuseppe Meazza Stadium

The Internazionale vs Udinese match will be played at the Giuseppe Meazza Stadium, in Milan, Italy. The stadium has a capacity to receive 75,923 fans.
5:59 AM7 months ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Serie A Match: Internazionale vs Sampdoria Live Updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The match is valid for the 11th round of the 2021-22 Serie A.
VAVEL Logo