Highlights and goals: Olympique de Marseille 2-2 Lazio in UEFA Europa League
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

7:30 PM7 months ago

Thank you

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this match. To keep up to date with what is happening in the UEFA Europa League, stay tuned to VAVEL.com.
5:59 PM7 months ago

END OF THE MATCH✔

With the score tied, the match between Olympique Marseille vs SS Lazio ends. In the end it was a two-goal draw
5:57 PM7 months ago

90'+4🟨

Yellow card for Dimitri Payet at Marseille
5:54 PM7 months ago

90'⌚

The referee adds four more minutes
5:52 PM7 months ago

89'

IT'S MARSEILLE'S MOMENT, PAYET HAS JUST WASTED A CLEAR MOVE, HITTING THE BALL AGAINST THE POST
5:50 PM7 months ago

87'🟨

Yellow card for Amine Harit at Marseille
5:49 PM7 months ago

85' Marseille substitution🔁

Out: Pol Lirola

In: Pape Gueye

5:47 PM7 months ago

82' MARSEILLE SCOOOOOOOOOOORES⚽

MARSEILLE ATTACKS WITH MANY PEOPLE IN LAZIO'S AREA, THE BALL IS LEFT ALIVE AFTER THE FRENCH ADVANCE, PAYET SHOOTS WITHOUT PANGULO AND SCORES THE EQUALIZER!
5:46 PM7 months ago

70'🟨

Yellow card for Valentin Rongier in Marseille
5:45 PM7 months ago

78' Lazio substituions 🔁

Out: Luis Alberto and Felipe Anderson

In: JeanDaniel AkpaAkpro and Raul Moro

5:37 PM7 months ago

74'

Marseille attacks down the center and right flank, but Lazio defends well
5:34 PM7 months ago

70'🟨

Yellow card for Lazio's Felipe Anderson
5:31 PM7 months ago

67' Ball possession

Oympique Marseille 66%

SS Lazio 34%

5:29 PM7 months ago

62'

Cengiz Ünder sends in a cross from the right, the ball goes past everyone and hits the post Marseille almost equalized!
5:22 PM7 months ago

58'

Lazio is taking advantage of Marseille's defensive lapses and is constantly attacking from the right
5:18 PM7 months ago

54' Marseille substitution🔁

Out: Boubacar Kamara

In: Amine Harit

5:17 PM7 months ago

52' Lazio substitutions 🔁

Out: Lucas Leiva and Toma Bašić

In: Danilo Cataldi and Sergej Milinković-Savić 

5:13 PM7 months ago

48' LAZIO SCOOOOOOOOOOOORES ⚽

IMMBOLE STEALS A BALL IN MARSEILLE'S EXIT, IMMOBILE TAKES SHAPE, SHOOTS WITH HIS RIGHT FOOT AND SCORES LAZIO'S SECOND.
5:12 PM7 months ago

46'

PAYET RECEIVES THE BALL IN LAZIO'S AREA, SHOOTS AND THE BALL DOES NOT FIND THE GOAL.
5:11 PM7 months ago

SECOND HALF BEGINS🕢

The second half of the match begins with the score tied.
4:54 PM7 months ago

END OF THE FIRST HALF✔

With the score tied, we go to halftime of the match between Olympique Marseille vs SS Lazio.
4:52 PM7 months ago

45'+4 LAZIO SCOOOOOOOOOOOORES ⚽

Lazio takes a corner kick from the right, Felipe Anderson takes the rebound, shoots right-footed and scores the equalizer for Lazio.
4:46 PM7 months ago

45'⌚

The referee adds five more minutes
4:44 PM7 months ago

43'🟨

Ciro Immobile yellow card for Lazio
4:43 PM7 months ago

41'

Valentin Rongier tries to shoot from outside for Marseille, but fails to generate danger.
4:42 PM7 months ago

38'🟨

Pedro Rodriguez yellow card for Lazio
4:41 PM7 months ago

35' Lazio substitution 🔁

Out: Manuel Lazzari

In: Adam Marušić

4:40 PM7 months ago

34'🟨

Yellow card for Francesco Acerbi for Lazio
4:38 PM7 months ago

33' MARSEILLE SCOOOOOOOOOOOORES⚽

Arkadiusz Milik scores the first of the match after collecting the penalty with his right foot.
4:37 PM7 months ago

28' 🛑

THE REFEREE AWARDS A PENALTY TO MARSEILLE
4:35 PM7 months ago

26'

THE REFEREE IS REVIEWING A POSSIBLE PENALTY IN FAVOR OF MARSEILLE AT THE VAR
4:34 PM7 months ago

24'

Luis Alberto had a clear chance, but unfortunately for him and Lazio, he ran out of ideas.
4:33 PM7 months ago

19'

The clearest chance of the match! After a great header from Milik, the Lazio goalkeeper was quick to send the ball for a corner.
4:31 PM7 months ago

17'

Lazio's Lucas Leiva commits a foul on Marseille's Boubacar Kamara
4:30 PM7 months ago

13'

Dimitri Payet had the clearest chance after taking a free kick. The ball goes wide, but it was very clear in Marseille's favor.
4:29 PM7 months ago

9'

Great Marseille combination down the left flank, Boubacar Kamara receives and shoots, but the shot is blocked.
4:27 PM7 months ago

5'

Lazio's Manuel Lazzari is offside and wastes a good attack.
4:26 PM7 months ago

2'

Cengiz Ünder's powerful shot ends up wide. Marseille tries
4:24 PM7 months ago

THE MATCH BEGINS🕢

The ball is rolling and the match between Olympique Marseille vs SS Lazio is underway in the city of Marseille.
4:22 PM7 months ago

Stade Velodrome radiates beauty for today's event



4:19 PM7 months ago

Lazio starting XI



4:17 PM7 months ago

Olympique de Marseille starting XI

4:14 PM7 months ago

Everything is ready

In a few minutes Olympique Marseille vs SS Lazio in UEFA Europa League Group E, matchday 4
6:50 AM7 months ago

Tune in here Olympique de Marseille vs SS Lazio Live Score

Everything is ready to enjoy the UEFA Champions League match. Do not miss a detail of the match Olympique de Marseille vs SS Lazio live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.com
6:45 AM7 months ago

How to watch Olympique de Marseille vs SS Lazio Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Olympique de Marseille vs SS Lazio live on TV, your options is: Star+.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Star+ app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

6:40 AM7 months ago

What time is Olympique de Marseille vs SS Lazio for UEFA Europa League?

Argentina: 17:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
Bolivia: 15:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
Brazil: 17:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
Chile: 17:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
Colombia: 15:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
Ecuador: 15:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
United States (ET): 16:00 PM on Sky Sports and Star+
Spain: 22:00 PM on DAZN
Mexico: 15:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
Paraguay: 17:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
Peru: 15:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
Uruguay: 17:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+
6:35 AM7 months ago

SS Lazio key player

Ciro Immobile is the goal scorer, captain and the most representative player of SS Lazio. Thanks to his great goalscoring ability and his offensive experience, Immobile is the key to scoring goals for the Italian team.




 

6:30 AM7 months ago

Olympique de Marseille key player

Dimitri Payet is Olympique Marseille's star player, the 34-year-old has the necessary experience and skills to command the French side's midfield. His vision is exceptional.


 

6:25 AM7 months ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

Referee: José María Sánchez (ESP)

Assistant 1: Raúl Cabañero (ESP)

Assistant 2: Iñigo Prieto (ESP)

Fourth official: Ricardo de Burgos (ESP)

VAR: Juan Martínez Munuera (ESP)

AVAR: Cesar Soto Grado (ESP)

6:20 AM7 months ago

SS Lazio and a key match

SS Lazio are currently second in Group E of the UEFA Europa League 2021-22. The Italian team has four points from three games played and a win over Olympique Marseille would represent a big step towards the Round of 16.
6:15 AM7 months ago

Olympique Marseille, in the hunt for group survival

The French side has managed to collect three points from three matches played during its run in Group E of the current UEFA Europa League 2021-22. Marseille must beat Lazio if they want a place in the last 16 of the competition, as they are direct rivals.
6:10 AM7 months ago

The match will be played at the Stade Vélodrome

The Stade Vélodrome is the home of Olympique de Marseille and is one of the most important stadiums in France. It was built on June 13, 1937 and has a maximum capacity of 67,394 spectators. It has hosted FIFA World Cups, Rugby World Cups and UEFA Eurocups.


 

6:05 AM7 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 UEFA Champions League match, Olympique de Marseille vs SS LazioLive Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo