Goals and Highlights: Newcastle 3-3 Brentford in Premier League
Art: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

11:57 AM16 days ago

Thanks!

Thank you for listening to another Premier League match here on VAVEL. Have a good afternoon and see you next time!
11:56 AM16 days ago

END OF MATCH

In a spectacular match, Newcastle and Brentford draw 3-3!
11:52 AM16 days ago

45'

Wilson received on the right and shot hard, but sent it over the goal.
11:49 AM16 days ago

43'

Substitution at Brentford: Janelt left and Baptiste came in.
11:44 AM16 days ago

38'

And there was a yellow card for Norgaard for a foul that had an advantage in the midfield.
11:41 AM16 days ago

35'

Substitution at Brentford: Roerslev leaves for Goode.
11:36 AM16 days ago

30' GOAL FOR NEWCASTLE

Fraser crossed from the right and Saint-Maximin, alone, came to the left and sent it into the back of the net!
11:32 AM16 days ago

26'

Double substitution at Newcastle: Willock and Schar left to enter Fraser and Longstaff.
11:28 AM16 days ago

22'

Saint-Maximin received on the left, took it deep and crossed hard, with Janssen deflecting, but goalkeeper Fernandez got it on the scramble!
11:22 AM16 days ago

16' GOAL FOR BRENTFORD

Onyeka, who had just entered, got the ball in the box and shot hard. It deflected off Lascelles and into the goal, ending Darlow's chances of saving it!
11:20 AM16 days ago

14'

Saint-Maximin received on the left and hit a cross, placed, but out, on the left side of the goal!
11:19 AM16 days ago

12'

Substitution at Brentford: Ghoddos left and Onyeka came in.
11:06 AM16 days ago

1'

Callum Wilson is yellow-carded for a step on Jansson.
11:05 AM16 days ago

HERE WE GO

Toney takes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half!
11:04 AM16 days ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams reappear on the field for the ball to roll once again.
10:51 AM16 days ago

END OF FIRST HALF

In a four-goal first half, Newcastle and Brentford go on to tie the match!
10:46 AM16 days ago

43'

Saint-Maximin took off from the left, took it to the middle and hit it hard, but over the goal!
10:45 AM16 days ago

42'

Yellow card to Ghoddos for a foul on Wilson on the right. The free-kick was crossed into the box, there was a deflection and Fernández was not good with the ball, with it going to Willock, who hit it hard, but over the defense!
10:41 AM16 days ago

38' GOAL FOR NEWCASTLE

Saint-Maximin received on the left, took to the middle and hit hard. The ball exploded on the defense and fell to Joelinton, who hit it hard, in the right corner, equalizing the match!
10:39 AM16 days ago

35'

Toney hit the ball hard from the edge of the box and sent it into the hands of Darlow.
10:34 AM16 days ago

30' GOAL FOR BRENTFORD

Canós' cross from the right was dangerously placed, and Henry went high and headed hard into the back of the net!
10:28 AM16 days ago

25'

Mbuemo received on the left and crossed hard, but goalkeeper Darlow deflected. On the rebound Toney hit it hard and beat the defender on the line!
10:23 AM16 days ago

20'

Saint-Maximin's powerful shot was blocked by Fernández.
10:21 AM16 days ago

19'

Mbeumo received inside the penalty area and hit a cross, hitting the right post. In the rebound Toney put it into the net, but he was offside and the goal was disallowed.
10:13 AM16 days ago

10' GOAL FOR BRENTFORD

Toney received the ball inside the box, on the right, and hit a cross, to beat goalkeeper Darlow and tie the match!
10:11 AM16 days ago

9' GOAL FOR NEWCASTLE

At the cross coming from the corner from the right, Lascells was higher than everyone and headed hard into the back of the net, into the right corner, with no chance for the goalkeeper!
10:08 AM16 days ago

6'

Now it was Canós' turn to finish off a cross, this time low, to send the ball into the left side of the goal.
10:04 AM16 days ago

2'

Wilson received a cross from Joelinton, who had stolen the ball on the right, and headed hard, but out of the left corner!
10:01 AM16 days ago

HERE WE GO!

Callum WIlson makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half of the match!
9:56 AM16 days ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams appear on the field to start the match!
9:45 AM16 days ago

Warm-up

The players leave the pitch to finish their preparation and then return to the field for the game to begin.
9:36 AM16 days ago

Premier League - part 3

Later today Liverpool hosts Arsenal. Tomorrow Manchester City faces Everton and Tottenham plays against Leeds.
9:36 AM16 days ago

Premier League - part 2

At the same time of this match there will be many others, with Burnley vs Crystal Palace, Aston Villa vs Brighton, Watford vs Manchester United, Wolverhampton vs West Ham and Norwich vs Southampton.
 
9:34 AM16 days ago

Premier League - parte 1

The round started earlier today, with Chelsea's 3-0 win over Newcastle. 
9:26 AM16 days ago

Warm-up!

The players appear on the field to begin their warm-up work.
9:16 AM16 days ago

Brentford lined-up!

Brentford is scheduled and comes to the field with:

9:11 AM16 days ago

Newcastle lined-up!

Newcastle is scheduled and comes to the field with:

9:06 AM16 days ago

Welcome!

Now the broadcast of the Premier League match between Newcastle and Brentford begins!
 
9:01 AM16 days ago

Tune in here Newcastle vs BrentfordLive Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Newcastle vs Brentford match.
8:56 AM16 days ago

How to watch Newcastle vs Brentford Live in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Newcastle vs Brentford live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Peacock app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

8:51 AM16 days ago

What time is Newcastle vs Brentford match for Premier League?

This is the start time of the game Newcastle vs Brentford of 20th November 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 12PM in Star+
Bolivia: 11AM in Star+
Brazil: 12PM in Star+
Chile: 11AM in Star+
Colombia: 10AM in Star+
Ecuador: 10AM in Star+
USA (ET): 11AM in Peacock
Spain: 3PM in DAZN
Mexico: 10AM in Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Paraguay: 12PM in Star+
Peru: 10AM in Star+
Uruguay: 12PM in Star+
Venezuela: 11AM in Star+

8:46 AM16 days ago

Last time...

In the 2020-21 Carabao Cup, Brentford hosted Newcastle in the quarterfinals and won 1-0 at home, with a goal from Josh Dasilva.
8:41 AM16 days ago

Probable Brentford

Brentford probables for the match are: Fernandez, Goode, Pinnock and Jansson; Canos, Janelt, Norgaard Onyeka and Henry; Toney and Mbeumo.
8:36 AM16 days ago

Probable Newcastle

Newcastle probables for the match are: Dubravka, Manquillo, Clark, Lascelles and Ritchie; Almiron, Hayden, Shelvey and Fraser; Wilson and Saint-Maximin.
8:31 AM16 days ago

Injuries

Newcastle's only certain absence is Paul Dummet, who is injured. Ryan Fraser is also doubtful for the match with a calf problem. As for Brentford Zakna, Ajaer and Raya are injured and out of action.
8:26 AM16 days ago

Premier League

In the Premier League both teams are fighting against relegation. Brentford is in 14th place with 12 points, two behind Southampton and one ahead of Leeds, and two ahead of Aston Villa and Watford. Newcastle, meanwhile, is only five points behind, tied with last-placed Norwich, and three points behind the first team in the Z-4, Burnley, in 19th position.
8:21 AM16 days ago

Sentence: Brentford

Brentford, on the other hand, have suffered two defeats before the FIFA date, on the same days that Newcastle played. On the sixth day the defeat was to Norwich, 2-1, with Normann opening the scoring, Pukki enlarging for Norwich and Rico Henry scoring in the second half. And on the 30th the score followed suit. Against Burnley Wood opened the scoring, Lowton and Cornet added to their lead, while Ghoddos pulled one back in the end.
8:16 AM16 days ago

Sentence: Newcastle

Prior to the FIFA date, Newcastle had not been in good form, recording a loss and a draw in their last two games. The draw was on November 6, against Brighton, 1-1, with Trossard opening the scoring for Brighton and Hayden equalizing. And before that, on November 30, the defeat was at home to Chelsea, 3-0, when James, twice, and Jorginho scored the goals.
8:11 AM16 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Premier League match: Newcastle vs Brentford Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo