Goals and Highlights: Betis 2-0 Ferencváros in Europa League
Photo: Betis

ADVERTISEMENT

2:41 PM2 months ago

Thanks!

Thank you for listening to this Europa League match. Have a good afternoon and see you next time!
2:41 PM2 months ago

Next games!

In the last round both teams play on Thursday (9). Ferencváros hosts Leverkusen and Betis visits Celtic.
2:37 PM2 months ago

END OF MATCH

With goals from Tello and Canales, Betis beat Ferencváros and takes the group decider to the last round!
2:33 PM2 months ago

43'

Substitution in Ferencváros: Zachariassen and Nguen left for Gavric and Szantho. And right after that Laidouni took a long shot and Rui Silva got it.
2:22 PM2 months ago

34'

Laidouni is yellow for leaving his arm on Canales in the middle of the field. And Ferencváros had a substitution: Botka left and Wingo came in.
2:17 PM2 months ago

29'

At the corner from the left, the ball was deflected in the middle and Guardado managed to get a header, but sent the ball over the goal!
2:15 PM2 months ago

26'

Substitution in both teams. In Betis Vecsei and Ryan Mmaee left for Mak and Laidoun. In Betis left Claudio Bravo Joaquín to the entry of Rui Silva and Lainez.
2:09 PM2 months ago

21'

Substitution in Betis: González left and Guardado came in.
2:08 PM2 months ago

20'

Canales received the ball on the edge of the box and shot, but it fell into the hands of Dibusz.
2:06 PM2 months ago

17'

Tello received in the midfield, pedaled and got the defender out of the play, and hit hard, but Dibusz saved for a corner! Then Tello hit the ball from outside the area and sent it over the goal!
1:55 PM2 months ago

7' GOAL FOR BETIS

Canales received on the right, got the defender off, and hit a hard shot into the right corner, with no chance for the goalkeeper!
1:51 PM2 months ago

3'

Vecsei, for a slide in the field of attack, received a yellow for the foul.
1:47 PM2 months ago

SECOND HALF STARTS

Mmaee gets the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half!
1:47 PM2 months ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams appear on the field to start the second half.
1:33 PM2 months ago

END OF FIRST HALF

Little happened in the last 15 minutes, with no clear chances for either team, with the first half ending in 45 minutes, without extra time!
1:17 PM2 months ago

30'

Borja Iglesias received a long throw-in from Bravo, took hold of it and came out in front of Dibusz, but hit the goalkeeper, who saved Ferencváros!
1:06 PM2 months ago

19'

Canales took another chance from outside the area and sent it very dangerously to the left!
1:01 PM2 months ago

15'

Canales took a chance from outside the area and sent it over the goal.
12:55 PM2 months ago

9'

Mmaee received in front, took off and hit a cross, but in the hands of Bravo!
12:53 PM2 months ago

7'

Nguen received the ball in the middle, carried it, and hit a cross, which was sent out to the left side of the goal!
12:52 PM2 months ago

5' GOAL FOR BETIS

Joaquin found Bellerín got the cross from the right and found Tello in the middle, for the shot into the empty goal, with no chance for anyone to get it out!
12:45 PM2 months ago

HERE WE GO

Borja Iglesias makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half of the match!
12:43 PM2 months ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams appear on the field to start the match!
12:22 PM2 months ago

Europa League - part 3

And closing the round today are Ranger vs Prague, PSV vs Sturm, Leicester-Legia Warsaw, Eintracht-Antwerp, Monaco vs Real Sociedad and Brondby-Lyon.
12:22 PM2 months ago

Europa League - part 2

Today we still have: Red Star-Ludogorets, Rapid Wien-West Ham, Midtjylland-Braga, Lokomotiv Moscow-Lazio, Dinamo Genk, Galatasaray-Olynpique and Leverkusen-Celtic.
 
12:22 PM2 months ago

Europa League - part 1

Round five of the Europa League started yesterday, with a single match, with Spartak Moscow beating Napoli 2-1.
 
12:09 PM2 months ago

Warm-up

The players take to the field to begin their warm-up exercises.
12:00 PM2 months ago

Ferencvaros lined-up!

Ferencvaros is lined-up for the match and will start with: Dibusz, Botka, Blazic, Samy Mmaee, Kovacevic e Cabraja; Zachariassen, Vecsei, Loncar e Nguen; Ryan Mmaee.
11:55 AM2 months ago

Betis lined-up!

Betis is lined-up for the match and will start with:

11:50 AM2 months ago

Welcome!

Now the broadcast of the Europa League match between Betis and Ferencvaros begins!
 
11:45 AM2 months ago

Tune in here Betis vs Ferencvaros Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Betis vs Ferencvaros match.
11:40 AM2 months ago

How to watch Betis vs FerencvarosLive in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Betis vs Ferencvaros live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and  TUDN App, TUDN.com, TUDNxtra, Paramount+ app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

11:35 AM2 months ago

What time is Betis vs Ferencvaros match for Europa League?

This is the start time of the game Betis vs Ferencvaros of 25th November 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 2:45PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Bolivia: 1:45PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Brazil: 2:45PM in Star+
Chile: 1:45PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Colombia: 12:45PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Ecuador: 12:45PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
USA (ET): 1:45PM in TUDN App, TUDN.com, TUDNxtra, Paramount+
Spain: 5:45PM in Movistar+, Gol
Mexico: 12:45PM in ESPN Norte, Star+
Paraguay: 2:45PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Peru: 12:45PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Uruguay: 2:45PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+
Venezuela: 1:45PM in ESPN3 Sur, Star+

11:30 AM2 months ago

Referee

Ruddy Buquet will referee the match, with Guillaume Debart and Cyril Mugnier at the flags. The VAR will be led by Delajod Willy, with everyone coming from France.
11:25 AM2 months ago

Probable Ferencvaros

Ferencvaros probables for this match are: Dibusz, Wingo, S. Mmaee, Blazic and Civic; Laidouni, Vecsei and Zachariassen; Uzuni, R. Mmaee and Nguen.
11:20 AM2 months ago

Probable Betis

Betis probable starting line-up: Bravo, Bellerín, Bartra, González and Miranda; Guardado, Carvalho, Joaquin, Canales and Juanmi; Iglesias.
 

11:15 AM2 months ago

Injuries

Betis will be without the suspended Fekir and the injured Guido Rodríguez, Pezzella, Sabaly, and Camarasa. Meanwhile, Ferencvaros will have only one absentee: Siger.
11:10 AM2 months ago

Group G

Bayer Leverkusen lead group G with 10 points, followed by Betis, who have seven. In third are Celtic, with six, and just behind are Ferencvaros, with no points.
11:05 AM2 months ago

Sentence: Ferencvaros

Ferencvaros are coming from two games in the same situation, but with two wins. Before the FIFA date they beat Kisvarda, 4-0, with goals from Loncar, Uzuni (2) and Marin. After the FIFA date it was over Videoton, 3-0, last Sunday, with goals from Zubkov, Mmaee and Uzuni.
11:00 AM2 months ago

Sentence: Betis

Betis comes from a loss and a win in the last two games. Before the stoppage for the FIFA date, Sevilla won 2-0 at the home of Betis, with goals from Acuña and Bellerín, against. After the stoppage Betis visited Elche last Sunday (21) and won 3-0, with goals from Juanmi, Willian José and Fekir.
10:55 AM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Europa League match: Betis vs Ferencvaros Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo