Tigres vs Santos Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Playoffs Liga MX
Source: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

60 LIVE UPDATES live icon gif
5:17 PM16 hours ago

Stay tuned to follow Tigres vs Santos live on TV.

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Tigres vs Santos live in the second leg of the Liga MX quarterfinals, as well as the latest information from the Universitario-UANL Stadium. Don't miss any details of the match with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage. 
5:12 PM16 hours ago

What time is Tigres vs Santos match for Liga MX?

This is the start time of the game Tigres vs Santos of 28th November in several countries:
México: 18:00 horas CDMX, TUDN, Afizzionados, ESPN and Star+
Argentina: 21:00 horas
USA: 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET
Colombia: 19:00 horas
Ecuador: 19:00 horas
Uruguay: 21:00 horas
Chile: 20:00 PM 
Paraguay: 19:00 PM 
Peru: 18:00 AM
España: 1:00 AM
5:07 PM16 hours ago

Where and how to watch Tigres vs Santos live online

The match will be broadcasted on TUDN channels.
Tigres vs Santos can be tuned in from Blim TV's live stream.
If you want to watch the match live online, VAVEL Mexico is your best option.
5:02 PM16 hours ago

Antecedents

Both teams have only met 65 times, the felines have won 22 times, the guerreros have won 19 times and have had 24 draws
In the last 5 meetings, the universitarios have won once, the laguneros have won on 3 occasions and have had one draw.
Santos 2-1 Tigres, 25.Nov.2021, Ape2, Quarterfinals first leg.
Tigres 1-1 Santos, 07.Aug.2021, Ape21
Santos 2-0 Tigres, 17.Jan.2021, Cla21
Tigres 2-0 Santos, 12.Sep.2019, Ape20
Santos 2-1 Tigres, 16.Feb.2018, Cla20
4:57 PM17 hours ago

Tigres at home in the lagunera region

The feline team has eight undefeated matches in the Lagunera region (5 wins and 3 ties), where in one tie they allowed more than one goal, keeping a clean sheet on four occasions.
4:52 PM17 hours ago

Santos has not won away

The guerrero team has not won an away match since 2017, when they faced Toluca (3-1), having 4 draws and 4 defeats.
4:47 PM17 hours ago

Guido Pizarro in doubt?

The feline captain didn't play in the first leg of the quarter final in Torreón, as coach Miguel Herrera decided to rest him in order to have him in optimum condition for the second leg in Monterrey. Guido Pizarro joined the Tigres team's training sessions.
This will be the first time that Piojo will be able to count on his full squad after the return of Diego Reyes and Guido Pizarro so far this tournament.
4:42 PM17 hours ago

Santos' loss

The coach of the Torreón team mentioned that Alessio da Cruz will no longer play for Santos, after 567 minutes and 3 goals, the Dutchman broke several internal rules.

"I'm not going to list them, but there were several things, so we will certainly not count on him anymore. Alessio is separated from the squad for lack of discipline, it will surely be a decision made by the board of directors, but we will no longer count on him", said the Uruguayan tactician.

 

4:37 PM17 hours ago

The piojo admits late reaction

Coach Miguel Herrera accepted that his team reacted late in the first leg of the quarterfinals.

"What we were doing in the tournament was being undervalued, because the away goal came first and then the position in the table, it was no use to score 50, 45 or 38 points and I believe that this gives more value to the tournament", he said.

4:32 PM17 hours ago

Tigres' final lineup

Nahuel Guzmán, Carlos Salcedo, Hugo Ayala, Juan Sánchez, Rafael Carioca, Juan Pablo Vigón, Javier Aquino, Luis 'Chaka' Rodríguez, André-Pierre Gignac, Nicolás López and Luis Quiñones.
4:27 PM17 hours ago

Last Santos lineup

Carlos Acevedo, Félix Torres, Metheus Dória, Alan Cervantes, Juan Otero, Carlos Orrantia, Diego Valdés, Fernando Gorriarán, Omar Campos, Eduardo Aguirre and Eduar Preciado. 
4:22 PM17 hours ago

Watch out for this Tigres player

Nico López was the top scorer in the regular phase with the felines, scoring 9 goals, scoring every 102.56 minutes.
Source: Getty Images
Source: Getty Images
4:17 PM17 hours ago

Watch out for this Santos player

Carlos Acevedo is one of the pillars of the Warriors' scheme, the goalkeeper has made impressive saves saving his team on several occasions.
Source: Getty Images
Source: Getty Images
4:12 PM17 hours ago

Central referee

The referee appointed to officiate the Tigres vs Santos duel in the second leg of the quarterfinals will be:
Luis Enrique Santander Aguirre: center referee.
Michel Alejandro Morales Morales and Jorge Antonio Sánchez Espinoza: assistant referees.
Víctor Alfonso Cáceres Hernández: fourth official.
 
4:07 PM17 hours ago

Welcome

Good afternoon to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the Tigres vs Santos live stream, corresponding to the second leg of the Liga MX quarterfinals. The match will take place at the Universitario-UANL Stadium at 18:00.
 
VAVEL Logo