Highlights: Lazio 0-0 Atalanta in Série A
Photo: Atalanta

ADVERTISEMENT

5:37 PM4 months ago

Thanks!

Thank you (very much) for listening to this latest Serie A match here on VAVEL. Have a good night and see you next time!
5:37 PM4 months ago

END OF MATCH

To you who followed the game until the end: you are my idol, as it ends one of the most sleepy games of the Serie A! Goalless Lazio and Atalanta take home a point each!
 
5:29 PM4 months ago

39'

Yellow for Toloi, for holding Lazzari in the midfield. And Atalanta has a double substitution: Piccoli and Pessina left for De Nipoti and Sidibe.
5:23 PM4 months ago

33'

Substitution in Lazio: Luis Alberto left and Basic came in.
5:21 PM4 months ago

31'

Luis Alberto tried to get a shot off, but Musso could not get it.
5:17 PM4 months ago

28'

Marusic hit hard from outside the area and sent it close to the left angle, dangerously!
5:14 PM4 months ago

25'

Substitution in Atalanta: Miranchuk left and Rafael Tolói came in.
5:13 PM4 months ago

23'

Substitution in Lazio: Hysaj is out and Lazzari is in.
5:12 PM4 months ago

23'

Miranchuk, now inside the box, hit a placed shot to the right corner, and Strakosha had it!
5:09 PM4 months ago

19'

Miranchuk hit a hard shot from outside the box and sent it through the right side of the goal.
5:07 PM4 months ago

18'

Zaccagni received a cross from the right, took hold of the ball, and filled his foot, but it struck Musso's right post!
5:05 PM4 months ago

16'

Substitution in Atalanta: Scalvini leaves, Maehle enters.
4:57 PM4 months ago

9'

Marusic lifted the ball into the box and Immobile managed to head the ball away, but it went over the goal.
4:54 PM4 months ago

5'

Pessina hit hard from outside the area, but in the hands of Strakosha.
4:48 PM4 months ago

SECOND HALF STARTS

Piccoli gets his first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half of the match!
4:48 PM4 months ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams reappear on the field to start the second half of the match. Both teams are unchanged.
 
4:34 PM4 months ago

END OF FIRST HALF

Without extra time, the first half of a sleepy first half ends.
4:27 PM4 months ago

38'

Milinkovic-Savic tried his shot from outside the area and sent it over the goal.
4:27 PM4 months ago

38'

Yellow card to Zappacosta, for a foul on Zaccagni in the Lazio backfield.
4:20 PM4 months ago

32'

Yellow card to Pezzella for a foul on Hysaj on the right.
4:09 PM4 months ago

21'

Luis Alberto, in a free-kick from a distance, sent it through the right side of the goal, but without danger.
3:58 PM4 months ago

10'

The game starts and remains tense, with few approaches to the area by both teams.
3:47 PM4 months ago

HERE WE GO!

Immobile makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half of the match!
3:45 PM4 months ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams are on the field to start the match!
3:27 PM4 months ago

Série A - part 2

The round continues tomorrow with the following matches: Cagliari-Fiorentina, Torino-Sassuolo, Napoli-Salernitana, Spezia-Sampdoria, Empoli-Roma and Milan-Juventus.
3:27 PM4 months ago

Série A - part 1

Serie A round 23 started yesterday with two matches. The first was Verona's 2-1 win over Bologna and Genoa drew 0-0 with Udinese. Earlier today Inter beat Venezia 2-1.
 
3:10 PM4 months ago

Warm-up

The players appear on the field to begin their warm-up work.
3:10 PM4 months ago

Atalanta lined-up!

Atalanta are lined up and will take the field with:
3:00 PM4 months ago

Lazio lined-up!

Lazio is scheduled and will take the field with:
2:55 PM4 months ago

Welcome!

The broadcast of the Serie A match between Lazio and Atalanta now begins!
 
2:50 PM4 months ago

Tune in here Lazio vs AtalantaLive Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Lazio vs Atalanta match.
2:45 PM4 months ago

How to watch Lazio vs AtalantaLive in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Lazio vs Atalanta live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Paramount+ app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

2:40 PM4 months ago

What time is Lazio vs Atalanta match for Série A?

This is the start time of the game Lazio vs Atalanta in several countries:

Argentina: 4:45PM in Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
Bolivia: 3:45PM in ESPN2 Andina, Star+
Brazil: 4:45PM in Star+
Chile: 3:45PM in Star+, ESPN2 Chile
Colombia: 2:45PM in Star+, ESPN2
Ecuador: 2:45PM in Star+, ESPN2 Andina
USA (ET): 3:45PM in Paramount+
Spain: 7:45PM in Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+
Mexico: 2:45PM in Star+, ESPN2 México
Paraguay: 4:45PM in Star+, ESPN2 Andina
Peru: 2:45PM in Star+, ESPN2 Andina
Uruguay: 4:45PM in Star+, ESPN2 Andina
Venezuela: 3:45PM in Star+, ESPN2 Andina

2:35 PM4 months ago

Referee

Simone Sozza will referee the match, with assistants Alberto Tegoni and Marco Trinchieri. Davide Massa will be in charge of VAR.
2:30 PM4 months ago

Probable Atalanta

The probable Atalanta team for the match is: Musso, Djimsiti, Demiral and Palomino; Zappacosta, De Roon, Freuler and Pezzella; Pasalic, Pessina and Muriel.
2:25 PM4 months ago

Probable Lazio

The probable Lazio team for the match is: Strakosha, Hysaj, Felipe, Patric, and Marusic; Lucas Leiva, Milinkovic-Savic, and Luis Alberto; Moro, Immobile, and Felipe Anderson.

2:20 PM4 months ago

Injuries and more

Sarri does not know if he will have Pedro, Radu, and Basic and Zaccagni, both in injury doubt, in addition to Acerbi, suspended, Akpo, with Ivory Coast at the Africa Cup of Nations, and Cataldi, injured. Gasperini, meanwhile, will be without Zapata and Gosens, both injured, along with Ilicic, Malinovskyi and Hateboer.
2:15 PM4 months ago

Série A

Atalanta are in fourth position with 42 points, four behind Napoli, six behind AC Milan and eight behind leaders Inter Milan, and one ahead of Juventus. Lazio, meanwhile, have 35 points, in eighth position, tied with Roma and Fiorentina, and six points behind Juventus and two ahead of Verona.
2:10 PM4 months ago

Sentence: Atalanta

Atalanta comes from a win and a draw in the last two games. The tie was on Sunday (16), in Serie A, against Inter Milan, 0-0. For the Coppa Italia, on Wednesday (12), the victory was over Venezia, 2-0, with goals from Muriel and Maehle.
2:05 PM4 months ago

Sentence: Lazio

Lazio are coming off two wins in their last two games. On Saturday (15), Lazio beat Salernitana 3-0 away from home in Serie A, with goals from Immobile (2) and Lazzari. And for the Coppa Italia, on Tuesday (18), the victory was over Udinese, 1-0, with Immobile's goal.
2:00 PM4 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 match: Lazio vs Atalanta Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo