Goals and Highlights: Chelsea 2-0 Tottenham in Premier League
Photo: Chelsea

ADVERTISEMENT

2:31 PM4 months ago

Thanks!

Thank you for listening to this Premier League match. Have a good afternoon and see you next time! 
 
2:29 PM4 months ago

Next games

Chelsea return to the field on Saturday (5) for the FA Cup, when they face Plymouth Argyle. Tottenham play the same day, in the same competition, but against Brighton.
2:27 PM4 months ago

END OF MATCH

In the London Derby, Chelsea beat Tottenham once again and take all three points!
2:22 PM4 months ago

45'

Chelsea change: Ziyech is out, Saúl is in.
2:21 PM4 months ago

44'

Tottenham's substitution: Winks out, Bryan Gil in.
2:18 PM4 months ago

42'

Chelsea substitution: Hudson-Odoi leaves and Marcos Alonso enters.
2:17 PM4 months ago

40'

Winks got the cross and Kane headed it hard, but Kepa deflected it into the left corner!
2:03 PM4 months ago

27'

Chelsea substitution: Jorginho out, Kanté in.
1:59 PM4 months ago

23'

Lukaku hit the ball high and hard, but Lloris sprawled away!
1:49 PM4 months ago

13'

Bergwjin got the shot inside the box and sent the ball into Kepa's hands.
1:47 PM4 months ago

10' GOAL FOR CHELSEA

A free-kick came in from the left, Mount lifted the ball into the box and Thiago Silva rose higher than anyone to deflect it into the left corner, with no chance for Lloris, making the score even higher! After the goal Tottenham changed: Sessegnon and Tanganga left to Skipp and Lucas.
1:40 PM4 months ago

4'

Ziyech, once again, had a strong shot from outside the area, but this time Lloris saved it!
1:38 PM4 months ago

2' GOAL FOR CHELSEA

Kovacic pulled the counterattack and found Ziyech in the middle. He took hold of the ball, set it up and hit it into the right corner of the net with no chance for Lloris to make a save, opening the scoring with a magnificent goal!
1:36 PM4 months ago

SECOND HALF STARTS

Lukaku makes his first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half of the match.
1:36 PM4 months ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams appear on the pitch to start the second half of the match.
 
1:18 PM4 months ago

END OF FIRST HALF

No goals end the first half at Stamford Bridge for Chelsea and Tottenham!
1:12 PM4 months ago

40'

Harry Kane received the ball inside the box from a cross from the left and hit the goal, but he himself fouled Thiago Silva and the goal was disallowed. And in the middle of all this mess, Jorginho got a yellow card.
1:07 PM4 months ago

36'

Yellow for Tanganga, for leaving his arm on his opponent in a counterattack.
12:54 PM4 months ago

24'

Yellow for Thiago Silva, for stopping a Tottenham counter-attack.
12:43 PM4 months ago

13'

Winks charged and hit hard, but into the hands of Kepa.
12:42 PM4 months ago

12'

Ziyech charged from the right into the middle and hit hard, but Lloris palmed it away.
12:34 PM4 months ago

4'

Now Mount crossed into the box and Hudson-Odoi managed to get the header, but sent it past the left side of the goal.
12:31 PM4 months ago

1'

Down the right Mount crossed and Lukaku managed to finish, but over the goal.
12:30 PM4 months ago

HERE WE GO

Kane takes the first touch on the ball, after a protest against racism, now customary in the Premier League, to get the ball rolling for the London derby!
12:27 PM4 months ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams appear on the field to start the match!
 
12:08 PM4 months ago

Premier League - part 3

Earlier today Liverpool beat Crystal Palace 3-1 and there were two draws: Arsenal drew 0-0 at Burnley and Leicester drew 1-1 at Brighton.
12:08 PM4 months ago

Premier League - part 2

Also yesterday we had Newcastle beating Leeds and Manchester United beating West Ham, both 1-0. Closing out Saturday Southampton drew 1-1 with Manchester City.
 
12:05 PM4 months ago

Premier League - part 1

Round 23 began on Friday with Norwich's 3-0 win over Watford. After that, yesterday, Aston Villa beat Everton 1-0 and Wolverhampton beat Brentford 2-1.
11:55 AM4 months ago

Warm-up!

The players appear on the field to begin their warm-up work.
11:42 AM4 months ago

Tottenham lined-up!

Tottenham is lined-up and comes to the field with:

11:37 AM4 months ago

Chelsea lined-up!

Chelsea is lined-up and comes to the field with:

11:32 AM4 months ago

Welcome!

Now the broadcast of the Premier League match between Chelsea and Tottenham begins!
 
11:27 AM4 months ago

Tune in here Chelsea vs Tottenham Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Chelsea vs Tottenham match.
11:22 AM4 months ago

How to watch Chelsea vs TottenhamLive in TV and Stream

f you want to watch the gameChelsea vs Tottenham live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Peacock, SiriusXM FC app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

11:17 AM4 months ago

What time is Chelsea vs Tottenham match for Premier League?

This is the start time of the game Chelsea vs Tottenham of 23th January 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 1:30PM in Star+, ESPN Argentina
Bolivia: 12:30PM in Star+, ESPN Peru
Brazil: 1:30PM in Star+, ESPN
Chile: 12:30M in Star+, ESPN Chile
Colombia: 11:30AM in Star+, ESPN Colombia
Ecuador: 11:30AM in Star+, ESPN Colombia
USA (ET): 12:30PM in Peacock, SiriusXM FC
Spain: 3:30PM in DAZN, DAZN 1, Movistar+
Mexico: 11:30AM in Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Paraguay: 1:30PM in Star+, ESPN Peru
Peru: 11:30AM in Star+, ESPN Peru
Uruguay: 1:30PM in Star+, ESPN Peru
Venezuela: 12:30PM in Star+, ESPN Colombia

11:12 AM4 months ago

Referee

Pauli Tierney will referee the match, with assistants Lee Betts and Constantine Hatzidakis.
11:07 AM4 months ago

Probable Tottenham

The probable Tottenham for the match is: Lloris, Sanchez, Dier and Davies; Emerson, Skipp, Winks, Hojbjerg and Reguilón; Kane and Lucas.
11:02 AM4 months ago

Probable Chelsea

The probable Chelsea team for the match is: Kepa, Sarr, Thiago Silva and Rudiger; Azpilicueta, Kanté, Kovacic and Marcos Alonso; Mount, Lukaku and Werner.
10:57 AM4 months ago

Injuries

Thomas Tuchel will be without the injured Chilwell, James and Chalobah, as well as Christensen, with Covid-19 and Mendy playing in the Africa Cup of Nations. Antonio Conte, meanwhile, will be without the injured Romero and Son, as well as having Emerson Royal as a doubt.
10:52 AM4 months ago

Premier League

Chelsea are in third position with 44 points, one behind Liverpool and 13 behind leaders Manchester City, and six ahead of Manchester United. Tottenham are sixth with 36 points, one behind West Ham and two behind United, one ahead of Arsenal and two ahead of Wolverhampton.
10:47 AM4 months ago

Sentence: Tottenham

Tottenham comes from a defeat and a win in the last two games. The defeat was for the Carabao Cup, precisely for Chelsea, on Wednesday (12), 1-0, with Rudiger's goal.  The victory was last Wednesday (19), over Leicester, in the Premier League, by 3-2. Daka opened the scoring, Kane equalized and Maddison put the Foxes ahead, but Bergwijn scored twice in stoppage time and gave Tottenham the victory.
10:42 AM4 months ago

Sentence: Chelsea

Chelsea is coming from two matches without a win in the last two games. On Saturday (15), the defeat was to Manchester City, 1-0, with a goal from De Bruyne. And on Tuesday (18) came the draw, now against Brighton, 1-1, with Ziyech opening the scoring and Webster equalizing, with both games being in the Premier League.
10:37 AM4 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Premier League match: Chelsea vs Tottenham Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo