Best moments and Highlights: Final Men's Quad Bobsleigh: LIVE Result Updates in
Photo: Beijing

ADVERTISEMENT

12:14 AM3 months ago

Highlights

Watch the best moments of the Bobsleigh.

12:09 AM3 months ago

Final results

Germany wins gold and silver medal.

FRIEDRICH Francesco with a time of 3:54.30 takes the gold medal.

complete the podium

LOCHNER Johannes 3:54.30

KRIPPS Justin 3:55:09

4 GER HAFER Christoph 3:55.15 +0.85 5 LAT KIBERMANIS Oskars 3:55.27 +0.97 6 GBR HALL Brad 3:55.72 +1.42 7 ROC GAITIUKEVICH Rostislav 3:56.15 +1.85 8 ROC ANDRIANOV Maxim 3:56.55 +2.25 9 CAN SPRING Christopher 3:56.99 +2.69 10 USA CHURCH Hunter 3:57.06 +2.76 11 SUI VOGT Michael 3:57.07 +2.77 12 AUT MAIER Benjamin 3:57.49 +3.19 13 ROU TENTEA Mihai Cristian 3:57.65 +3.35 13 USA DELDUCA Frank 3:57.65 +3.35 15 ITA BAUMGARTNER Patrick 3:57.70 +3.40 16 CHN SUN Kaizhi 3:57.97 +3.67 17 CHN LI Chunjian 3:57.98 +3.68 18 KOR WON Yunjong 3:58.02 +3.72 19 FRA HEINRICH Romain 3:58.17 +3.87 20 BRA BINDILATTI Edson Luques 3:58.48 +4.18
11:19 PM3 months ago

The competitors are already

The competitors are already at their posts.
11:08 PM3 months ago

All set

Everything is ready for the last series of Bobsleigh
11:02 PM3 months ago

History

Bogdan Musiol is the most successful athlete in the history of Olympic bobsleigh with seven medals. Kevin Kuske (GER) and André Lange (GER) share the record for gold medals, with four each. Kaillie Humphries is the best women's bobsleigh crew member in Olympic history with three medals (two golds). Elana Meyers Taylor also has three medals, but no gold yet.
10:58 PM3 months ago

The current champions

The current Gold winners at the 2018 Pyeongchang Olympics were

Francesco Friedrich
Candy Bauer
Martin Grothkopp
Thorsten Margis

with a time of 3:15:85

10:56 PM3 months ago

Favorites of today

The favorites for this competition are the Germans
10:51 PM3 months ago

The classifieds

1

BRA

BINDILATTI Edson Luques

2

CHN

SUN Kaizhi

3

KOR

WON Yunjong

4

ITA

BAUMGARTNER Patrick

5

CHN

LI Chunjian

6

USA

DELDUCA Frank

7

FRA

HEINRICH Romain

8

ROU

TENTEA Mihai Cristian

9

SUI

VOGT Michael

10

USA

CHURCH Hunter

11

CAN

SPRING Christopher

12

AUT

MAIER Benjamin

13

ROC

ANDRIANOV Maxim

14

ROC

GAITIUKEVICH Rostislav

15

GBR

HALL Brad

16

LAT

KIBERMANIS Oskars

17

GER

HAFER Christoph

18

CAN

KRIPPS Justin

19

GER

LOCHNER Johannes

20

GER

FRIEDRICH Francesco

10:46 PM3 months ago

Series 3

It took place a few minutes ago with 2 of the 3 Germans in the first places as well as a pleasant surprise because the Brazilian Edson Luques BINDILATTI qualified for the last instance.
10:41 PM3 months ago

How is the medal table?

Norway has a great advantage over the rest of the countries with a total of 35 medals, of which 15 are gold.

The podium is completed by Germany with 24 medals and China with 15.

10:36 PM3 months ago

Tune in here Final Germany vs Germany Men's Quad Bobsleigh Beijing JJOO 2022. Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the Men's Quad Bobsleigh Beijing JJOO 2022.live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
10:31 PM3 months ago

Where and how to watch Men's Quadruple Bobsleigh live online and live from Beijing Olympics 2022

This is the start time for the gold medal of the Final on February 19 in various countries:

Argentina: 00:25 PM in Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Bolivia: 11:25 PM in Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Brazil: 00:25 PM

Chile: 11:25 PM in Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Colombia: 10:25 PM in Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Ecuador: 10:25 PM in Marca Claro and Claro Sports

USA (ET): 10:25 PM on NBC

Spain: 4:25 AM

Mexico: 9:20 PM at Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Paraguay: 00:25 PM in Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Peru: 10:25 PM at Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Uruguay: 00:25 PM in Marca Claro and Claro Sports

10:26 PM3 months ago

The place

The National Yanqing Sliding Center is a bobsleigh, luge, and skeleton track in Yanqing District, a suburban district of Beijing. This venue hosted the bobsleigh, luge, and skeleton events for the 2022 Winter Olympics.
10:21 PM3 months ago

The grand finale

The Beijing 2022 Olympics is about to end and Germany continues to conquer this specialty and, with its eyes on the rest of the medals, promises to give us another couple of medals.
10:16 PM3 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the Men´s quad Bbsleigh match: Germany vs Germany Live Updates!

My name is Erick Guerrero and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo