Goals and Highlights: Benfica 3-0 Vitoria in Primeira Liga
VAVEL Brazil

ADVERTISEMENT

3:58 PM3 months ago

Thanks!

Thank you for listening to this match of the Premier League here on VAVEL. Have a good afternoon and see you next time!
 
3:57 PM3 months ago

END OF MATCH

Benfica gets the win at home and keeps their dream of going to the next Champions League alive!
 
3:53 PM3 months ago

47'

Substitution in Benfica: Vertonghen left and Tomas came in.
3:52 PM3 months ago

45'

Rafa Soares lifted the ball into the box and there was a deflection of his head, but Odysseas caught it and saved Benfica!
3:40 PM3 months ago

34'

Double substitution in Benfica: left Gonçalo Ramos and Rafa Silva to the entry of Paulo Bernardo and Diogo Gonçalves. And in the Vitória left Tiago Silva and entered Janvier.
3:32 PM3 months ago

26'

Double substitution in Vitória: Lameiras and Estupiñán left to the entry of Bruno Duarte and Catamo.
3:31 PM3 months ago

23'

Quaresma came out in front of the goal and hit hard, but over Odysseas!
3:31 PM3 months ago

17'

Double substitution in Benfica: left Taarabt and Darwin Núñez to enter João Mário and Yaremchuk, who was applauded and cried because of the war in his country.
3:31 PM3 months ago

13'

In Vitória had double substitution and left Rochinha and Semedo for entry of Quaresma and Bamba. 
3:21 PM3 months ago

21'

Patrick bateu e Renan conseguiu o cabeceio, mas por cima do gol.
3:20 PM3 months ago

20'

Pela direita Breno tentou a jogfada e ganhou escanteio.
3:17 PM3 months ago

12'

Gonçalo Ramos managed to play in Darwin's cross, but there was an offside and the goal was disallowed.
3:15 PM3 months ago

9'

Bruno Varela, in a sequence of three saves when Rafa Silva threw himself on the ball twice! In the rebound had a heel of Gonçalo Ramos that he also caught!
3:12 PM3 months ago

7' GOAL FOR BENFICA

Darwin Núñez took the penalty and sent it to the right corner, displacing Varela to the left, extending the score!
3:11 PM3 months ago

5' PENALTY

Gonçalo Ramos, on the left, was knocked down inside the Maga area, winning the penalty!
3:04 PM3 months ago

SECOND HALF STARTS

Darwin Núñez makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half of the match!
3:04 PM3 months ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams reappear on the pitch to start the second half of the match.
 
2:49 PM3 months ago

END OF FIRST HALF

Without extra time, the first half ends with goals from Gonçalo Ramos and Darwin Núñez, which will give Benfica the victory!
2:41 PM3 months ago

36' GOAL FOR BENFICA

Meite got a good pass on the right to Gilberto, who crossed to the head of Darwin Núñez. He got the header and sent the ball into the back of the goal!
2:38 PM3 months ago

34'

Everton Cebolinha is yellow carded for a hard tackle on André Almeida in the midfield.
2:29 PM3 months ago

26'

Mumin hit it hard, but low and in the hands of Odysseas.
2:26 PM3 months ago

23' GOAL FOR BENFICA

Gonçalo Ramos received Gilberto's cross in the area and managed to get the first-time shot, in the left corner, to open the score!
2:21 PM3 months ago

18'

From a corner kick coming from the left, Vertonghen got his head on the ball and sent it into the hands of Varela!
2:16 PM3 months ago

13'

Estupiñán received the lead once again, took off and hit a cross, but the goalkeeper caught it once again!
2:09 PM3 months ago

7'

Estupiñán came out behind the defense, face to face with the goalkeeper and hit hard, but Odysseas caught it with his foot and sent it away!
2:07 PM3 months ago

4'

In the exchange of passes on the right side Taraabt got the pass and Gilberto hit a cross and sent it out, on the right side of the goal! In the corner the defense took it at the first post!
2:05 PM3 months ago

3'

And we already have a yellow, now for Semedo, for hitting Rafa Silva on the counter-attack, hard.
2:02 PM3 months ago

HERE WE GO

Estupiñán makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half of the match!
1:59 PM3 months ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams appear on the field to start the match!
 
1:55 PM3 months ago

Primeira Liga

The round started last Friday, when Paços de Ferreira beat Belenenses 2-0. Yesterday she followed with Famalicão beating Tondela by 2-1, Marítimo drawing with Sporting, Arouca drawing with Moreirense and Vizela with Portimonense, all 1-1. The round continues today with Estoril x Boavista and Porto x Gil Vicente, being closed tomorrow with Braga x Santa Clara.
1:50 PM3 months ago

Warm-up!

The players take to the field to begin their warm-up exercises.
1:45 PM3 months ago

Vitória lined-up!

Vitória is scheduled and comes to the field with:

1:40 PM3 months ago

Benfica lined-up!

Benfica is scheduled and comes to the field with:

1:35 PM3 months ago

Welcome!

Now begins the broadcast of the Primeira Liga match between Benfica and Vitória!
 
1:30 PM3 months ago

Tune in here Benfica vs Vitória Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Benfica vs Vitória match.
1:25 PM3 months ago

How to watch Benfica vs Vitória Live in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Benfica vs Vitória live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and GolTV, GolTV Español, Benfica TV Int. app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

1:20 PM3 months ago

What time is Benfica vs Vitória match for Primeira Liga?

This is the start time of the game Benfica vs Vitória of 27th February 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 3PM in GolTV Latinoamerica
Bolivia: 2PM in GolTV Latinoamerica
Brazil: 3PM in ESPN
Chile: 2PM in GolTV Latinoamerica
Colombia: 1PM in GolTV Latinoamerica
Ecuador: 1PM in GolTV Latinoamerica
USA (ET): 2PM in GolTV, GolTV Español, Benfica TV Int.
Mexico: 1PM in GolTV Latinoamerica
Paraguay: 3PM in GolTV Latinoamerica
Peru: 1PM in GolTV Latinoamerica
Uruguay: 3PM in GolTV Latinoamerica
Venezuela: 2PM in GolTV Latinoamerica

1:15 PM3 months ago

Referee

André Narciso will referee the match, with the assistants Paulo Brás and Marco Vieira. Hugo Miguel will be in charge of VAR.
1:10 PM3 months ago

Probable Vitória

The probable Vitórias' team for the match is: Varela, Sá, Fernandes, Mumin and Quaresma; Semedo, Handel, Janvier and Rochinha; Duarte and Estupiñán.
1:05 PM3 months ago

Probable Benfica

The probable Benfica team for the match is: Vlachodimos, Gilberto, Otamendi, Vertoghen and Grimaldo; Everton Cebolinha, Weigl, Bernardo and Rafa Silva; Yaremchuk and Darwín Nuñéz.
1:00 PM3 months ago

Injuries

Benfica will not be able to use Rodrigo Pinho, Lucas Veríssimo, André Almeida and Seferovic, all injured, while Vitória will be without defender Miguel Maga, also injured.
12:55 PM3 months ago

Primeira Liga

Benfica is in third place with 51 points, an incredible 12 behind leaders Porto and seven behind Sporting, and five ahead of Braga. Vitória is in sixth place with 30 points, 10 behind Gil Vicente and 14 behind Braga.
12:50 PM3 months ago

Sentence: Vitória

Vitória comes from two defeats and one win in the last games. The victory was on day five, against Braga, by 2 to 1, with goals from Estupiñán and Nelson, while Vitor Manuel deducted. After that, on Sunday (13), came the defeat to Belenenses, 1-0, with a goal from Alisson Safira. Finally, on Saturday (19), the defeat was to Arouca, 3-1 at home, with Estupiñán doing the honor, while João Basso, Antony and André Bukia scored for the visitors.
12:45 PM3 months ago

Sentence: Benfica

Benfica arrives for the match after one win and two draws in the last games. Against Santa Clara, on Saturday (12) came the victory by 2-1, with goals from Darwin Núñez (2) and Mohebi scoring for Santa Clara. Against Boavista came the first draw, with Sauer and Makouta scoring for Boavista, while Taarabt and Grimaldo scored for Benfica. And last Wednesday (23) came the other tie, now for the Champions League, against Ajax, with goals from Haller (against and Yaremchuk for the Portuguese and Tadic and Haller for the Dutch.
12:40 PM3 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Primeira Liga match: Benfica vs Vitória Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo