Goal and Highlights: Boavista 0-1 Porto in Primeira Liga
VAVEL Brazil

ADVERTISEMENT

6:52 PM2 months ago

Thanks!

Thank you for listening to this match of the Primeira Liga. A good night and see you next time!
 
6:52 PM2 months ago

Next games

Boavista returns to the field on Sunday (3), when they visit Famalicão. Porto plays on the same day, when it receives Santa Clara.
 
6:51 PM2 months ago

END OF MATCH

With a single goal from Fábio Vieira, Porto wins away to Boavista!
 
6:41 PM2 months ago

44'

Triple substitution in Porto: João Mário, Evanilson and Fábio Vieira left to enter Eustáquio, Wendell and Martínez.
6:40 PM2 months ago

43'

In another good pass in the area came a cross from Gorré in the area and Musa headed it, but it hit the crossbar!
6:33 PM2 months ago

36'

Boavista changes: Seba Pérez leaves and De Santis enters.
6:31 PM2 months ago

34'

Evanilson got the shot already inside the area with a pass from João Mário and hit the right post of Bracali!
6:26 PM2 months ago

29'

A corner kick from the right was deflected and Gorré missed the chance to tie the game!
6:22 PM2 months ago

25'

Substitution in Porto: out Vitinha and in Grujic.
6:15 PM2 months ago

17' PENALTY MISSED

Evanilson hit it into the right corner and Bracali flew to catch it. On the rebound there was another shot coming from the right and the goalkeeper deflected it away!
6:13 PM2 months ago

16' PENALTY

Fábio Vieira invaded the area and was brought down by Abascal, earning Porto a penalty!
6:11 PM2 months ago

13'

The referee went to the VAR to review the throw where Yusupha felt the injury, as a stomp by Mbemba happened, but he kept only the yellow card.
6:09 PM2 months ago

12'

Substitution in Boavista: Yusupha and Gorré came in.
5:57 PM2 months ago

SECOND HALF STARTS

Musa makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half of the match!
5:57 PM2 months ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams reappear on the pitch to start the second half of the match!
 
5:39 PM2 months ago

END OF FIRST HALF

With a goal from Fábio Vieira the match goes to the interval with a partial victory for Porto over Boavista!
5:36 PM2 months ago

46'

Musa took a chance from a distance and sent it over the goal, in a dangerous shot!
5:21 PM2 months ago

32' GOAL FOR PORTO

When Evanilson went down the left, the striker crossed to Fábio Vieira, who arrived kicking and sent it to the bottom of the goal, opening the score!
5:13 PM2 months ago

25'

In a clash of heads Pepê took the worst in the division with Porozo and left the field on a stretcher to the entry of Galeno. And confirming that by injury at Boavista left Garcia to the entry of Nathan.
5:06 PM2 months ago

17'

Porozo is yellow carded for a hard tackle on Fabio Vieira in midfield.
5:03 PM2 months ago

14'

In a cross coming from the right Vitinha managed to get a header to the ground and sent it over the goal.
4:53 PM2 months ago

3'

Vitinha managed to get a strong shot already inside the area and Bracali deflected it away!
4:49 PM2 months ago

HERE WE GO

Taremi makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half of the match
4:47 PM2 months ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams take the field to start the match!
 
4:25 PM2 months ago

Primeira Liga - part 2

Earlier today Gil Vicente drew 1-1 with Marítimo, while Paços de Ferreira beat Moreirense and Benfica beat Estoril, both 2-1. At the moment Portimonense and Braga are facing each other and the game is 2-0 to Braga.
4:25 PM2 months ago

Primeira Liga - part 1

The round started on Friday (18), with a 1-1 draw between Vizela and Famalicão. Where the round followed with a 2-2 draw between Tondela and Arouca, a goalless draw between Santa Clara and Belenenses, and Sporting's 3-1 win against Vitória.
 
4:10 PM2 months ago

Warm-up!

The players appear on the field to begin their warm-up work.
4:00 PM2 months ago

Boavista lined-up!

Boavista is scheduled for the match later today:

3:55 PM2 months ago

Porto lined-up!

Porto is scheduled for the match later today:

3:50 PM2 months ago

Welcome!

Now the broadcast of the Primeira Liga match between Boavista and Porto begins!
 
3:45 PM2 months ago

Tune in here Boavista vs PortoLive Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Boavista vs Porto match
3:40 PM2 months ago

How to watch Boavista vs PortoLive in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Boavista vs Porto live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and GOLTV, RTPi, GolTV Español app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

3:35 PM2 months ago

What time is Boavista vs Porto match for Primeira Liga?

This is the start time of the game Boavista vs Porto of 20th March 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 5:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica
Bolivia: 4:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica
Brazil: 5:45PM in RTPi
Chile: 4:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica
Colombia: 3:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica
Ecuador: 3:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica
USA (ET): 4:45PM in GOLTV, RTPi, GolTV Español
Spain: 8:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica
Mexico: 3:45PM in RTPi
Paraguay: 5:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica
Peru: 3:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica
Uruguay: 5:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica
Venezuela: 4:45PM in GolTV Lationoamerica

3:30 PM2 months ago

Referee

Artur Soares Dias will referee the match with Rui Licínio and Paulo Soares as assistants. João Pinheiro will be in charge of VAR.
3:25 PM2 months ago

Probable Porto

The probable Porto for the match is: Diogo Costa, João Mário, Pepe, Mbemba, and Wendell; Vitinha, Uribe, and Otávio; Pepê, Evanilson, and Taremi.
3:20 PM2 months ago

Probable Boavista

The possible Boavista for the match is: Bracalli, Ferreira, Cannon, Porozo, Abascal and Santos; Makouta, Gorre, Sauer and Perez; Musa.
3:15 PM2 months ago

Injuries

Boavista will not have Hamache and Reisinho, both injured for the match, while Porto will not be able to use Manafa, injured, in addition to the doubt of Bruno Costa, who left with pain in the last game.
3:10 PM2 months ago

Primeira Liga

Porto leads the Primeira Liga with 70 points, three ahead of second-placed Sporting and 12 ahead of third-placed Benfica. Boavista has 27 points, one behind Famalicão and one ahead of Vizela, in 13th place.
3:05 PM2 months ago

Sentence: Porto

Already the Porto comes from a draw and a victory by goal. This victory was last Sunday (13), against Tondela, by 4-0, with goals from Taremi, Galeano, Fábio Vieira and Fancisco Conceição. The tie was for the Europa League, 1-1, against Lyon, which led to the elimination of the competition for Porto, after losing the first leg 1-0. In this game the goals were scored by Dembélé and Pepê.
3:00 PM2 months ago

Sentence: Boavista

Boavista arrives for this match after two draws in the last two games. Against Braga the draw was at home, on Saturday (5), 1-1, with goals from Riardo Horta and Yuysupha. Already against Belenenses the draw was goalless on Saturday (12).
2:55 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Primeira Liga match: Boavista vs Porto Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo