Goals and Highlights Juventus vs Salernitana (2-0)
Juventus FC

ADVERTISEMENT

12:01 PM2 months ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company in this game. Highlights are available soon. See you later.
12:00 PM2 months ago

Next round

Juventus vs Internazionale - Allianz Stadium, in Turin, Italy

Salernitana vs Torino - Arechi Stadium, in Salerno, Italy

11:58 AM2 months ago

Standings

Juventus - 4th place, 59 points

Salernitana - 20th place, 16 points

11:55 AM2 months ago

Full time

Game over.
11:51 AM2 months ago

Juventus substitution

90' Cuadrado out, Miretti in.
11:51 AM2 months ago

Juventus substitution

90' Vlahović out, Kean in.
11:51 AM2 months ago

Additional time

90' Four minutes to go.
11:50 AM2 months ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

89' Ederson receives the ball from Ribéry on the edge of the box and gets a great save from Szczęsny.
11:47 AM2 months ago

Yellow card

85' Massimiliano Allegri, Juventus head coach. Discuss with the referee.
11:46 AM2 months ago

Yellow card

84' Rabiot, Juventus midfielder. Ribéry is fouled.
11:45 AM2 months ago

Dangerous

82' Simone Verdi takes a free-kick from midfield and passes to Zortea. The ball is close, but goes over the line.
11:45 AM2 months ago

Yellow card

81' Danilo, Juventus right-back. Đurić is fouled.
11:38 AM2 months ago

Salernitana substitution

77' Bonazzoli out, Mikael in.
11:37 AM2 months ago

Salernitana substitution

77' Radovanović out, Mamadou Coulibaly.
11:37 AM2 months ago

Szczęsny makes a beautiful save

73' Đurić receives a cross in the box, gets a header in and Bonazzoli finishes with a beautiful volley. Szczęsny makes a great save and avoids the Salernitana goal.
11:31 AM2 months ago

Juventus substitution

69' Arthur out, Bernadeschi in.
11:31 AM2 months ago

Salernitana substitution

69' Ruggeri out, Ribéry in.
11:31 AM2 months ago

Yellow card

67' Verdi, Salernitana forward. Danilo is fouled.
11:29 AM2 months ago

Dangerous

66' Verdi receives the ball from Ederson, makes space in front of the goalkeeper, and shoots dangerously from outside the box. Szczęsny gets in close and makes the save.
11:24 AM2 months ago

Sepe makes the save

62' Cuadrado takes a corner from the right. Matthijs de Ligt comes free and shoots. Sepe saves.
11:22 AM2 months ago

Far away

61' In his first appearance of the match, Verdi takes a free kick near the penalty area and misses the ball. 
11:21 AM2 months ago

Salernitana substitution

59' Perotti out, Verdi in.
11:17 AM2 months ago

Juventus substitution

57' Dybala out, Morata in.
11:15 AM2 months ago

Attacking foul

54' Zortea takes a corner from the right. Gyömbér fouls Rugani and play is stopped.
11:11 AM2 months ago

Far away

49' Zortea crosses from the right and the Juventus defense makes a partial cut. Radovanović has the loose ball on the edge of the box, but his shot is wide of the goal.
11:08 AM2 months ago

Too strong

47' Fede Fazio sends a long throw-in to Zortea on the right side of the box, but the ball is strong and goes out of play.
11:05 AM2 months ago

Restart

The second half is underway.
11:05 AM2 months ago

Salernitana substitution

Lassana Coulibaly out, Ederson in.
11:05 AM2 months ago

Juventus substitution

Chiellini out, Rugani in.
11:02 AM2 months ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
10:47 AM2 months ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
10:47 AM2 months ago

Additional time

45' One minute to halftime.
10:44 AM2 months ago

Yellow card

40' Pellegrini, Juventus left-back. Simulation of a penalty kick.
10:41 AM2 months ago

So close

39' Bonazzoli takes a low shot from outside the box and the ball goes very close to the goal.
10:39 AM2 months ago

Over the goal

36' Rabiot is given a free pass on the left and takes a shot from outside the box. The ball goes over the goal.
10:37 AM2 months ago

Salernitana under pressure

34' Vlahović sets Dybala on, but Sepe comes out of his goal to clear. Then the Serbian forward crosses and the ball passes through the area. Mattia de Sciglio receives Arthur and crosses. The ball bounces off Ruggeri and Sepe makes a save.
10:32 AM2 months ago

GOAL JUVENTUS GOAL

28' Mattia de Sciglio crosses from the right, and Vlahović rises well to head in Sepe's right corner, with no chance for the Salernitana goalkeeper to save.
10:29 AM2 months ago

Yellow card

23' Lassana Coulibaly, Salernitana midfielder. Dybala is fouled.
10:27 AM2 months ago

Defensive cut

22' Luca Pellegrini moves forward on the left and puts Dybala in play. The striker gets the ball out of his marker and plays it to Vlahović, but he can't finish.
10:27 AM2 months ago

Sepe blocks

21' Pellegrini makes a great throw to Dybala. The Argentine advances with freedom and rolls to Vlahović. Free, the striker loses the time of the ball and Sepe blocks.
10:18 AM2 months ago

Class

15' Mazzocchi crosses from the right and Mattia de Sciglio gets his chest back to goalkeeper Szczęsny.
10:15 AM2 months ago

Misses the target

12' Cuadrado makes an exquisite pass for Dybala to leave at speed and finish over the goal. Juventus misses a great chance.
10:09 AM2 months ago

GOAL JUVENTUS GOAL

4' Cuadrado plays to Vlahović and the forward rolls it to Dybala. The Argentine dominates and finishes to open the scoring early on.
10:03 AM2 months ago

Start

Game on!
10:00 AM2 months ago

Referees

Referee - Giovanni Ayroldi

Assistant referees - Pasquale de Meo and Gamal Mokhtar

Fourth official - Matteo Marchetti

VAR - Rosario Abisso

AVAR - Stefano Alassio

9:55 AM2 months ago

Salernitana substitutes

Belec; Draguşin, Gagliolo, Ranieri, Ederson, Mamadou Coulibaly, Kastanos, Bohinen, Obi, Verdi, Ribéry, Mikael.

HC: Nicola.

9:50 AM2 months ago

Juventus substitutes

Pinsoglio, Perin; Rugani, Bernardeschi, Miretti, Morata, Kean, Soulé.

HC: Allegri.

9:45 AM2 months ago

Salernitana line-up

Sepe; Mazzocchi, Gyömbér, Fazio, Ruggeri; Radovanović, Zortea; Bonazzoli, Lassana Coulibaly, Perotti; Đurić.

Head coach - Davide Nicola.

9:40 AM2 months ago

Juventus line-up

Szczęsny; De Sciglio, Chiellini, De Ligt, Pellegrini; Arthur, Danilo, Cuadrado, Rabiot; Vlahović, Dybala.

Head coach: Massimiliano Allegri.

9:35 AM2 months ago

Squads

Juventus FC
Juventus FC
Salernitana
Salernitana
9:30 AM2 months ago

Tune in here Juventus vs Salernitana

Do not miss a detail of the match Juventus vs Salernitana live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
9:25 AM2 months ago

How to watch Juventus vs Salernitana live stream on TV and internet?

The Juventus vs Salernitana match will not have broadcast on TV channels.

If you want to directly stream it, your option is Paramount+.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

9:20 AM2 months ago

What time is Juventus vs Salernitana match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Juventus vs Salernitana in several countries.

Argentina – 11 AM in ESPN and Star+

Bolivia – 10 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Brazil – 11 AM in Star+

Canada – 11 AM AT, 10 AM ET, 9 AM CT, 8 AM MT, 7 AM PT in TLN and fuboTV

Chile – 11 AM in Star+

Colombia – 9 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Ecuador – 9 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Italy – 3 PM in DAZN

Mexico – 10 AM ET, 9 AM CT, 8 AM MT/PT in Star+

Paraguay – 10 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Peru – 9 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

USA – 10 AM ET, 9 AM CT, 8 AM MT, 7 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 11 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Venezuela – 10 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

9:15 AM2 months ago

Possible line-up for Salernitana

Luigi Sepe; Pasquale Mazzocchi, Norbert Gyömbér, Federico Fazio, Luca Ranieri; Ivan Radovanović, Lassana Coulibaly; Federico Bonazzoli, Simone Verdi, Franck Ribéry; Milan Đurić.

Head coach: Davide Nicola.

9:10 AM2 months ago

Possible line-up for Juventus

Wojciech Szczęsny; Danilo, Matthijs de Ligt, Daniele Rugani, Luca Pellegrini; Arthur, Adrien Rabiot, Juan Cuadrado; Paulo Dybala, Álvaro Morata e Dušan Vlahović.

Head coach: Massimiliano Allegri.

9:05 AM2 months ago

Booked

Juventus – Luca Pellegrini, Dušan Vlahović, Álvaro Morata.

Salernitana – Pasquale Mazzocchi, Joel Obi, Federico Bonazzoli.

9:00 AM2 months ago

Absentees

Juventus – Leonardo Bonucci, Manuel Locatelli, Denis Zakaria, Weston McKennie, Federico Chiesa, Kaio Jorge.

Salernitana – Stefan Strandberg, Frédéric Veseli, Andrea Schiavone.

8:55 AM2 months ago

Standings

Juventus – 4th place, 56 points

Salernitana – 20th place, 16 points

8:50 AM2 months ago

Salernitana's roster

Goalkeepers – Vincenzo Fiorillo, Antonio Russo, Luigi Sepe, Jacopo de Matteis, Vid Belec.

Defenders – Matteo Ruggeri, Paweł Jaroszyński, Frédéric Veseli, Stefan Strandberg, Federico Fazio, Luca Ranieri, Nadir Zortea, Norbert Gyömbér, Wajdi Kechrida, Radu Draguşin, Pasquale Mazzocchi, Riccardo Gagliolo, Filippo Delli Carri, Mario Perrone, Tommaso de Lorenzo.

Midfielders – Mamadou Coulibaly, Franck Ribéry, Andrea Schiavone, Ederson, Francesco di Tacchio, Emil Bohinen, Ivan Radovanović, Lassana Coulibaly, Grigoris Kastanos, Joel Obi, Leonardo Capezzi, Andrei Motoc, Alessandro Russo, Antonio Pio Iervolino.

Forwards – Federico Bonazzoli, Simone Verdi, Milan Đurić, Lorenzo Cannavale, Angelo Guida, Edoardo Vergani, Mikael, Diego Perotti, Lys Mousset.

Head coach – Davide Nicola.

8:45 AM2 months ago

Juventus' roster

Goalkeepers – Wojciech Szczęsny, Carlo Pinsoglio, Franco Israel, Mattia Perin, Zsombor Senkó, Marco Raina.

Defenders – Mattia de Sciglio, Giorgio Chiellini, Matthijs de Ligt, Danilo, Juan Cuadrado, Alex Sandro, Luca Pellegrini, Leonardo Bonucci, Daniele Rugani, Koni de Winter, Diego Stramaccioni.

Midfielders – Arthur, Weston McKennie, Federico Bernardeschi, Federico Chiesa, Adrien Rabiot, Manuel Locatelli, Denis Zakaria, Marley Aké, Matías Soulé, Fabio Miretti.

Forwards – Dušan Vlahović, Álvaro Morata, Paulo Dybala, Moise Kean, Kaio Jorge.

Head coach – Massimiliano Allegri.

8:40 AM2 months ago

The match will be played at the Allianz Stadium

The Juventus vs Salernitana match will be played at the Allianz Stadium, in Turin, Italy. The sports venue has the capacity to receive 41,507 fans.
8:35 AM2 months ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Serie A Match Juventus vs Salernitana Live Updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo