Summary and highlights of the Guatemala 2-1 Haiti IN Friendly Match
Source: FEDEFUT GUATE

ADVERTISEMENT

6:27 PM2 months ago

Thank you all.

Thank you all for joining us in this intense duel with an exciting ending, it has been a pleasure to be with all of you. See you all again!
6:27 PM2 months ago

END OF THE MATCH: GUATEMALA WINS

 

6:21 PM2 months ago

88'

Ricardo's save to prevent Haiti's equalizer after Pierre's powerful shot
6:16 PM2 months ago

84'

Marvin Ceballos found the ball and after making several bicycles put in a good cross, but the defense of Haiti cleared the ball;
6:13 PM2 months ago

82'

Haití's lateral cross, but centerback Gordillo appeared to clear the danger;
6:12 PM2 months ago

80'

Everton's pass to Guerrier, but the Guatemalan goalkeeper gets ahead of him and keeps the ball;
6:00 PM2 months ago

First change in Haiti

Christiano Francois leaves and young Dany Jean takes his place;
5:58 PM2 months ago

67'

Robinson did not reach the cross, but the one who did was Mejias, who already scored in the first goal, but this time the ball went over the goalkeeper's goal;
5:56 PM2 months ago

64' Guatemala misses third

Morales finished off a good cross, but the youngster failed to send the ball into the back of the net, wasting a clear chance for the Guatemalan national team;
 
5:53 PM2 months ago

60'

We reached the hour mark of the match where Guatemala is dominating with uncomplicated passes, but their arrivals end in nothing;
5:47 PM2 months ago

55'

Mejia has come out badly from the set with a player between Haiti 
5:42 PM2 months ago

Double change in Guatemala

Moises Hernandez and Oscar Castellanos leave the field and are replaced by Morales and Saravia.
5:39 PM2 months ago

46' Second half started

The protagonists returned to the Florida pitch for the second 45 minutes 
5:31 PM2 months ago

This was Mejia's great goal

 

5:28 PM2 months ago

END OF THE FIRST PART

Advantage for Guatemala at the end of the first 45 minutes 
5:27 PM2 months ago

This was Guatemala's second goal

 

5:25 PM2 months ago

GOOOAAAALL

After a corner kick, Guatemala takes the lead after Gerardo Gordillo's header to turn the score around 
5:20 PM2 months ago

45'

2 minutes of added time before the protagonists went to the break;
5:15 PM2 months ago

44' GOOAAALLL

Lezcano's pass to Mejias first cut back and then sent the ball into the back of the net to tie the score;
5:10 PM2 months ago

42'

Donald Guerrier collided with Gordillo and was left lying on the field of play after a blow, the assistance team came in to attend to the Haitian player;
5:05 PM2 months ago

37'

Galindo's shot after receiving the pass between the lines, which ended with the goalkeeper's save and there will be a corner kick for Guatemala;
5:00 PM2 months ago

34'

Hernández's cross, but the Haitian goalkeeper, Josue Duverger  reached it high;
4:55 PM2 months ago

30' Penalty claim

The Haitian national team claimed a penalty after Guerrier's cross touched Pinto's hand, but the referee said that nothing punishable had occurred in that action;
4:50 PM2 months ago

This was Haiti's first goal

 

4:45 PM2 months ago

GOOOAAAALLL

Carnejy Antoine, the striker who plays for Casa Pia, puts Haiti ahead in this friendly match after scoring at the far post.
4:40 PM2 months ago

23'

Ricardo saved Ricardo to prevent Haiti's first goal after a strong shot;
4:35 PM2 months ago

17' Haiti counter-attack

Guatemala lost the ball and Francois reached the back line, but it was too long, although Guerrier, the captain, was able to finish the ball but could not finish well;
4:30 PM2 months ago

15'

Gordillo's through ball to Lezcano, but the cross is caught by goalkeeper Duverger
4:25 PM2 months ago

The game started

The ball is rolling in Florida 
4:20 PM2 months ago

The hymns are playing

First the anthem of Haiti is played, followed by the anthem of Guatemala;
4:15 PM2 months ago

5 minutes

The 22 protagonists are already in the tunnel of dressing rooms ready for the start of the match 
4:10 PM2 months ago

This is the eleven of the Haitian National Team

Duverger, Ade, Antoine, Christian, Etienne, Francois, Guerrier, Metusala, Pierre, Sainte y Simonsen 
 
4:05 PM2 months ago

Luis Fernández's eleven data Topic

Only three changes with respect to the match against Cuba two days ago in the Guatemala national team's eleven;
4:00 PM2 months ago

We already have eleven from Guatemala

Source: FEDEFUT GUATE
Source: FEDEFUT GUATE
3:55 PM2 months ago

All set in Florida

Second friendly for Guatemala in 2022 after beating Cuba two days ago, while Haiti's first game this year;
 
3:50 PM2 months ago

1 hour

In 1 hour the match between Guatemala and Haiti will startá, both the preview and the minute by minute of the match can be followed hereá, in VAVEL 
 
3:45 PM2 months ago

Where and how to watch Guatemala vs Haiti ?

The match of the  Guatemala vs Haiti will start 16:00 hours in México and couldá be followed on ESPN

However,  a good option is to follow it through ;VAVEL. com.

3:40 PM2 months ago

What time is Gautemala vs Haiti ?

This is the kickoff time for the Guatemala vs Haiti match on March 27 th in several countries:

Argentina: 16:00 AM
Bolivia: 16:00 AM
Brazil: 17:00 AM
Chile: 16:00 AM
Colombia: 15:00 AM
Ecuador: 15:00 AM
USA (ET): 16:00 AM
Spain: 22:00 PM
Mexico: 15:00 AM
Paraguay: 16:00 AM
Peru: 16:00 AM
Uruguay: 16:00 AM
Venezuela: 16:00 AM
England : 21.00 AM
Australia : 06:00 AM
India: 01:30 AM

3:35 PM2 months ago

This is the call-up list of the Haitian national team.

Source: Fédération Haïtienne de Footbal
Source: Fédération Haïtienne de Footbal
3:30 PM2 months ago

This is the call-up list of the Guatemalan national team.

Source: FEDEFUT GUATE
Source: FEDEFUT GUATE
3:25 PM2 months ago

How does Haiti arrive ?

Haiti has not played in this 2022, their last matches were in September 2021 where they were thrashed 6-1 by Bahrain, while they won 2-0 against Jordan, both matches were friendlies. Their last official matches were in the Gold Cup where they failed to qualify for the finals, finishing third with 3 points in a group that included Canada and the United States. Against the Canadian national team they played a second round playoff for the qualification to the Qatar World Cup in 2022, but they lost 0-1 in the first leg and were beaten 3-0 in Canada;
 
3:20 PM2 months ago

How does Guatemala arrive?

Guatemala won in its first match played in 2022 by defeating Cuba in the friendly match where Carlos Mejia scored the goal. In the last four matches Guatemala has a balance of two wins and two draws. Their last defeat came in the group stage of the Gold Cup when they were defeated by Mexico by 0-3, in a group in which Guatemala finished in last place, with only one goal. They did not qualify for the second round for the 2022 World Cup as they finished ahead of Curacao on goal difference.

3:15 PM2 months ago

Background

Guatemala and Haiti have faced each other seven times, all in friendly matches, with a balance of five wins for Guatemala, one victory for Haiti and in one match the match ended in a draw. It has been 13 years since they last met, the last time was in a friendly match where Guatemala won 1-0. The only time Haiti has beaten Guatemala was in their first meeting in 1931, when the Haitian team won 3-1.

 

3:10 PM2 months ago

Venue: The game will be played at the Estadio Nacional Doroteo Guamuch Flores, a stadium built in 1948 with a capacity for 26,000 spectators.

Source: Via Satelital
Source: Via Satelital
3:05 PM2 months ago

Preview of the match

Guatemala and Haiti will meet in a friendly match, the second for Guatemala and the first for Haiti in 2022.
3:00 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.COM's LIVE coverage of the Guatemala vs Haiti friendly match.

My name is Manuel Carmona Hidalgo and I will be your antifriacute; n for this match. We will offer you the pre-match analysis and news hereí live from VAVEL.

 
VAVEL Logo