Goals and highlights England 3-0 Ivory Coast in International friendlies
Photo VAVEL 

ADVERTISEMENT

4:52 PM2 months ago

Thank you!

Thank you for watching today's match in VAVEL, see you another day!
4:52 PM2 months ago

Goals and highlights!

These are the highlights of the match!

 

4:43 PM2 months ago

And the match ends!

A second half with a very sour taste in the mouth, neither of the two teams looked for the goal until the last minute. England took the comfortable victory.
4:41 PM2 months ago

Min 93: Goooal for England!!

A good corner kick, it arrives at Mings and he heads it in!!
4:40 PM2 months ago

Change for Ivory Coast

Akoukou is in 

Seri is out

4:32 PM2 months ago

Change for Ivory Coast

Haller is out

Boli is in 

4:26 PM2 months ago

Change for England

Gallagher is in 

Ward Prowse is out

4:18 PM2 months ago

Min 68: Really close from England!!!

A great long shot from Ward Prowse and it goes out by nothing!!
4:10 PM2 months ago

Change for Ivory Coast

Ghislan Konan is in 

Maxwel Cornet is out

4:09 PM2 months ago

Changes for England

Luke Shaw is in 

Mitchell is out

Foden is in 

Grealish is out 

Smithe Rowe is in 

Sterling is out 

Kane is in 

Watkins is out

3:58 PM2 months ago

Change for Ivory Coast

Fousseny Coulibaly is in

 Max Gradel is out

3:54 PM2 months ago

And the second half begins

Ivory Coast move the ball!
3:54 PM2 months ago

Changes for Both teams

England

Ben White is out 

Kyle Walker-Pieters is in 

 

Ivory Coast 

Willy Boly is in

Nicolas Pepe is out

Agbadou is in 

Eric Bailly is out 

 

3:37 PM2 months ago

And the first half ends!!

England dominates in all aspects, Côte d'Ivoire can't find a way to score, as the defense is very solid, and England's attack is very good, and also Côte d'Ivoire was punished with a double yellow against Aurier.
3:35 PM2 months ago

Min 45: Gooooal from England!!!

A great ball from Maguire, Sterling dribbled through the defence, had a shot, the goalkeeper saves it, it arrives at Grealish, who crosses it low to Sterling and he pushes it in!!
3:29 PM2 months ago

Double yellow card for Serge Aurier!!

Aurier is given the a double yellow card in a matter of seconds, for arguing with the referee. 
3:21 PM2 months ago

Yellow card for Ivory Coast

Jean Seri recieves it
3:19 PM2 months ago

Min 29: Gooooooal from England!!!

A good cross from Sterling, it goes through to Watkins and he pushes it in!!
3:05 PM2 months ago

Min 15: So close from England!!

Bellingham had a shot inside the box, the goalkeeper saves it, it gets to Mitchell, he crosses it and Sterling couldn't make contact with the ball!!
2:48 PM2 months ago

And the match begins!

England move the ball!
2:34 PM2 months ago

England could be having another win!

The three lions have been on fire this season, they haven't lost in their last 8 matches, and to top it off, they haven't lost in the last 14 matches being in the Wembley Stadium, will they get the win today?
2:31 PM2 months ago

Hassane Kamara starts!

The Watford full back is starting instead of Ghislan Konan today, let's see if he plays well against the three lions today!
2:28 PM2 months ago

England start with another goalie!

Gareth Southgate is making an important change in net, Jordan Pickford is not in the starting line up, Nick Pope is in, Southgate is making changes to see who is better for the World Cup

2:14 PM2 months ago

Tweet From Ivory Coast

Ivory Coast have not made any tweets since February, so there have been no updates from the players in the stadium, or anything else. 
2:11 PM2 months ago

Starting XI from Ivory Coast

Badra Sangare; Hassan Kamara, Eric Bailly, Serge Aurier, Simon Deli; Jean Seri, Frank Kessie, Maxwel Cornet; Max Gradel, Sebastian Haller, Nicolas Pepe
2:08 PM2 months ago

Starting XI from England

Nick Pope; Ben White, Tyrone Mings, Harry Maguire, Tyrick Mitchell; Jude Bellingham, Declan Rice, James Ward Prowse; Raheem Sterling, Ollie Watkins, Jack Grealish
2:01 PM2 months ago

Tweet from England

Players already in the stadium 

 

2:00 PM2 months ago

Ivory Coast only have one injury!

The forward Jeremie Boga has a problem in his knees and he won't be in the line up! will it be difficult for Ivory Coast without him?
1:58 PM2 months ago

England Have no injuries!

The English men don't have any injured players, they are all fit for the match, will they play well today?
10:45 PM2 months ago

Tune in here England vs Ivory Coast

In a few moments we will share live the starting eleven of England vs Ivory Coast, as well as recent information of the Wembley Stadium. Do not lose detail of the game with the minute by minute in VAVEL.
10:40 PM2 months ago

Player to watch from Ivory Coast: Sebastian Haller

The 27-year-old Ivorian is having a very good season with Ajax, so far he has registered 20 goals and 7 assists in 24 games with Ajax, in his national team, he did not play many games to qualify for the World Cup, he played 4 games and scored 1 goal and 1 assist, will he score a goal tomorrow against the English?

 

 

10:35 PM2 months ago

Player to watch from England: Harry Kane

The 28-year-old English striker started the season badly with Tottenham, but in December of last year he began to pick himself up and now in the Premier League he has already scored 12 goals and 5 assists, and with England in the World Cup qualifiers he scored 12 goals. and 2 assists, if he plays tomorrow, will he score against the Ivorians?

 

10:30 PM2 months ago

Last XI from Ivory Coast

Badra Ali Sangare; Ghislan Konan, Eric Bailly, Willy Boly, Serge Aurier; Jean Michel Seri, Frank Kessie, Ibrahima Sangare; Nicolas Pepe, Sebastian Haller, Wilfred Zaha
10:25 PM2 months ago

Last XI from England

Jordan Pickford; Ben White, Conor Coady, Marc Guehi; Kyle Walker Pieters, Connor Gallagher, Jordan Henderson, Luke Shaw; Mason Mount, Harry Kane, Phil Foden
10:20 PM2 months ago

When and where to watch England vs Ivory Coast

The game will be broadcast on Sky Sports, but if you want to watch it live and online, VAVEL is your best option.
10:15 PM2 months ago

Some of the times to watch the match!

These are some of the times to watch the match!

Argentina: 2:45 PM

Bolivia: 1:45 PM

Brazil: 2:45 PM

Chile: 1:45 PM

Colombia: 12:45 PM

Ecuador: 12:45 PM

USA (ET): 1:45 PM

Spain: 7:45 PM

Mexico: 12:45 PM

Paraguay: 2:45 PM

Peru: 12:45 PM

Uruguay: 2:45 PM
 

10:10 PM2 months ago

Ivory Coast come from a Tough loss!

The Ivorians were very close to qualifying for the World Cup, they had a group where they did very well, but it was not enough, they achieved 4 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss, and the team that went through to the World Cup qualifying round was Cameroon , since they achieved 5 wins and 1 loss. The Ivorians recently had a friendly match, on March 25 this year against France, and managed to give them a fight, as the match was 2-1 for France. The Ivorians started by winning the match, thanks to a goal by Nicolas Pepe, the French leveled it in the 22nd minute with a goal by Olivier Giroud, and completed the comeback in the last minute of the match thanks to Aurelien Tchouameni, will the Ivorians be able to win tomorrow against to the English?
10:05 PM2 months ago

England come from a tough win!

England is already a qualified team for the Qatar 2022 World Cup, and they have had a practice match for the World Cup that starts at the end of November this year. The only friendly match they have had in practice was against Switzerland on March 26 this year, and it was a very close match, as England, with many players who are at a very good level, could hardly contain the Swiss. The match was at Wembley Stadium and England won 2-1, with a goal in the 22nd minute by Breel Embolo, in the 45th minute Luke Shaw tied the game and in the 78th minute Harry Kane scored the comeback goal. get the victory tomorrow against the Ivorians?
10:00 PM2 months ago

Promissing duel!

Wembley Stadium, located in London; England will be the ground that will host the one-day international friendlies between England and Ivory Coast. This stadium has space for 90,000 people.
9:55 PM2 months ago

Welcome to all VAVEL readers!

Welcome to the transmission of the England vs Ivory Coast match corresponding to a matchday of International friendlies. The venue of the match will be at the Wembley Stadium at 12:45 PM. 
VAVEL Logo