Goals and Highlights Atalanta vs Napoli (1-3)
SSC Napoli

ADVERTISEMENT

11:03 AM3 months ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company this game. Highlights are available soon. See you later.
11:01 AM3 months ago

Next round of Serie A

Sassuolo vs Atalanta - Mapei Stadium, in Reggio Emilia, Italy

Napoli vs Fiorentina - Diego Armando Maradona Stadium, in Naples, Italy

- Both games are scheduled to 9 AM ET next Sunday, 10 March 2022

11:00 AM3 months ago

Next game for Atalanta

Leipzig vs Atalanta

UEFA Europa League 2021-22 - quarterfinals, first leg

Red Bull Arena, in Leipzig, Germany

12:45 PM ET on Thursday, 7 April 2022

10:59 AM3 months ago

Standings

Atalanta - 7th place, 51 points

Napoli - leader, 66 points

10:55 AM3 months ago

Full time

Game over.
10:51 AM3 months ago

Additional time

90' Five minutes to go.
10:49 AM3 months ago

Napoli substitution

88' Mertens out, Malcuit in.
10:48 AM3 months ago

Yellow card

85' Marten de Roon, Atalanta midfielder. Ruiz is fouled.
10:48 AM3 months ago

Yellow card

84' Anguissa, Napoli midfielder. Foul.
10:47 AM3 months ago

Atalanta substitution

83' Freuler out, Pašalić in.
10:45 AM3 months ago

Atalanta substitution

83' Muriel out, Cissé in.
10:44 AM3 months ago

GOAL NAPOLI GOAL

80' Counterattack lesson. Koulibaly recovers the ball on the edge of the box and opens with Lozano on the right. The Mexican moves forward, gets past Zappacosta and opens with Elmas. The striker appears free on the left side of the area and shoots the ball past Musso to give the Neapolitans a large lead once again.
10:38 AM3 months ago

Yellow card

75' Ospina, Napoli goalkeeper. Discuss with the referee.
10:36 AM3 months ago

Close

74' Marten de Roon tables Miranchuk, gets in the box, and gets a shot away.
10:30 AM3 months ago

Napoli substitution

69' Zieliński out, Ruiz in.
10:29 AM3 months ago

Napoli substitution

69' Insigne out, Lozano in.
10:29 AM3 months ago

Yellow card

66' Juan Jesus, Napoli defender. Scalvini is fouled.
10:26 AM3 months ago

Atalanta substitution

62' Djimsiti out, Mæhle in.
10:26 AM3 months ago

Napoli substitution

58' Politano out, Elmas in.
10:25 AM3 months ago

GOAL ATALANTA GOAL

57' Aleksei Miranchuk crosses from the left with great precision. Free in the box, Marten de Roon rises and heads the ball to Ospina's left. Atalanta back in the game.
10:12 AM3 months ago

Bad shot

50' Freuler receives a pass from Luis Muriel on the left side, cuts in Zanoli, and crosses low. The ball crosses the area and is free to Jérémie Boga, but the Ivorian forward sends it over the goal.
10:10 AM3 months ago

Misses the target

48' Zappacosta crosses the ball and Jérémie Boga heads it away.
10:06 AM3 months ago

Restart

The second half is underway.
10:06 AM3 months ago

Atalanta substitution

Hateboer out, Boga in.
10:06 AM3 months ago

Atalanta substitution

Malinovskyi out, Miranchuk in.
10:03 AM3 months ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
9:50 AM3 months ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
9:49 AM3 months ago

Replay

45+2' Malinovskyi takes a corner from the left wing, Scalvini gets to the top of the box and finishes over the goal.
9:48 AM3 months ago

Musso saves

45' Koulibaly regains possession of the ball on the edge of the box and gets in a weak shot. Musso makes the save.
9:48 AM3 months ago

Additional time

45' Two minutes to halftime.
9:48 AM3 months ago

Over the goal

42' Malinovskyi takes a dangerous corner from the left, Scalvini heads in at the far post and misses the target.
9:47 AM3 months ago

Blocked

41' Malinovskyi receives from Luis Muriel, gets rid of the first marker, and Mario Rui saves the Atalanta shot.
9:41 AM3 months ago

GOAL NAPOLI GOAL

36' Mertens takes a free kick from close to the edge of the box. Politano sees the defence in disarray, but Musso's left-footed shot goes in off the post to extend the lead.
9:40 AM3 months ago

Yellow card

34' Palomino, Atalanta defender. Lobotka is fouled.
9:35 AM3 months ago

Musso makes the save

32' Mario Rui receives Anguissa's pass near the penalty area and hits the post. Musso makes an effort to keep out the ball.
9:30 AM3 months ago

Over the goal

26' Malinovskyi sets up Luis Muriel, Koulibaly makes a partial save and the Ukrainian forward takes a shot from the edge of the box. The ball goes over the goal.
9:23 AM3 months ago

Misses the target

19' Hateboer crosses from the right, Freuler gets in the box and shoots, even if surrounded by the marking. The ball goes to the right of the goal saved by Ospina.
9:19 AM3 months ago

GOAL NAPOLI GOAL

13' Insigne cobra o pênalti com chute forte no lado esquerdo de Musso. Goleiro acerta o canto, mas não defende. Napoli na frente!
9:18 AM3 months ago

Call overtuned

12' Penalty to Napoli.
9:18 AM3 months ago

VAR

11' VAR reviews the lance.
9:17 AM3 months ago

Foul? No.

10' Zanoli makes a good throw-in to Mertens in the box. The striker tries to dribble around Musso and falls. Napoli's players claim a penalty, but the referee doesn't award anything.
9:11 AM3 months ago

No danger

8' Luis Muriel takes a corner from the right, Palomino reaches the ball but doesn't head it as desired. Napoli take the goal.
9:11 AM3 months ago

Ospina saves

7' Zappacosta crosses from the left, Malinovskyi goes up alone in the box and Ospina makes a save.
9:07 AM3 months ago

Over the goal

4' Luis Muriel receives a pass from Hateboer in the middle of the field and takes a shot, but it goes over the goal saved by Ospina.
9:06 AM3 months ago

Fora

4' Luis Muriel recebe de Hateboer com espaço da intermediária e arrisca, mas finaliza por cima da meta defendida por Ospina.
9:05 AM3 months ago

Human wall

2' Luis Muriel takes a free kick near the penalty area and hits the wall.
9:01 AM3 months ago

Start

Game on!
9:00 AM3 months ago

Are you ready?

Athletes and referees are on the pitch. The game will start in a few minutes.
8:55 AM3 months ago

Warm-up

Athletes of both teams are warm-up on the pitch.
8:50 AM3 months ago

Referees

Referee - Marco di Bello

Assistant referees - Stefano Alassio and Stefano del Giovane

Fourth official - Davide Massa

VAR - Gianluca Aureliano

AVAR - Salvatore Longo

8:45 AM3 months ago

Napoli substitutes

Marfella, Idasiak; Malcuit, Tuanzebe, Ghoulam, Demme, Ruiz, Elmas, Lozano,

HC: Spalletti.

8:40 AM3 months ago

Atalanta substitutes

Rossi, Sportiello; Mæhle, Pezzella, Cittadini, Pessina, Miranchuk, Pašalić, Mihăilă, Boga, Zapata, Cissé.

HC: Gasperini.

8:35 AM3 months ago

Napoli line-up

Ospina; Zanoli, Juan Jesus, Koulibaly, Mário Rui; Anguissa, Lobotka, Zieliński; Politano, Mertens, Insigne.

Head coach: Luciano Spalletti.

8:30 AM3 months ago

Atalanta line-up

Musso; Scalvini, Palomino, Djimsiti; Hateboer, de Roon, Freuler, Zappacosta; Koopmeiners; Malinovskyi, Muriel.

Head coach: Gian Piero Gasperini.

8:25 AM3 months ago

Squads

SSC Napoli
SSC Napoli
8:20 AM3 months ago

Tune in here Atalanta vs Napoli

Do not miss a detail of the match Atalanta vs Napoli live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
8:15 AM3 months ago

How to watch Atalanta vs Napoli live stream and internet?

The Atalanta vs Napoli match will not have broadcast on TV channels.

If you want to directly stream it, your option is Paramount+.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

8:10 AM3 months ago

What time is Atalanta vs Napoli match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Atalanta vs Napoli in some countries.

Argentina – 10 AM in ESPN and Star+

Bolivia – 9 AM in ESPN and Star+

Brasil – 10 AM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Canada – 10 AM AT, 9 AM ET, 8 AM MT, 7 AM PT in fuboTV Canada

Chile – 9 AM in ESPN and Star+

Colombia – 8 AM in ESPN and Star+

Ecuador – 8 AM in ESPN and Star+

Italy – 3 PM in DAZN

Mexico – 9 AM ET, 8 AM CT, 7 AM MT/PT in ESPN and Star+

Paraguay – 9 AM in ESPN and Star+

Peru – 8 AM in ESPN and Star+

USA – 9 AM ET, 8 AM CT, 7 AM MT, 6 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 10 AM in ESPN and Star+

Venezuela – 9 AM in ESPN and Star+

8:05 AM3 months ago

Possible line-up for Napoli

Ospina; Zanoli, Koulibaly, Juan Jesus, Mário Rui; Anguissa, Lobotka, Ruiz; Politano, Mertens, Insigne.

HC: Spalletti.

8:00 AM3 months ago

Possible line-up for Atalanta

Musso; Djimsiti, Demiral, Palomino; Hateboer, de Roon, Koopmeiners, Freuler, Zappacosta; Malinovskyi, Boga.

HC: Gasperini.

7:55 AM3 months ago

Booked

Atalanta – Marten de Roon.

Napoli – Kalidou Koulibaly, Diego Demme, André-Frank Zambo Anguissa.

7:50 AM3 months ago

Absentees

Atalanta – Rafael Tolói, Duván Zapata, Josip Iličić.

Napoli – Alex Meret, Giovanni di Lorenzo, Amir Rrahmani, Victor Osimhen, Andrea Petagna.

7:45 AM3 months ago

Standings

Atalanta – 6th place, 51 points

Napoli – 2nd place, 63 points

7:40 AM3 months ago

Napoli's roster

Goalkeepers – Alex Meret, Davide Marfella, Hubert Idasiak, David Ospina.

Defenders – Kévin Malcuit, Axel Tuanzebe, Juan Jesus, Mário Rui, Amir Rrahmani, Giovanni di Lorenzo, Kalidou Koulibaly, Faouzi Ghoulam, Moussa Mané, Alessandro Zanoli, Jonathan Spedalieri, Davide Costanzo.

Midfielders – Diego Demme, Eljif Elmas, Fabián Ruiz, Piotr Zieliński, Stanislav Lobotka, André-Frank Zambo Anguissa.

Forwards – Victor Osimhen, Hirving Lozano, Dries Mertens, Matteo Politano, Lorenzo Insigne, Adam Ounas, Andrea Petagna, Antonio Cioffi, Antonio Vergara.

Head coach – Luciano Spalletti.

7:35 AM3 months ago

Atalanta's roster

Goalkeepers – Juan Musso, Francesco Rossi, Matevz Dajcar, Tommaso Bertini, Marco Sportiello.

Defenders – Rafael Tolói, Joakim Mæhle, José Luis Palomino, Giuseppe Pezzella, Berat Djimsiti, Merih Demiral, Hans Hateboer, Giorgio Scalvini, Giorgio Cittadini, Davide Zappacosta.

Midfielders – Teun Koopmeiners, Remo Freuler, Marten de Roon, Ruslan Malinovskyi, Valentin Mihăilă, Matteo Pessina, Andrea Olivieri, Federico Zuccon, Samuel Giovane, Tommaso de Nipoti, Guillaume Renault, Aleksei Miranchuk, Mario Pašalić.

Forwards – Luis Muriel, Jérémie Boga, Alassane Sidibé, Josip Iličić, Duván Zapata, Moustapha Cissé.

Head coach – Gian Piero Gasperini.

7:30 AM3 months ago

The match will be played at the Gewiss Stadium

The Atalanta vs Napoli match will be played at the Gewiss Stadium, in Bergamo, Italy. The Sports venue has the capacity to receive 24,950 fans.
7:25 AM3 months ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Serie A Match Atalanta vs Napoli Live Updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo