Highlights and goal: Chelsea 1-0 West Ham in Premier League

ADVERTISEMENT

11:12 AMa month ago

End of transmission

Thank you very much for joining us for the Chelsea vs West Ham Premier League match. Follow the sports information on VAVEL.com.
10:56 AMa month ago

90+4'

The match at Stamford Bridge is over.
10:54 AMa month ago

90+2'

Mason Mount (Chelsea) right footed shot missed.
10:51 AMa month ago

90'

GOOOOOOOOOOOOL CHELSEA, Christian Pulisic comes off the bench to give his team the win. Left footed shot from the center of the box.
10:49 AMa month ago

87'

Jorginho (Chelsea) miskicks the penalty that would give his team the lead and Fabianski (West Ham) covers it.
10:45 AMa month ago

84'

Penalty conceded by Chelsea for a foul on Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea) by Craig Dawson (West Ham).
10:43 AMa month ago

81'

Marcos Alonso (Chelsea) is shown the yellow card for a foul on Tomas Soucek (West Ham).
10:41 AMa month ago

78'

West Ham substitution

In: Manuel Lanzini

Out: Saiid Benrahma

10:40 AMa month ago

78'

Mason Mount (Chelsea) right footed shot from half distance.
10:39 AMa month ago

76'

Chelsea changes

In: Hakim Ziyech, Romelu Lukaku and Christian Pulisic

Out: Ruben Loftus-Creek, Kai Havertz and Timo Werner.

10:36 AMa month ago

74'

Timo Werner (Chelsea) sees his shot blocked by Fabianski (West Ham).
10:35 AMa month ago

73'

Mason Mount (Chelsea) left footed shot from half distance.
10:34 AMa month ago

73'

West Ham change

In: Jarrod Bowen

Out: Andriy Yarmolenko

10:33 AMa month ago

70'

Mason Mount (Chelsea) sees his shot blocked by West Ham.
10:31 AMa month ago

70'

Andriy Yarmolenko (West Ham) has a shot at close range but it ends up in the hands of the goalkeeper.
10:30 AMa month ago

68'

Offside of Chelsea.
10:29 AMa month ago

68'

Thiago Silva (Chelsea) header from outside the box misses to nothing.
10:26 AMa month ago

67'

Marcos Alonso (Chelsea) left footed shot from outside the box is saved in the bottom left corner.
10:23 AMa month ago

64'

Declan Rice (West Ham) is fouled by Kai Havertz (Chelsea).
10:21 AMa month ago

61'

West Ham change

In: Declan Rice

Out: Mark Noble

10:20 AMa month ago

58'

Offside of West Ham.
10:20 AMa month ago

57'

N'Golo Kante (Chelsea) left footed shot from outside the box is saved in the bottom left corner.
10:17 AMa month ago

56'

Tomas Soucek (West Ham) right footed shot from the center of the box is blocked.
10:15 AMa month ago

54'

Timo Werner (Chelsea) right footed shot from the left side of the box is blocked.
10:12 AMa month ago

51'

Mark Noble (West Ham) fouls Mason Mount (Chelsea).
10:06 AMa month ago

Start of the second half

The second half begins at Stamford Bridge.
9:53 AMa month ago

45+3'

End of the second half.
9:46 AMa month ago

43'

Andriy Yarmolenko (West Ham) is fouled by Thiago Silva (Chelseea).
9:42 AMa month ago

39'

Offside of West Ham.
9:41 AMa month ago

38'

Kai Havertz (Chelsea) header from the center of the box misses to the right.
9:40 AMa month ago

37'

Mason Mount (Chelsea) right footed shot blocked.
9:38 AMa month ago

34'

Pablo Fornals (West Ham) is fouled by Trevoh Chalobah (Chelsea).
9:32 AMa month ago

30'

César Azpilicueta (Chelsea) right footed shot from half distance misses the target.
9:29 AMa month ago

26'

Mason Mount (Chelsea) left footed shot from a difficult angle on the left is too high.
9:25 AMa month ago

22'

Arthur Masuaku (West Ham) left footed shot from outside the box is blocked by Chelsea.
9:23 AMa month ago

21'

Corner for West Ham.
9:22 AMa month ago

18'

Corner for Chelsea.
9:16 AMa month ago

15'

Foul by Arthur Masuaku (West Ham) on Ruben Loftus-Creek (Chelsea).
9:13 AMa month ago

12'

Handball of Timo Werner (Chelsea).
9:10 AMa month ago

8'

N'Golo Kante (Chelsea) tries a right footed shot from outside the box but it misses.
9:08 AMa month ago

7'

Foul by Mason Mount (Chelsea) on Arthur Masuaku (West Ham).
 
9:08 AMa month ago

5'

Andriy Yarmolenko (West Ham) is fouled by César Azpilicueta (Chelsea).
9:01 AMa month ago

Start of the match

The match begins in London.
8:42 AMa month ago

Prediction

It will be a very close match due to the fact that the teams are only ten points apart and have a good winning record against each other. It may be a draw.
8:40 AMa month ago

Referee

The designated judge for today's match is Michael Oliver.
8:39 AMa month ago

Arrival at the stadium

The teams are already in the dressing rooms to begin warm-up exercises.
8:35 AMa month ago

Lineup - West Ham

Lukasz Fabianski; Aaron Cresswell; Craig Dawson; Ben Jhonson; Arthur Masuaku; Mark Noble; Tomas Souceck; Vladimir Coufal; Pablo Fornals; Andy Yarmolenko; Mohamed Benrahma.  D. T.: David  Moyes.
8:30 AMa month ago

Lineup - Chelsea

Edouard Mendy; Andreas Christensen; Thiago Silva; Cesar Azpilicueta; Marcos Alonso; Jorginho; N'Golo Kante; Ruben Loftus-Cheek; Mason Mount; Timo Werner; Kai Havertz. D. T.: Thomas Tuchel.
8:24 AMa month ago

45 minutes to go!

In 45 minutes the match will kick off at Stamford Bridge. Both teams have already confirmed their lineups.
1:48 AMa month ago

Tune in here Chelsea vs West Ham Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Chelsea vs West Ham match, as well as the latest information from the Stamford Bridge. Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
1:43 AMa month ago

How to watch Chelsea vs West Ham Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch Chelsea vs West Ham on TV, your options are: Star+

If you want to watch it directly by streaming: Star+

If you want to watch it online, VAVEL is your best option.

1:38 AMa month ago

What time is Chelsea vs West Ham for Premier League?

This is the kick-off time for the Chelsea vs West Ham match on April 24, 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 10:00 AM on Star+ 
Bolivia: 9:00 AM on Star+ 
Brazil: 10:00 AM on Star+  
Chile: 9:00 AM on Star+ 
Colombia: 8:00 AM on Star+ 
Ecuador: 8:00 AM on Star+ 
USA (ET): 9:00 AM on USA Network
Spain: 3:00 PM on Movistar+
Mexico: 8:00 AM on Sky and Blue To Go
Paraguay: 9:00 AM on Star+ 
Peru: 8:00 AM on Star+ 
Uruguay: 10:00 AM on Star+ 

1:33 AMa month ago

History

In the last four years they have met eight times, with three wins for Chelsea, three for West Ham and two draws.
1:28 AMa month ago

Key player - West Ham

On the other side of the ring, we have Declan Rice. Another 23-year-old English midfielder who is a key player in the team. He has scored a goal and made four assists.
1:23 AMa month ago

Key player - Chelsea

Mason Mount is more than a player, he is a son of the institution. The 23-year-old midfielder is a key player for his beloved team. He has scored 10 goals and nine assists.
1:18 AMa month ago

West Ham

The visiting team is not that far behind its rival. West Ham is in seventh place with 52 points, only 10 points behind Chelsea.
1:13 AMa month ago

Chelsea

Chelsea are in the Champions League places in third place with 62 points and two games behind their podium rivals.
1:08 AMa month ago

Stadium


Stamford Bridge will host these two teams. It has been Chelsea's home since 1905. It has a capacity of 41,841 spectators.
 
1:03 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the Premier League: Chelsea vs West Ham Updates!

My name is Sofia Arevalo and i will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo