Goals and Highlights Juventus vs Venezia (2-1)
Juventus FC

ADVERTISEMENT

8:29 AM23 days ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company in this game. The highlights are available soon. See you later.
8:28 AM23 days ago

Next round

Genoa vs Juventus - Luigi Ferraris Stadium, in Genoa, Italy, at 3 PM next Friday, 6 May 2022.

Venezia vs Bologna - Pier Luigi Penzo Stadium, in Venice, Italy, at 9 AM ET next Sunday, 8 May 2022.

8:27 AM23 days ago

Next match for Venezia

Salernitana vs Venezia

Serie A 2021-22, round #20

Arechi Stadium, in Salerno, Italy

12 PM ET next Thursday, 5 May 2022.

8:26 AM23 days ago

Standings

Juventus - 4th place, 69 points

Venezia - last place, 22 points

8:24 AM23 days ago

Full time

Game over.
8:24 AM23 days ago

Szczęsny saves

90+1' Kiyine takes a free-kick from the left and crosses it into the box, but Szczęsny saves.
8:21 AM23 days ago

Additional time

90' Three minutes to go.
8:17 AM23 days ago

Venezia substitution

85' Haps out, Okereke in.
8:17 AM23 days ago

Venezia substitution

85' Matĕjů out, Ullmann in.
8:14 AM23 days ago

Juventus substitution

78' Miretti out, Arthur in.
8:13 AM23 days ago

Juventus substitution

78' Vlahović out, Chiellini in.
8:13 AM23 days ago

Yellow card

78' Haps, Venezia left-back. Dybala is fouled.
8:12 AM23 days ago

JUVENTUS GOAL

75' Dybala takes a corner from the right, Danilo deflects, and Bonucci pushes the ball into the goal to put Juventus back in front.
8:12 AM23 days ago

VENEZIA GOAL

71' Ampadu makes a pass over the top, Peretz gets his chest to Peretz, and Aramu shoots from outside the box. The ball goes into Szczęsny's left corner and all is equal in Turin.
8:12 AM23 days ago

So close!

70' Aramu is sent in on a cross from the left, takes it in his stride, spins and fills his foot. The ball skims the post and narrowly misses the post.
8:12 AM23 days ago

Szczęsny saves

69' Mattia Aramu swings in a free-kick from the halfway line and Szczęsny falls to his right to make the save.
8:11 AM23 days ago

Juventus substitution

69' Morata out, Kean in.
8:02 AM23 days ago

Venezia substitution

63' Črnigoj out, Peretz in.
8:00 AM23 days ago

Yellow card

63' Alex Sandro, Juventus left-back. Henry is fouled.
8:00 AM23 days ago

Yellow card

60' Aramu, Venezia forward. Morata is fouled.
7:59 AM23 days ago

Juventus substitution

57' Pellegrini out, Alex Sandro in.
7:59 AM23 days ago

Juventus substitution

57' Bernardeschi out, Dybala in.
7:58 AM23 days ago

Over the goal

56' Rabiot tables with Bernardeschi on the left, gets in the box, and crosses hard. Danilo tries it, but the ball goes wide of the goal. Then Zakaria takes a shot from outside the box and the ball goes over the goal.
7:58 AM23 days ago

Yellow card

55' Kiyine, Venezia midfielder. Pellegrini is fouled.
7:56 AM23 days ago

Ampadu removes the danger

54' Rabiot steals the ball in the backfield and sets up Vlahović on the counter attack. Álvaro Morata crosses the ball, but Ampadu makes a vital cut.
7:56 AM23 days ago

Human wall

51' Kiyine takes a free-kick from midfield and hits the wall.
7:56 AM23 days ago

Mäenpää saves again

49' Fabio Miretti takes a free-kick from the right, with a cross into the box, and Mäenpää makes the save.
7:55 AM23 days ago

Mäenpää makes the double save

47' Alvaro Morata receives a cross from Zakaria on the right side of the penalty box. Mäenpää makes a save. Bernardeschi's next attempt from outside the box is saved again by the Venezia goalkeeper.
7:55 AM23 days ago

Dangerous

46' Črnigoj wins a challenge on Luca Pellegrini, gets past Fabio Miretti and shoots from the edge of the box. The ball goes dangerously over the goal.
7:37 AM23 days ago

Restart

The second half is under way.
7:37 AM23 days ago

Venezia substitution

Cuisance out, Kiyine in.
7:36 AM23 days ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
7:19 AM23 days ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
7:18 AM23 days ago

Yellow card

45' Pellegrini, Juventus left-back. Črnigoj is fouled.
7:18 AM23 days ago

Additional time

45' Two minutes to halftime.
7:08 AM23 days ago

Venezia substitution

36' Vacca out, Fiordilino in.
7:08 AM23 days ago

Misses the target too

32' Antonio Vacca crosses from the left side of the box, and Črnigoj deflects it wide.
7:08 AM23 days ago

Misses the target

30' Alvaro Morata receives a pass on the right side of the box, takes control, and hits a cross. Vlahović comes out to complete the move, but misses the target.
6:58 AM23 days ago

Yellow card

24' Zakaria, Juventus midfielder. Ceccaroni is fouled.
6:58 AM23 days ago

So close!

22' Matĕjů crosses from the right and Thomas Henry deflects dangerously. It was too close to the goal. Almost an equalizer.
6:57 AM23 days ago

Over the goal

20' Miretti takes a corner from the right and Danilo heads it over the goal.
6:51 AM23 days ago

Szczęsny makes the save

16' Vacca shoots high into the box, Thomas Henry takes control, turns, and Aramu shoots. Szczęsny drops back to make the save.
6:51 AM23 days ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

13' Alvaro Morata receives a pass on the left with plenty of space and crosses. Mäenpää makes a save.
6:47 AM23 days ago

Over the goal

10' Matĕjů takes a free-kick from the right into the box and Matthijs de Ligt makes the cut. Haps has the loose ball on the edge of the box and takes a shot, but it goes over the goal.
6:46 AM23 days ago

JUVENTUS GOAL

7' Álvaro Morata cobra falta da direita com cruzamento na segunda trave, de Ligt escora e Bonucci completa o lance de cabeça para abrir o placar.
6:45 AM23 days ago

Woodwork

4' Juventus keep attacking. Caldara makes a partial clearance and Luca Pellegrini mends the loose ball from midfield with a powerful shot which bounces off the crossbar.
6:45 AM23 days ago

Close!

3' Danilo makes a throw-in from the back, the Venezia defense makes a partial cut, and Zakaria mends the loose ball from the edge of the box with a dangerous shot that goes just over the goal.
6:45 AM23 days ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

2' Haps sees space from outside the area and takes a chance. Szczęsny makes an easy save.
6:30 AM23 days ago

Start

The game is on!
6:30 AM23 days ago

Are you ready?

The game will start in a few minutes.
6:25 AM23 days ago

Referees

Referee - Alessandro Prontera

Assistant referees - Damiano di Iorio and Fabrizio Lombardo

Fourth official - Matteo Marcenaro

VAR - Paolo Silvio Mazzoleni

AVAR - Rodolfo di Vuolo

6:20 AM23 days ago

Venezia substitutes

Bertinato; Svoboda, Ullmann, Peretz, Fiordilino, Busio, Tessmann, Kiyine, Johnsen, Nani, Nsame, Okereke.

HC: Soncin.

6:15 AM23 days ago

Juventus substitutes

Pinsoglio, Perin; Chiellini, Rugani, Alex Sandro, Arthur, Dybala, Kean, Aké.

HC: Allegri.

6:10 AM23 days ago

Venezia line-up

Mäenpää; Matĕjů, Ampadu, Caldara, Ceccaroni, Haps; Črnigoj, Vacca, Cuisance; Aramu, Henry.

Head coach: Andrea Soncin.

6:05 AM23 days ago

Juventus line-up

Szczęsny; Danilo, Bonucci, de Ligt, Pellegrini; Zakaria, Miretti, Bernardeschi, Rabiot; Vlahović, Morata.

Head coach: Massimiliano Allegri.

6:00 AM23 days ago

Squads

Juventus FC
Juventus FC
Venezia Calcio
Venezia Calcio
5:55 AM23 days ago

Tune in Juventus vs Venezia live score

Do not miss a detail of the match Juventus vs Venezia live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
5:50 AM23 days ago

How to watch Juventus vs Venezia live stream on TV and internet?

The Juventus vs Venezia match will not have broadcast on TV channels.

If you want to directly stream it, your option is Paramount+.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

5:45 AM23 days ago

What time is Juventus vs Venezia match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Juventus vs Venezia in some countries.

Argentina – 7:30 AM in Star+

Bolivia – 6:30 AM in Star+

Brazil – 7:30 AM in ESPN and Star+

Canada – 7:30 AM AT, 6:30 AM ET, 5:30 AM CT, 4:30 AM MT, 3:30 AM PT in fuboTV Canada

Chile – 6:30 AM in Star+

Colombia – 5:30 AM in Star+

Ecuador – 5:30 AM in Star+

Italy – 12:30 PM in DAZN, Sky Sport 251, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Sport 4K

Mexico – 6:30 AM ET, 5:30 AM CT, 4:30 MT/PT in Star+

Paraguay – 6:30 AM in Star+

Peru – 5:30 AM in Star+

USA – 6:30 AM ET, 5:30 AM CT, 4:30 AM PT, 3:30 AM MT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 7:30 AM in Star+

Venezuela – 7:30 AM in Star+

5:40 AM23 days ago

Possible line-up for Venezia

Niki Mäenpää; Aleš Matĕjů, Mattia Caldara, Pietro Ceccaroni, Ridgeciano Haps; Ethan Ampadu, Gianluca Busio, Mickaël Cuisance; Mattia Aramu, Thomas Henry, David Okereke.

Head coach: Andrea Soncin.

5:35 AM23 days ago

Possible line-up for Juventus

Wojciech Szczęsny; Danilo, Leonardo Bonucci, Matthijs de Ligt, Luca Pellegrini; Fabio Miretti, Denis Zakaria, Adrien Rabiot; Federico Bernardeschi, Dušan Vlahović, Álvaro Morata.

Head coach: Massimiliano Allegri.

5:30 AM23 days ago

Booked

Juventus – Adrien Rabiot, Dušan Vlahović, Moise Kean.

Venezia – Mattia Caldara, Antonio Vacca, David Okereke.

5:25 AM23 days ago

Absentees

Juventus – Mattia de Sciglio, Manuel Locatelli, Juan Cuadrado, Weston McKennie, Federico Chiesa, Kaio Jorge.

Venezia – Sergio Romero, Luca Lezzerini, Marco Modolo, Tyrone Ebuehi.

5:20 AM23 days ago

Standings

Juventus – 4th place, 66 points

Venezia – 20th place, 22 points

5:15 AM23 days ago

Venezia's roster

Goalkeepers – Niki Mäenpää, Luca Lezzerini, Riccardo Pigozzo, Bruno Bertinato, Roman Lazar, Sergio Romero, Filippo Neri.

Defenders – Cristian Molinaro, Marco Modolo, Maximilian Ullmann, Tyronne Ebuehi, Michael Svoboda, Mattia Caldara, Pietro Ceccaroni, Aleš Matĕjů, Morré Makadji, Ethan Ampadu, Ridgeciano Haps, Jakob Palsson.

Midfielders – Antonio Vacca, Tanner Tessmann, Mattia Aramu, Arnór Sigurðsson, Luca Fiordilino, Dennis Johnsen, Mickaël Cuisance, Sofian Kiyine, Gianluca Busio, Domen Črnigoj, Jack de Vries, Dor Peretz.

Forwards – Jean-Pierre Nsame, Thomas Henry, Nani, David Okereke.

Head coach – Andrea Soncin.

5:10 AM23 days ago

Juventus' roster

Goalkeepers – Wojciech Szczęsny, Carlo Pinsoglio, Franco Israel, Mattia Perin, Zsombor Senkó, Marco Raina.

Defenders – Mattia de Sciglio, Giorgio Chiellini, Matthijs de Ligt, Danilo, Juan Cuadrado, Alex Sandro, Luca Pellegrini, Leonardo Bonucci, Daniele Rugani, Koni de Winter, Diego Stramaccioni.

Midfielders – Arthur, Weston McKennie, Federico Bernardeschi, Federico Chiesa, Adrien Rabiot, Manuel Locatelli, Denis Zakaria, Marley Aké, Matías Soulé, Fabio Miretti, Emanuele Zuelli.

Forwards – Dušan Vlahović, Álvaro Morata, Paulo Dybala, Moise Kean, Kaio Jorge.

Head coach – Massimiliano Allegri.

5:05 AM23 days ago

The match will be played at the Allianz Stadium

The Juventus vs Venezia match will be played at the Allianz Stadium, in Turin, Italy, with a capacity to 41,507 fans.
5:00 AM23 days ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Serie A match Juventus vs Venezia live updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo