Goals and Highlights Fiorentina vs Roma (2-0)
ACF Fiorentina

ADVERTISEMENT

4:47 PM11 days ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company in this game. The highlights are available soon. See you later.
4:46 PM11 days ago

Roma next game

Roma vs Venezia

Serie A 2021-22 - round #37

Olympic Stadium, in Rome, Italy

2:45 PM ET next Saturday, 14 May 2022

4:45 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina next game

Sampdoria vs Fiorentina

Serie A 2021-22 - round #37

Luigi Ferraris Stadium, in Genoa, Italy

12:30 PM ET next Monday, 16 May 2022

4:44 PM11 days ago

Standings

Fiorentina - 8th place, 59 points

Roma - 6th place, 59 points

4:43 PM11 days ago

Full time

Game over.
4:42 PM11 days ago

Additional time

90' Four minutes to go.
4:42 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina substitution

90' Biraghi out, Terzić in.
4:42 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina substitution

90' Ikoné out, Saponara in.
4:41 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina substitution

90' González out, Callejón in.
4:41 PM11 days ago

Roma substitution

89' Karsdorp out, Spinazzola in.
4:41 PM11 days ago

Roma substitution

89' Abraham out, Shomurodov in.
4:33 PM11 days ago

Rui Patrício makes the save

83' Maleh receives a pass from Jonathan Ikoné on the right side of the box and shoots at Rui Patrício. Roma's goalkeeper closes the angle and makes the save.
4:28 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina substitution

75' Bonaventura out, Maleh in.
4:27 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina substitution

75' Arthur out, Piątek in.
4:27 PM11 days ago

Roma substitution

75' Pellegrini out, Carles Pérez in.
4:18 PM11 days ago

Roma substitution

65' Zalewski out, El Shaarawy in.
4:06 PM11 days ago

Rui Patrício saves

53' Nico González cuts in from the left and crosses low. Venuti has the ball on the right. Amrabat takes a shot from the edge of the box. Rui Patrício saves Fiorentina's third with his fingertips.
4:03 PM11 days ago

Misses the target

53' Zalewski sets up Pellegrini on the left wing and crosses. Abraham rises well and heads the ball away.
3:59 PM11 days ago

Yellow card

48' Duncan, Fiorentina midfielder. Veretout is fouled.
3:58 PM11 days ago

No conclusion

46' Veretout takes a free-kick from the midfield with a cross into the area, the ball passes through the area without deflection.
3:54 PM11 days ago

Restart

The second half is under way.
3:54 PM11 days ago

Roma substitution

Sérgio Oliveira out, Zaniolo in.
3:50 PM11 days ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
3:36 PM11 days ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
3:36 PM11 days ago

No conclusion

45+3' Lorenzo Pellegrini takes a free-kick from the left, the ball crosses the penalty area and goes over the line.
3:33 PM11 days ago

Additional time

45' Three minutes to halftime.
3:24 PM11 days ago

Rui Patrício makes the save

36' Milenković gets in a long cross from midfield and Rui Patrício gets in a save on the right side.
3:17 PM11 days ago

Yellow card

27' Bonaventura, Fiorentina midfielder. Ibañez is fouled.
3:16 PM11 days ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

25' Pellegrini takes a corner from the left wing and Terracciano rises to make the save.
3:12 PM11 days ago

Yellow card

24' Mancini, Roma defender. González is fouled.
3:11 PM11 days ago

Goal disallowed

23' Biraghi receives a pass from Igor on the left side and crosses low. Bonaventura controls the ball in the middle of the box and shoots. Rui Patrício misses and the ball goes in. Biraghi is ruled offside
3:09 PM11 days ago

Terracciano removes the danger

20' Pellegrini takes a corner from the right and Terracciano punches the ball away. Veretout finishes and Arthur Cabral gets the ball out of the way.
3:08 PM11 days ago

Terracciano makes the beautiful save

19' Pellegrini takes a free-kick from the edge of the box, and Terracciano leaps to his left. Roma take the corner.
3:05 PM11 days ago

Yellow card

18' Amrabat, Fiorentina midfielder. Veretout is fouled.
2:59 PM11 days ago

FIORENTINA GOAL

10' Bonaventura receives a pass from Arthur Cabral on the right side, goes forward with total freedom, enters the area, and finishes with all possible space into the right corner of Rui Patrício. Viola extend their advantage in Florence.
2:55 PM11 days ago

FIORENTINA GOAL

4' Nicolás González hits the ball with class, displaces goalkeeper Rui Patrício, and puts it into the right corner of the net to open the scoring.
2:54 PM11 days ago

Penalty

3' After review, Marco Guida claims penalty to Fiorentina.
2:54 PM11 days ago

VAR

2' The referee reviews the play to check for a possible maximum penalty, which Karsdorp has committed on Nico González.
2:53 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina attacks

1' Nicolás González goes forward on the left and falls in the area. The referee gives the advantage, Biraghi crosses and Sergio Oliveira dominates for Zalewski to clear.
2:53 PM11 days ago

Block

1' Jonathan Ikoné is activated on the right side of attack, he advances, enters the area and the Roma defense surrounds him.
2:46 PM11 days ago

Start

Game on!
2:45 PM11 days ago

Are you ready?

The game will start in a few moments.
2:40 PM11 days ago

Referees

Referee - Marco Guida

Assistant referees - Valerio Vecchi and Domenico Rocca

Fourth official - Juan Luca Sacchi

VAR - Luca Banti

AVAR - Alberto Santoro

2:35 PM11 days ago

Roma substitutes

Fuzato; Kumbulla, Viña, Spinazzola, Diawara, Bove, Maitland-Niles, El Shaarawy, Zaniolo, Pérez, Shomurodov, Afena-Gyan.

HC: Mourinho.

2:30 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina substitutes

Rosati, Drągowski; Martínez Quarta, Nastasić, Terzić, Torreira, Maleh, Saponara, Callejón, Munteanu, Piątek, Kokorin.

HC: Italiano. 

2:25 PM11 days ago

Roma line-up

Rui Patrício; Mancini, Smalling, Ibañez; Karsdorp, Sérgio Oliveira, Cristante, Veretout, Zalewski; Pellegrini, Abraham.

Head coach: José Mourinho.

2:20 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina line-up

Terracciano; Venuti, Milenković, Igor, Biraghi; Amrabat, Bonaventura, Duncan; González, Arthur, Ikoné.

Head coach: Vincenzo Italiano.

2:15 PM11 days ago

Squads

ACF Fiorentina
ACF Fiorentina
AS Roma
AS Roma
2:10 PM11 days ago

Tune in Fiorentina vs Roma live score

Do not miss a detail of the match Fiorentina vs Roma live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
2:05 PM11 days ago

How to watch Fiorentina vs Roma live stream on TV and internet?

The Fiorentina vs Roma match will not have broadcast on TV channels.

If you want to directly stream it, your options are Paramount+, fuboTV, CBS Sports Network.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

2:00 PM11 days ago

What time is Fiorentina vs Roma match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Fiorentina vs Roma in some countries.

Argentina – 3:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Bolivia – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Brazil – 3:45 PM in ESPN 4 and Star+

Canada – 3:45 PM AT, 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in fuboTV

Chile – 2:45 PM in ESPN and Star+

Colombia – 1:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Ecuador – 1:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Italy – 8:45 PM in DAZN

Mexico – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT/PT in ESPN and Star+

Paraguay – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Peru – 1:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 3:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Venezuela – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

1:55 PM11 days ago

Possible line-up for Roma

Rui Patrício; Gianluca Mancini, Chris Smalling, Marash Kumbulla; Rick Karsdorp, Sérgio Oliveira, Bryan Cristante, Matías Viña; Nicolò Zaniolo, Lorenzo Pellegrini; Tammy Abraham.

Head coach: José Mourinho.

1:50 PM11 days ago

Possible line-up for Fiorentina

Pietro Terracciano; Lorenzo Venuti, Nikola Milenković, Igor Júlio, Cristiano Biraghi; Giacomo Bonaventura, Lucas Torreira, Alfred Duncan; Nicolás González, Arthur Cabral, Riccardo Saponara.

Head coach: Vincenzo Italiano.

1:45 PM11 days ago

Booked

Fiorentina – Álvaro Odriozola, Gaetano Castrovilli, Youssef Maleh, Sofyan Amrabat.

Roma – Gianluca Mancini, Bryan Cristante, Tammy Abraham.

1:40 PM11 days ago

Absentees

Fiorentina – Álvaro Odriozola and Gaetano Castrovilli.

Roma – Henrikh Mkhitaryan.

1:35 PM11 days ago

Standings

Fiorentina – 8th place, 56 points

Roma – 6th place, 59 points

1:30 PM11 days ago

Roma's roster

Goalkeepers – Rui Patrício, Pietro Boer, Davide Mastrantonio, Gabriele Baldi, Daniel Fuzato.

Defenders – Rick Karsdorp, Roger Ibañez, Matías Viña, Chris Smalling, Davide Santon, Gianluca Mancini, Marash Kumbulla, Leonardo Spinazzola, Filippo Missori, Maïssa Ndiaye, Jan Oliveras, Dimitrios Keramitsis.

Midfielders – Bryan Cristante, Lorenzo Pellegrini, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Jordan Veretout, Nicolò Zaniolo, Sérgio Oliveira, Amadou Diawara, Edoardo Bove, Ebrima Darboe, Nicola Zalewski, Cristian Volpato, Filippo Tripi, Henrikh Mkhitaryan.

Forwards – Tammy Abraham, Carles Pérez, Eldor Shomurodov, Felix Afena-Gyan, Joel Voelkerling Persson, Stephan El Shaarawy.

Head coach – José Mourinho.

AS Roma
AS Roma
1:25 PM11 days ago

Fiorentina's roster

Goalkeepers – Pietro Terracciano, Ivan Andonov, Antonio Rosati, Gabriele Fogli, Bartłomiej Drągowski.

Defenders – Lucas Martínez Quarta, Cristiano Biraghi, Nikola Milenković, Aleksa Terzić, Lorenzo Venuti, Álvaro Odriozola, Matija Nastasić, Igor.

Midfielders – Giacomo Bonaventura, Riccardo Saponara, Gaetano Castrovilli, Jonathan Ikoné, Youssef Maleh, Erick Pulgar, Lucas Torreira, Vittorio Agostinelli, Alfred Duncan, Sofyan Amrabat, Alessandro Bianco.

Forwards – José María Callejón, Arthur Cabral, Krzysztof Piątek, Nicolás González, Filippo di Stefano, Riccardo Sottil, Louis Munteanu, Aleksandr Kokorin, Eljon Toci.

Head coach – Vincenzo Italiano.

ACF Fiorentina
ACF Fiorentina
1:20 PM11 days ago

The match will be played at the Artemio Franchi Stadium

The Fiorentina vs Roma match will be played at the Artemio Franchi Stadium, in Florence, Italy, with a capacity to receive 43,147 fans.
1:15 PM11 days ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Serie A match Fiorentina vs Roma live updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo