Goals and Highlights Fiorentina vs Juventus (2-0)
Juventus FC

ADVERTISEMENT

5:45 PMa month ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company in this game. The highlights are available soon. See you later.
5:44 PMa month ago

Next season

Fiorentina in UEFA Europa Conference League, Juventus in UEFA Champions League.
5:44 PMa month ago

Standings

Fiorentina - 7th place, 62 points

Juventus - 4th place, 70 points

4:46 PMa month ago

Full time

Game over.
4:45 PMa month ago

GOAL FIORENTINA

90+1' Nico González takes the ball slowly, but just enough to dislodge Pinsoglio and charge into the right corner of the goalkeeper, who leaps to the opposite corner.
4:44 PMa month ago

Penalty to Fiorentina

90' Lucas Torreira comes forward from the left wing, enters the box, and is fouled by Bonucci.
4:43 PMa month ago

Additional time

90' Three minutes to go.
4:38 PMa month ago

Fiorentina substitution

84' Piątek out, Arthur Cabral in.
4:37 PMa month ago

Fiorentina substitution

84' Duncan out, Torreira in.
4:37 PMa month ago

Yellow card

83' de Ligt, Juventus defender. Duncan is fouled.
4:34 PMa month ago

Pinsoglio makes the double save

78' Biraghi takes a corner from the left and sends a cross into the box, Piątek rises and heads it wide. Pinsoglio sprawls on the goal line and González finishes the rebound. The Juventus goalkeeper saves the goal with his feet.
4:28 PMa month ago

Juventus substitution

75' Kean out, Vlahović in.
4:28 PMa month ago

Juventus substitution

75' Miretti out, McKennie in.
4:23 PMa month ago

Yellow card

69' Amrabat, Fiorentina midfielder. Aké is fouled.
4:22 PMa month ago

Fiorentina substitution

69' Saponara out, Ikoné in.
4:14 PMa month ago

Fiorentina substitution

61' Venuti out, Odriozola in.
4:13 PMa month ago

Juventus substitution

60' Bernadeschi out, Aké in.
4:13 PMa month ago

Yellow card

55' Rabiot, Juventus midfielder. Altercation with Venuti.
4:12 PMa month ago

Yellow card

55' Venuti, Fiorentina right-back. Rabiot is fouled.
4:05 PMa month ago

So close!

48' Amrabat crosses from the left and Nicolás González scores with a beautiful volley. The ball is close, but goes over the goal.
4:04 PMa month ago

Restart

The second half begins.
4:04 PMa month ago

Juventus substitution

Chiellini out, Rugani in.
4:04 PMa month ago

Juventus substitution

Perin out, Pinsoglio in.
4:03 PMa month ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
3:39 PMa month ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
3:39 PMa month ago

Call stands

45+3' Goal allowed.
3:39 PMa month ago

VAR

45+1' VAR reviews the lance.
3:39 PMa month ago

GOAL FIORENTINA

45' Saponara lifts the ball into the box, Piątek and Bonaventura fight on the ground with Chiellini and Miretti, and Duncan has the loose ball. The midfielder shoots hard and gets a glimpse of Perin's goal.
3:38 PMa month ago

Yellow card

44' Moise Kean, Juventus striker. Altercation with Igor.
3:38 PMa month ago

Yellow card

44' Igor, Fiorentina defender. Altercation with Moise Kean.
3:26 PMa month ago

Over the goal

34' Biraghi takes a corner from the left, Igor Julio deflects in the area and the ball goes over the goal.
3:26 PMa month ago

Over the goal

33' Venuti gets in space and takes a shot from the edge of the area. The ball deflects off Locatelli and goes over the goal.
3:17 PMa month ago

Defensive deflect

26' Piątek receives a pass from Amrabat and the ball falls to Bonaventura on the edge of the box. The midfielder swings in and takes a shot. The ball deflects off Chiellini and goes over the line.
3:14 PMa month ago

GK fails

23' Bernardeschi takes a corner from the right and crosses the ball into the penalty area.
3:09 PMa month ago

Perin saves

19' Biraghi takes a corner from the left and Perin punches the ball away.
3:09 PMa month ago

Close

19' Biraghi takes a free-kick on the right side of the box, Gonzalez heads it off and Bonaventura shoots free, but the ball deflects and goes close to the goal.
3:09 PMa month ago

Panorama

15' Too many passes, not enough shots.
3:01 PMa month ago

Duncan removes the danger

9' Dybala receives a pass from Alex Sandro on the left and crosses to the middle of the area. Duncan rises and makes the cut.
2:56 PMa month ago

Low battery

5' Fiorentina presents a greater volume of play, but cannot get through Juventus' defensive system, which stays strong marking and waits for the counter-attack.
2:45 PMa month ago

Start

Game on!
2:45 PMa month ago

Are you ready?

The referee and players are on the pitch. The match will start in a few minutes.
2:40 PMa month ago

Warm-up

Players are warming up on the pitch.
2:35 PMa month ago

Referees

Referee - Daniele Chiffi

Assistant referees - Ciro Carbone and Salvatore Longo

Fourth official - Antonio Giua

VAR - Marco Guida

AVAR - Luca Massimi

2:30 PMa month ago

Juventus substitutes

Szczęsny, Pinsoglio; Cuadrado, Rugani, Pellegrini, McKennie, Vlahović, Morata, Aké, Iling-Junior.

HC: Allegri.

2:25 PMa month ago

Fiorentina substitutes

Rosati, Drągowski; Martínez Quarta, Terzić, Odriozola, Nastasić, Ikoné, Torreira, Callejón, Munteanu, Kokorin.

HC: Italiano.

2:20 PMa month ago

Juventus line-up

Perin; de Ligt, Bonucci, Chiellini; Bernardeschi, Locatelli, Miretti, Rabiot, Alex Sandro; Dybala, Kean.

Head coach: Massimiliano Allegri.

2:15 PMa month ago

Fiorentina line-up

Terracciano; Venuti, Milenković, Igor, Biraghi; Amrabat, Bonaventura, Duncan; González, Piątek, Saponara.

Head coach: Vincenzo Italiano.

2:10 PMa month ago

Squads

Divulgação/ACF Fiorentina
ACF Fiorentina
Juventus FC
Juventus FC
2:05 PMa month ago

Tune in Fiorentina vs Juventus live score

Do not miss a detail of the match Fiorentina vs Juventus live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
2:00 PMa month ago

How to watch Fiorentina vs Juventus live stream on TV and internet?

The Fiorentina vs Juventus match will not have broadcast on TV channels.

If you want to directly stream it: Paramount+.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

1:55 PMa month ago

What time is Fiorentina vs Juventus match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Fiorentina vs Juventus in some countries.

Argentina – 3:45 PM in ESPN 3, ESPN Extra, Star+

Bolivia – 2:45 PM in ESPN 3, ESPN Extra, Star+

Brazil – 3:45 PM in ESPN and Star+

Canada – 3:45 PM AT, 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in fuboTV

Chile – 2:45 PM in ESPN 3, ESPN Extra, Star+

Colombia – 1:45 PM in ESPN 3, ESPN Extra, Star+

Ecuador – 1:45 PM in ESPN 3, ESPN Extra, Star+

Italy – 8:45 PM in DAZN, Sky Sport 4K, Sky Sport 252

Mexico – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT/PT in ESPN and Star+

Paraguay – 2:45 PM in ESPN 3, ESPN Extra, Star+

Peru – 1:45 PM in ESPN 3, ESPN Extra, Star+

USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 3:45 PM in ESPN 3, ESPN Extra, Star+

Venezuela – 2:45 PM in ESPN 3, ESPN Extra, Star+

1:50 PMa month ago

Possible line-up for Juventus

Mattia Perin; Matthijs de Ligt, Leonardo Bonucci, Giorgio Chiellini; Federico Bernardeschi, Manuel Locatelli, Fabio Miretti, Adrien Rabiot, Alex Sandro; Paulo Dybala, Moise Kean.

Head coach: Massimiliano Allegri.

1:45 PMa month ago

Possible line-up for Fiorentina

Pietro Terracciano; Lorenzo Venuti, Nikola Milenković, Igor Julio, Cristiano Biraghi; Giacomo Bonaventura, Sofyan Amrabat, Alfred Duncan; Nicolás González, Arthur Cabral, Riccardo Saponara.

Head coach: Vincenzo Italiano.

1:40 PMa month ago

Booked

Fiorentina – Álvaro Odriozola and Gaetano Castrovilli.

Juventus – Juan Cuadrado, Adrien Rabiot, Dušan Vlahović, Paulo Dybala, Moise Kean.

1:35 PMa month ago

Absentees

Fiorentina – Gaetano Castrovilli and Youssef Maleh.

Juventus – Danilo, Mattia de Sciglio, Arthur, Federico Chiesa, Kaio Jorge.

1:30 PMa month ago

Standings

Fiorentina – 7th place, 59 points

Juventus – 4th place, 70 points

1:25 PMa month ago

Juventus' roster

Goalkeepers – Wojciech Szczęsny, Carlo Pinsoglio, Franco Israel, Mattia Perin, Zsombor Senkó, Marco Raina.

Defenders – Mattia de Sciglio, Giorgio Chiellini, Matthijs de Ligt, Danilo, Juan Cuadrado, Alex Sandro, Luca Pellegrini, Leonardo Bonucci, Daniele Rugani, Koni de Winter, Diego Stramaccioni.

Midfielders – Arthur, Weston McKennie, Federico Bernardeschi, Federico Chiesa, Adrien Rabiot, Manuel Locatelli, Denis Zakaria, Marley Aké, Hans Nicolussi Caviglia, Matías Soulé, Fabio Miretti, Emanuele Zuelli, Martin Palumbo.

Forwards – Dušan Vlahović, Álvaro Morata, Paulo Dybala, Moise Kean, Kaio Jorge.

Head coach – Massimiliano Allegri.

1:20 PMa month ago

Fiorentina's roster

Goalkeepers – Pietro Terracciano, Ivan Andonov, Antonio Rosati, Gabriele Fogli, Bartłomiej Drągowski.

Defenders – Lucas Martínez Quarta, Cristiano Biraghi, Nikola Milenković, Aleksa Terzić, Lorenzo Venuti, Álvaro Odriozola, Matija Nastasić, Igor Julio.

Midfielders – Giacomo Bonaventura, Riccardo Saponara, Gaetano Castrovilli, Jonathan Ikoné, Youssef Maleh, Erick Pulgar, Lucas Torreira, Vittorio Agostinelli, Alfred Duncan, Sofyan Amrabat, Alessandro Bianco.

Forwards – José María Callejón, Arthur Cabral, Krzysztof Piątek, Nicolás González, Filippo di Stefano, Riccardo Sottil, Louis Munteanu, Aleksandr Kokorin, Eljon Toci.

Head coach – Vincenzo Italiano.

1:15 PMa month ago

The match will be played at the Artemio Franchi Stadium

The Fiorentina vs Juventus match will be played at the Artemio Franchi Stadium, in Florence, Italy, with a capacity to receive 43,147 fans.
1:10 PMa month ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com's coverage of the 2021-22 Serie A match Fiorentina vs Juventus live updates

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo