Goals and Highlights: Inter 3-0 Sampdoria in Serie A
Photo: Internazionale

ADVERTISEMENT

1:58 PMa month ago

Thanks!

Thank you for listening to this Serie A match. Have a good afternoon and see you next season!
 
1:58 PMa month ago

END OF MATCH

In the last match of the season Inter wins against Sampdoria and says goodbye to the fans taking another three points, although not the cup!
 
1:50 PMa month ago

39'

Substitution in Sampdoria: Rincón and Yepes came in.
1:43 PMa month ago

32'

Augello received on the left, inside the area, shot hard and forced Handanovic to save for a corner! Yoshida and Vieira left Sampdoria for Magnani and Askildsen.
1:39 PMa month ago

28'

Çalhanoglu hit the goal from the left and Laudero picked up to save Sampdoria once again!
1:38 PMa month ago

27'

Double substitution in Inter: Correa and De Vrij are out, Caicedo and Ranocchia are in.
1:34 PMa month ago

23'

 

Çalhanoglu got his free-kick on goal, and Laudero deflected. On the rebound Dimarco shot and the goalkeeper took one more!

 

1:31 PMa month ago

20'

Yellow for Ferrari, for pulling Lautaro's shirt on the counter-attack.
1:28 PMa month ago

16'

Substitution in Sampdoria: Candreva and Thorsby left for Trimboli and Damsgaard.
1:24 PMa month ago

14'

Substitution in Inter: Perisic, Bastoni and Barella left for Gosens, Dimarco and Vidal.
1:23 PMa month ago

11' GOAL FOR INTER

Correa took off alone, invaded the area and tried the dribble until he succeeded in dividing with the defender, to hit a cross and make one more!
1:21 PMa month ago

54' GOAL FOR INTER

Perisic received on the left and passed to Çalhanoglu, who found Correa in the area, who hit a strong cross to extend the score!
1:15 PMa month ago

4' GOAL FOR INTER

Perisic received a pass from Barella inside the area, came face to face with Laudero and this time there was no way, with the finish the Croatian wing opens the score!
1:13 PMa month ago

3'

Correa managed a beautiful back heel pass to Barella, who arrived with a shot that Laudero had to put over the goal!
1:10 PMa month ago

SECOND HALF STARTS

Lautaro Martínez makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half of the match.
1:10 PMa month ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams appear on the field to start the second half of the match.
 
12:51 PMa month ago

END OF FIRST HALF

No goals and no timeouts end the first half of Inter and Sampdoria at the San Siro. The problem is that Milan goes on to win 3-0 and clinches the cup.
12:47 PMa month ago

41'

Correa received on the left and hit it hard, but Laudero spread the ball to the middle, where Correa himself hit the rebound and sent it to the left side of the goal!
12:39 PMa month ago

38'

Laudero made the save on another shot by Lautaro inside the box.
12:33 PMa month ago

28'

Candreva got the shot off and sent it through the right side of the goal!
12:29 PMa month ago

23'

Perisic got the cross and Lautaro Martínez headed and sent it in from the right side of the goal!
12:14 PMa month ago

8'

Çalhanoglu hit hard from outside the area and sent it into the hands of Audero, who did not give a rebound.
12:10 PMa month ago

5'

Yoshida is yellow carded for a foul on Correa in the midfield.
12:05 PMa month ago

HERE WE GO

Caputo makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half!
11:58 AMa month ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams appear on the field to start the match!
 
11:42 AMa month ago

Serie A - part 2

Also yesterday Fiorentina beat Juventus 2-0, Empoli beat Atalanta 1-0 and Lazio drew 3-3 with Verona. Earlier today Napoli beat Spezia 3-0. Still today Sassuolo- Milan, Venezia-Cagliari and Salernitana-Udinese.
11:41 AMa month ago

Serie A - part 1

The last round of Serie A matches started on Friday (20), with Roma beating Torino 3-0. Yesterday, Bologna beat Genoa 1-0.
 
11:35 AMa month ago

Warm-up!

The players take to the field to begin their warm-up exercises.
11:30 AMa month ago

Sampdoria lined-up!

Sampdoria is lined up and will go into the decider with:

11:25 AMa month ago

Inter lined-up!

Inter is lined up and will go into the decider with:

11:20 AMa month ago

Welcome!

Now begins the broadcast of the decisive final Serie A match, which could give the title to AC Milan or Inter!
 
11:15 AMa month ago

Tune in here Inter Milan vs Sampdoria Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Inter Milan vs Sampdoria match.
11:10 AMa month ago

How to watch Inter Milan vs Sampdoria Live in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Inter Milan vs Sampdoria live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and CBS Sports Network, Paramount + app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

11:05 AMa month ago

What time is Inter Milan vs Sampdoria match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Inter Milan vs Sampdoria of 22th May 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 1PM in Star+, ESPN Extra
Bolivia: 12PM in Star+, ESPN Extra
Brazil: 1PM in Star+
Chile: 12PM in Star+, ESPN Extra
Colombia: 11AM in Star+, ESPN Extra
Ecuador: 11AM in Star+, ESPN Extra
USA (ET): 12PM in CBS Sports Network, Paramount +
Spain: 4PM in Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
Mexico: 11AM in Star+
Paraguay: 1PM in Star+, ESPN Extra
Peru: 11AM in Star+, ESPN Extra
Uruguay: 1PM in Star+, ESPN Extra
Venezuela: 12PM in Star+, ESPN Extra

11:00 AMa month ago

Referee

Marco Di Bello will referee the match, with assistants Fabiano Preti and Alessandro Giallatini. Massimiliano Irrati will be in charge of VAR.
10:55 AMa month ago

Probable Sampdoria

The probable Sampdoria team for the match is: Audero, Bereszynski, Ferrari, Yoshida, Augello; Vieira, Candreva, Thorsby, Rincon, and Sabiri; Quagliarela.
10:50 AMa month ago

Probable Inter

The probable Inter Milan team for the match is: Handanovic, Skriniar, De Vrij, and Bastoni; Dumfries, Barella, Brozovic, Çalhanoglu, and Perisic; Lautaro Martínez, and Dzeko.
10:45 AMa month ago

Injuries

For this match, Internazionale will have only one absentee: Gagliardini, who continues to treat a foot injury. Sampdoria won't be able to use Colley, who was suspended for a red card in the last match, and Sensi, who is injured.
10:40 AMa month ago

Serie A

Internazionale dream of winning the Serie A title. Inter have 81 points and are exactly two points behind leaders AC Milan. Milan play at the same time, against Sassuolo, away from home, and for Inter to be champions they must hope for a stumble from their rivals, more precisely a defeat. In case of a draw in the Milan game (in the title scenario Inter MUST WIN) the first tie-breaker would be the head-to-head and Inter was defeated by Milan 2-1 and drew 1-1 in the two Serie A games, so the title would be Milan's in this situation.
10:35 AMa month ago

Sentence: Sampdoria

Sampdoria, meanwhile, come into the match on the back of two wins and a draw. On April 30, Samp beat Genoa 1-0, with a goal by Sabiri. On Saturday (April 7), the defeat came to Lazio, 2-0, with Gabarrón and Luis Alberto scoring. And last Monday (16) Sampdoria beat Fiorentina 4-1, scoring with Ferrari, Quagliarela, Thorsby and Sabiri, while Gonzalez scored at the end.
10:30 AMa month ago

Sentence: Internazionale

Inter Milan is on a three-game winning streak and won one of them. On Friday (6) Inter received Empoli and won 4-2, when Pinamonti opened the scoring, Asilani added to his tally and Romagnoli, who scored an own goal. Then Lautaro equalized, then turned and saw Alexis Sánchez turn the comeback into a rout. After that, on Wednesday (11), Inter met Juventus in the Coppa Italia final and won 4-2 in extra time. Barella opened the scoring, Alex Sandro equalized, Vlahovic turned and Çalhanoglu equalized again. Then in extra time Perisic scored twice to give Inter the title. And last Sunday, Inter Milan beat Cagliari 3-1, with Darmian opening the scoring, Lautaro Martínez enlarging the lead, Lykogiannis pulling one back, and Lautaro, once again, giving the final numbers to the game.
10:25 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Série A match: Inter Milan vs Sampdoria Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo