Goal and Highlights: Crystal Palace 1-0 Manchester United in Premier League
Photo: Man Utd

ADVERTISEMENT

1:01 PMa month ago

Thanks!

I would like to thank you here for listening to this match - and the last of the Premier League season. Have a good afternoon and see you next time!
 
12:59 PMa month ago

End of season!

With the end of the round of matches, Manchester City became champions. For the Champions League dog Liverpool, Chelsea and Tottenha. For the Europa League Arsenal and Manchester United. For the Conference League West Ham and the relegated teams are Burnley, Watford and Norwich.
12:57 PMa month ago

END OF MATCH!

United, in the last game of the season, are defeated by Crystal Palace with a goal by Zaha!
12:56 PMa month ago

50'

McTominay hit it hard from outside the box and sent it into the stands.
12:52 PMa month ago

45'

And a yellow card for Bruno Fernandes, for a foul in the midfield.
12:46 PMa month ago

39'

Crystal Palace substitution: out comes Hughes and in comes McArthur. And soon after Lindelof was yellow carded.
12:43 PMa month ago

33'

Crystal Palace substitution: Édouard is out and Eze is in. At United: Dalot out, Garnacho in.
12:35 PMa month ago

28'

McTominay got the header alone in the box, but sent the ball into Guaita's hands. And United had a substitution: Fred left and Shoretire came in.
12:33 PMa month ago

27'

Andersen deflected the cross ball back and almost covered the goalkeeper, almost scoring an own goal!
12:27 PMa month ago

21'

Crystal Palace substitution: out comes Sakyi and in comes Kouyaté.
12:20 PMa month ago

15'

Hannibal managed to get the shot from outside the area and Guaita spilled it over the goal!
12:17 PMa month ago

11'

Zaha got the pass to the middle and Édouard deflected, but sent the ball to the left side of the goal!
12:08 PMa month ago

2'

Bruno Fernandes, in a free-kick from the edge of the area, sent it to the right of the goal, but Guaita kept it.
12:03 PMa month ago

HERE WE GO

Édouard makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half.
12:01 PMa month ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams return to the field for the ball to roll once again!
 
11:48 AMa month ago

END OF FIRST HALF

With a goal from Zaha, Crystal Palace are beating Manchester United and taking all three points home - and complicating United's situation, as West Ham are winning their game!
11:46 AMa month ago

44'

In sequence two yellows came out in the game, one for Hughes and one for Hannibal Mejbri.
11:39 AMa month ago

37'

Zaha received the ball on the midfield, took out the defender, and managed to carry it to the middle, invading the area and hitting a low shot to the right corner, opening the score!
11:29 AMa month ago

28'

Schlupp received on the left, already inside the area, and hit hard, but De gea saved with his feet!
11:29 AMa month ago

21'

It is a match of few chances and few relevant events - only one so far as you can see.
 
11:16 AMa month ago

14'

Cavani managed to get a shot off and the ball deflected off the defender, going against the foot of Guaita, who recovered quickly and deflected away!
11:01 AMa month ago

HERE WE GO

After the players kneel in protest against racism, Cavani takes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half of the match!
10:57 AMa month ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams appear on the field to start the match!
10:55 AMa month ago

38th round

Today's final round of matches will all take place at the same time, with the following matches: Arsenal vs Everton, Chelsea vs Watford, Leicester vs Southampton, Brentford vs Leeds, Burnley vs Newcastle, Manchester City vs Aston Villa, Norwich vs Tottenham, Brighton vs West Ham and Liverpool vs Wolverhampton.
10:50 AMa month ago

Warm-up!

The players take to the field to begin their warm-up exercises.
10:45 AMa month ago

Manchester United lined-up!

Manchester United is lined up and will field:
10:40 AMa month ago

Crystal Palace lined-up!

Crystal Palace is lined up and will field:

 

10:35 AMa month ago

Welcome!

We now begin the broadcast of the match between Crystal Palace and Manchester United, in the last round of the Premier League!
 
10:30 AMa month ago

Tune in here Crystal Palace vs Manchester United Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Crystal Palace vs Manchester United match.
10:25 AMa month ago

How to watch Crystal Palace vs Manchester United Live in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Crystal Palace vs Manchesyer United live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Peacock app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

10:20 AMa month ago

What time is Crystal Palace vs Manchester United match for Premier League?

This is the start time of the game Crystal Palace vs Manchester United of 22th May 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 12PM in Star+
Bolivia: 11AM in Star+
Brazil: 12PM in Star+
Chile: 11AM in Star+
Colombia: 10AM in Star+
Ecuador: 10AM in Star+
USA (ET): 11AM in Peacock
Spain: 3PM in DAZN
Mexico: 10AM in Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Paraguay: 12PM in Star+
Peru: 10AM in Star+
Uruguay: 12PM in Star+
Venezuela: 11AM in Star+

10:15 AMa month ago

Referee

Martin Atkinson will referee the match, with assistants Constantine Hatzidakis and Richard West. Peter Bankes will be in charge of VAR.
10:10 AMa month ago

Probable Manchester United

The probable Manchester United team to take the field is: De Gea, Dalot, Maguire, Varane and Alex Telles; Fred, McTominay and Bruno Fernandes; Elanga, Cristiano Ronaldo and Rashford.
10:05 AMa month ago

Probable Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace's probable line-up is: Guaita, Clyne, Andersen, Kouyate and Mitchell; Gallagher, Milivojevic and Eze; Ayew, Mateta and Zaha.
10:00 AMa month ago

Injuries

Palace don't know if they will be able to use Guehi, Tomkins and McArthur, while they are sure that the injured Ferguson and Olise are out. Meanwhile at United Sancho, Jones, Shaw and Garnacho remain out. Rashford, Baily and Pogba are doubts, while Greenwood remains sidelined.
9:55 AMa month ago

Premier League

All games of the round are on Sunday, at the same time as this match. United is in sixth place with 58 points, seeing Arsenal already far behind with 66 points. United would today go to the Europa League with that qualification, but sees West Ham right behind with 56 points, qualifying for the Conference League and wanting the Europa League spot. West Ham will face Brighton and want the win.
9:50 AMa month ago

Sentece: Manchester United

Manchester United also come from three separate results. The draw was on April 28 against Chelsea, 1-1, with Marcos Alonso opening the scoring and Cristiano Ronaldo equalizing. After that, on May 2, United beat Brentford 3-0, with goals from Bruno Fernandes, Cristiano Ronaldo, and Varane. And on Saturday, United visited Brighton and were thrashed 4-0, when Caicedo, Cucurella, Gross and Trossard scored for the hosts.
9:45 AMa month ago

Sentence: Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace come into this match on the back of three different results. The victory came over Watford, on Saturday (7), by 1-0, with a goal by Zaha. The draw came soon after, on Sunday (15), 1-1 with Aston Villa, with Watkins opening the scoring for Villa and Schlupp equalizing in the end. And the defeat came last Thursday (19), 3-2, to Everton, with Mateta opening the scoring, Ayew extending the score, then Keane deducted, Richarlison equalized in Calvert-Lewin turned, scoring the goal that saved Everton from relegation.
9:40 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Premier League match: Crystal Palace vs Manchester United Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo