Highlights and goals: Estonia 2-0 San Marino in UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

2:11 PMa month ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the transmission of this event and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
2:04 PMa month ago

END OF THE MATCH

Estonia beat San Marino by 2-0
2:03 PMa month ago

90'+3

Sander Puri's shot passes near the right post of San Marino's goal.
2:02 PMa month ago

90'

El árbitro adiciona cuatro minutos más
2:02 PMa month ago

89'

Out: Alessandro Golinucci

In: David Tomassini

2:01 PMa month ago

86'

Sander Puri shoots from the outside, but the ball hits a San Marino opponent.
1:59 PMa month ago

83' Estonia substitution

Out: Konstantin Vassiljev y Sergei Zenjov

In: Taijo Teniste y Sander Puri

1:57 PMa month ago

79'

Adolfo Hirsch drove a San Marino attack down the right, but failed to generate danger.
1:55 PMa month ago

76'

Mirko Palazzi shot in favor of San Marino, but the ball was denied by the home goalkeeper.
1:53 PMa month ago

72'

Deflected shot from outside the box by Alessandro Golinucci for San Marino.
1:53 PMa month ago

69' Estonia susbtitution

Out: Märten Kuusk y Erik Sorga

In: Henri Anier y Maksim Paskotsi

1:51 PMa month ago

66'

Yellow card for Marcello Mularoni in San Marino
1:50 PMa month ago

61'

Yellow card for Alessandro Golinucci in San Marino
1:47 PMa month ago

59'

Estonia tries to attack down the right flank, but almost the entire San Marino team is in the back and prevents access to the right flank.
1:46 PMa month ago

56' San Marino substitutions

Out: Tommaso Zafferani, Matteo Vitaioli y Andrea Grandoni

In: Danilo Ezequiel Rinaldi, Michele Cevoli y Adolfo Hirsch

1:43 PMa month ago

52'

Missed shot by Mattias Käit for Estonia
1:28 PMa month ago

48'

Filippo Fabbri tries a deflected shot on goal for San Marino
1:26 PMa month ago

SECOND HALF BEGINS

After halftime, the second half of the game begins.
12:51 PMa month ago

END OF THE FIRST HALF

Estonia partially beats San Marino by 2-0
12:50 PMa month ago

45'

The referee adds two more minutes
12:50 PMa month ago

43'

Estonia's shot deflected wide. Zenjov tries a shot from half distance for the home team.
12:48 PMa month ago

38'

Estonia keeps a high pressure on San Marino's exit. The home team does not let their opponent out.
12:43 PMa month ago

34'

Nicola Nanni tries a shot from half distance for San Marino.
12:42 PMa month ago

31' ESTONIA SCOOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Joonas Tamm scores Estonia's second goal after receiving a cross from Vlasiy Sinyavskiy.
12:39 PMa month ago

25' Ball possesion

Estonia 75%

San Marino 25%

12:37 PMa month ago

23' ESTONIA SCOOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Robert Kirss scores the first goal of the match for Estonia
12:35 PMa month ago

21' San Marino substitution

Out: Manuel Battistini

In: Alessandro D'Addario

12:29 PMa month ago

17'

Mattias Käit shot from half distance and the ball was saved by the San Marino goalkeeper.
12:28 PMa month ago

11'

Vlasiy Sinyavskiy  tuvo una aproximación clara a favor de Estonia. El jugador lanzó el balón a lo lejos
12:26 PMa month ago

6'

A deflected shot by Karol Mets for Estonia. The home team keeps coming
12:09 PMa month ago

3'

Erik Sorga's right wing pass for Estonia
12:08 PMa month ago

THE MATCH BEGINS

The ball is rolling and the game is already underway
12:03 PMa month ago

Protocol acts

The players take the field and the ceremonial acts begin.
12:02 PMa month ago

The last match between the two

The last game played between the two teams ended with a 2-0 victory for Estonia in the Euro 2014-15 qualifiers.
11:53 AMa month ago

Fullschedule

11:49 AMa month ago

San Marino starting Xl

23 Elia Benedettini

3 Mirko Palazzi

4 Filippo Fabbri

7 Matteo Vitaioli 

8 Michael Battistini

9 Nicola Nanni

11 Manuel Battistini

13 Andrea Grandoni

14 Tommaso Zafferani

17 Alessandro Golinucci

22 Marcello Mularoni

11:48 AMa month ago

Estonia starting Xl

12 Karl Hein 

2 Märten Kuusk

4 Mattias Käit

5 Vladislav Kreida

9 Erik Sorga

10 Sergei Zenjov

11 Vlasiy Sinyavskiy

14 Konstantin Vassiljev

16 Joonas Tamm

17 Robert Kirss

18 Karol Mets

11:46 AMa month ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

Referee: Ioannis Papadopoulos - GRE

Assistant 1: Konstantinos Nikolaidis - GRE

Assistant 2: Vasileios Nikolakakis - GRE

Fourth official: Athanasios Tzilos - GRE

VAR: Agelos Evangelou - GRE

AVAR: Efstathios Gkortsilas - GRE

11:40 AMa month ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour the match between Estonia vs San Marino, matchday 1 of the UEFA Nations League D Group 2, will kick off.
10:34 PMa month ago

Tune in here Estonia vs San Marino Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Estonia vs San Marino live match, as well as the latest information from the stadium. Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
10:29 PMa month ago

How to watch Estonia vs San Marino Live Stream on TV and Online?

The Estonia vs San Marino match will not be broadcast live on television.

If you want to watch directly stream it: beIN SPORTS

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

10:24 PMa month ago

What time is Estonia vs San Marino?

Argentina: 13:00 PM on Star+
Bolivia: 12:00 PM on Star+
Brazil: 13:00 PM on Star+
Chile: 13:00 PM on Star+
Colombia: 11:00 AM on Star +
Ecuador: 11:00 AM on Star +
USA (ET): 12:00 M on beIN Sports
Mexico: 11:00 AM on Star +
Paraguay: 12:00 M on Star +
Peru: 11:00 AM on Star +
Uruguay: 13:00 PM on Star +
10:19 PMa month ago

San Marinokey player

Nicola Nanni is the great figure of San Marino, he is 21 years old and plays in the center forward position. He is the most sought-after player in the country's market. Nanni is the great hope of the San Marino team to reach a possible victory.
10:14 PMa month ago

Estonia key player

Erik Sorga is Estonia's star player. He is 22 years old and is the central striker of his national team. He plays for VVV-Venlo in the Netherlands and has also been used as a winger on the flanks.
10:09 PMa month ago

San Marino

San Marino is looking for an upset, as San Marino has not won a soccer match since April 28, 2004, when it beat Leichtenstein 1-0. Beating Estonia away would be a real feat for San Marino, as they would win their first ever UEFA Nations League match and move to the top of the group.
10:04 PMa month ago

Estonia

Estonia comes into this game with the illusion of achieving a home victory and reaching the first place in Group 2 of League D in the UEFA Nations League 2022. They have never lost to San Marino and the blue, white and black team plans to keep that good historical streak going.
9:59 PMa month ago

History

In total, Estonia and San Marino have met three times, of which Estonia won two games, drew one and unfortunately for San Marino, no victories have been recorded.
9:54 PMa month ago

The match will be played at the A. Le Coq Arena

The A. Le Coq Arena, formerly known as Lilleküla Stadium is a soccer stadium located in Tallinn, Estonia. It is the home stadium of the Estonian national team. It was inaugurated on June 2, 2001 and has a maximum capacity of 9,692 spectators.
9:49 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the UEFA Nations League match: Estonia vs San Marino Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo