Goals and highlights Croatia vs Austria (0-3)
VAVEL Brasil

ADVERTISEMENT

5:32 PMa month ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company in this game. The highlights are available soon. See you later.
5:32 PMa month ago

Next round

Austria vs Denmark - Ernst Happel Stadium, in Vienna, Austria

Croatia vs France - Poljud Stadium, in Split, Croatia

- Both games are scheduled to 2:45 PM next Monday, 6 June 2022

5:29 PMa month ago

Group A1 Standings

  1. Austria - 3
  2. Denmark - 3
  3. France - 0
  4. Croatia - 0
4:37 PMa month ago

Full time

Game over.
4:35 PMa month ago

Additional time

Three minutes to go.
4:35 PMa month ago

Ivušić makes the save

83' Gregoritsch gets a good pass from Schlager on the right side, gets into the box and shoots. Ivušić saves Austria's fourth.
4:24 PMa month ago

Austria substitution

77' Wöber out, Friedl in.
4:20 PMa month ago

Yellow card

74' Ćaleta-Car, Croatia defender. Gregoritsch is fouled.
4:17 PMa month ago

Austria substitution

71' Weimann out, Baumgartner in.
4:16 PMa month ago

Croatia substitution

70' Kovačić out, Oršić in.
4:14 PMa month ago

Wrong decision

67' Budimir receives a pass from Kovačić on the halfway line and misses. The Croatians complain.
4:07 PMa month ago

Croatia substitution

58' Pašalić out, Vlašić in.
4:07 PMa month ago

Croatia substitution

58' Majer out, Modrić in.
4:07 PMa month ago

Croatia substitution

58' Kramarić out, Budimir in.
4:03 PMa month ago

AUSTRIA GOAL

56' Sabitzer gets a pass from Wöber and takes a shot from outside the box. Sabitzer's shot hits Ivušić on the right side of the penalty box.
4:01 PMa month ago

AUSTRIA GOAL

53' Wöber gets on the end of Trimmel on the left, gets past his marker and crosses low. Gregoritsch hits a first-time shot to extend Austria's lead.
3:56 PMa month ago

Restart

The second half begins.
3:55 PMa month ago

Austria substitution

Arnautović out, Seiwald in.
3:55 PMa month ago

Croatia substitution

Sosa out, Barišić in.
3:54 PMa month ago

Austria substitution

Lainer out, Trimmel in.
3:51 PMa month ago

Austria substitution

Onisiwo out, Gregoritsch in.
3:51 PMa month ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
3:37 PMa month ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
3:37 PMa month ago

Additional time

45' One minute to halftime.
3:36 PMa month ago

Misses the target

44' Majer takes a corner from the left with a cross into the box and Pongračić heads it away.
3:36 PMa month ago

Lindner saves

44' Majer tables Brekalo, gets back on the left wing and tries to surprise Lindner, but the goalkeeper avoids the goal with his right hand.
3:34 PMa month ago

AUSTRIA GOAL

40' Arnautović recovers the ball on the halfway line, goes forward freely, opens up the space, and shoots low from the halfway line. The ball goes to the left corner of Ivušić, who can't make a save. Austrians in front!
3:34 PMa month ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

38' Sabitzer takes a corner from the right, Wöber swings in at the far post and the ball goes wide. Weimann gets the ball on the left and passes it back to Laimer. Ivušić pulls off a save.
3:33 PMa month ago

Attacking foul

36' Borna Sosa crosses from the left and the ball deflects off Laimer's back. Pašalić goes up with Lindner and commits an attacking foul on the goalkeeper.
3:33 PMa month ago

Austria answers

35' Sosa misses, Arnautović takes advantage and gets free. The striker shoots as he enters the box and misses the target.
3:23 PMa month ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

32' Majer swings in a fierce corner from the right and Lidner saves.
3:22 PMa month ago

Croatia pressures

31' Kramarić is free again on the right, he gets into the box and shoots. Lindner gets in another shot, and Croatia has a corner.
3:21 PMa month ago

Yellow card

30' Schlager, Austria midfielder. Kovačić is fouled.
3:21 PMa month ago

Lindner saves again

29' Kovačić receives a pass from the midfield, brings it into the middle, and takes a shot from the edge of the box. Lindner makes a save.
3:21 PMa month ago

Lindner saves

25' Brozović is given a pass down the middle, moves forward through the middle, and opens up to Pašalić. The midfielder has his shot blocked by Wöber. The ball is still alive in the box, but Lindner makes a save.
3:10 PMa month ago

So close!

22' Weimann is wide on the right, makes a cut, gets into the box, and hits a placed shot. The ball goes close and scares the Croatians. First good chance for Austria.
3:09 PMa month ago

Close!

18' Brekalo receives a pass from Brozović and goes forward freely down the left. He crosses the ball and Pašalić heads it away. It was close.
3:08 PMa month ago

Over the goal

13' Borna Sosa sets up Brozović and takes a shot from outside the box, but the ball goes wide of Lindner's goal.
3:08 PMa month ago

Defensive cut

7' Majer plays a solo pass and crosses from the right. Lainer cuts in awkwardly and the ball goes over the line.
3:08 PMa month ago

Far away

6' Laimer reverses play from left to right. Lainer attempts a cross from outside the box, but misses the target.
3:07 PMa month ago

Croatia attacks

2' Pašalić comes down the field at speed after being set off by a long throw-in, runs alone on the right into the box, and is stopped by Wöber. Kramarić then tries to connect the attack with a pass from up high, but it is too strong.
3:07 PMa month ago

Start

Game on!
2:40 PMa month ago

Are you ready?

The game will start in a few minutes. 
2:15 PMa month ago

Warm-up

Players are on the pitch for the warm-up.
2:15 PMa month ago

Referees

Referee - Chris Kavanagh (ENG)

Assistant referees - Daniel Cook (ENG) and Neil Davies (ENG)

Fourth official - Craig Pawson (ENG)

VAR - David Coote (ENG)

AVAR - Daniel Robathan (ENG)

2:14 PMa month ago

Austria substitutes

Fraisl, Pentz; Trimmel, Lazaro, Posch, Friedl, Ljubičić, Seiwald, Baumgartner, Wolf, Kalajdžić e Gregoritsch.

HC: Rangnick.

2:13 PMa month ago

Croatia substitutes

Livaković, Labrović; Vrsaljko, Erlić, Vida, Barišić, Jakić, Modrić, Vlašić, Ivanušec, Oršić, Budimir.

HC: Dalić.

2:11 PMa month ago

Austria line-up

Lindner; Danso, Trauner, Wöber; Sabitzer; Lainer, Laimer, Schlager, Weimann; Arnautović, Onisiwo.

Head coach - Ralf Rangnick.

2:10 PMa month ago

Croatia line-up

Ivušić; Juranović, Pongračić, Ćaleta-Car, Sosa; Brozović, Pašalić, Kovačić; Majer, Kramarić e Brekalo.

Head coach - Zlatko Dalić.

2:08 PMa month ago

Squads

HNS
HNS
ÖFB
ÖFB
10:35 AMa month ago

Tune in Austria vs Croatia live score

Do not miss a detail of the match Austria vs Croatia live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
10:30 AMa month ago

How to watch Croatia vs Austria live stream on TV and internet?

If you want to watch the game Croatia vs Austria live on TV, your option is Fox Soccer Plus.

If you want to directly stream it: ViX and fuboTV.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

10:25 AMa month ago

What time is Croatia vs Austria match for UEFA Nations League?

This is the start time of the game Croatia vs Austria in some countries.

Argentina – 3:45 PM in Star+

Austria – 8:45 PM in ORF 1

Bolivia – 2:45 PM in Star+

Brazil – 3:45 PM in Star+

Canada – 3:45 PM AT, 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in DAZN

Chile – 2:45 PM in Star+

Colombia – 1:45 PM in Star+

Croatia – 8:45 PM in Nova TV

Ecuador – 1:45 PM in Star+

Mexico – 1:45 PM CDT, 12:45 PM MDT, 11:45 AM PDT in Sky HD

Paraguay – 2:45 PM in Star+

Peru – 1:45 PM in Star+

USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in Fox Soccer Plus

Uruguay – 3:45 PM in Star+

Venezuela – 2:45 PM in Star+

10:20 AMa month ago

Possible line-up for Austria

Heinz Lindner; Stefan Lainer, Stefan Posch, Kevin Danso, David Alaba; Konrad Laimer, Xaver Schlager, Christoph Baumgartner, Marcel Sabitzer; Saša Kalajdžić, Marko Arnautović.

Técnico: Ralf Rangnick.

10:15 AMa month ago

Possible line-up for Croatia

Dominik Livaković; Josip Juranovic, Duje Ćaleta-Car, Domagoj Vida, Borna Barišić; Marcelo Brozović; Josip Brekalo, Luka Modrić, Mateo Kovačić; Mislav Oršić, Andrej Kramarić.

Técnico: Zlatko Dalić.

10:10 AMa month ago

Squads

HNK
HNK
ÖFB
ÖFB
10:05 AMa month ago

Master class

Croatia and Austria are in Group A1 of League A in the competition, alongside France and Denmark. In this bracket, only the Austrians will not be in the World Cup to be played in Qatar later this year.
10:00 AMa month ago

UEFA Nations League

The UEFA Nations League is a competition organized by UEFA with the aim of increasing the number of competitive matches between all the teams affiliated to the highest body of European football. All 55 teams were divided into leagues and groups. Leagues A, B and C have four groups with four teams each. In League D, there are two groups, one with four teams and the other with three. In League A, the champions of each group play a quadrangular final, called the Final Four, to be played in a country among the finalists. Semi-finals, third place decision and final are played in a single game. According to UEFA, the 2022-23 Nations League semi-finals will be played on June 14 and 15, 2023, while the third-place play-off and final are scheduled for June 18, 2023. four last placed teams will be relegated to lower leagues and will be replaced in a relegation/promotion system.
9:55 AMa month ago

The match will be played at the Gradski vrt Stadium

The Croatia vs Austria match will be played at the Gradski vrt Stadium, in Osijek, Croatia, with a capacity to receive 17,061 fans.
9:50 AMa month ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com's coverage of the 2022-23 UEFA Nations League match Croatia vs Austria live updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo