Canada vs Panama SUPENDED MATCH
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:11 AMa month ago

ATENTION

THE ORGANIZATION OF THE ENGAGEMENT ADVISES THAT THE MATCH IS CANCELLED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR FOLLOWING US UP TO THIS POINT OF THE BROADCAST.
4:21 PMa month ago

Canada is mentally prepared

4:19 PMa month ago

Panama prepares

4:16 PMa month ago

Último enfrentamiento entre ambos

The last time the two teams met was during the third round of the qualifiers for the Qatar 2022 World Cup. On that occasion Panama won 1-0
4:14 PMa month ago

Climate in Vancouver

15°C

Chance of precipitation: 20%.

Humidity: 90%.

Wind: 6 km/h.

4:13 PMa month ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour, the match between Canada vs. Panama, corresponding to the FIFA friendly match day, will kick off.
9:06 AMa month ago

What time is Canada vs Panama?

Argentina: 8:00 PM on Star+

Bolivia: 7:00 PM on Star+

Brazil: 8:00 PM on Star+

Chile: 8:00 PM on Star+

Colombia: 6:00 PM on Star +

Ecuador: 6:00 PM on Star +

USA (ET): 7:00 PM on beIN Sports

Mexico: 6:00 PM on Star +

Paraguay: 7:00 PM on Star +

Peru: 6:00 PM on Star +

Uruguay: 8:00 PM on Star +

Venezuela: 7:00 PM on Star+

9:01 AMa month ago

How to watch Canada vs Panama Live Stream on TV and Online?

The Canada vs Panama match will not be broadcast live on television.

If you want to watch directly stream it: beIN SPORTS

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

8:56 AMa month ago

Panama squad list

Luis Mejía

Orlando Mosquera

César Samudio

Jiovany Ramos

Fidel Escobar

Roderick Miller

César Blackman

Amir Murillo

Erick Davis

Samir Ramírez

Cristian Martínez

Adalberto Carrasquilla

Abdiel Ayarza

Aníbal Godoy

Yoel Bárcenas

José Luis Rodríguez

Freddy Góndola

Alberto Quintero

César Yanis

Ismael Díaz

Rolando Blackburn

Cecilio Waterman

Gabriel Torres

8:51 AMa month ago

Canada squad list

GK- Milan Borjan | SRB / FK Crvena zvezda (Red Star Belgrade)
GK- Maxime Crépeau | USA / Los Angeles FC
GK- Dayne St. Clair | USA / Minnesota United FC
CB- Doneil Henry | USA / Los Angeles FC
CB- Scott Kennedy | GER / SSV Jahn Regensburg
CB- Kamal Miller | CAN / CF Montréal
CB- Steven Vitória | POR / Moreirense FC
FB- Samuel Adekugbe | TUR / Hatayspor FC
FB- Alistair Johnston | CAN / CF Montréal
FB- Richie Laryea | ENG / Nottingham Forest FC
M- Raheem Edwards | USA / LA Galaxy
M- Stephen Eustáquio | POR / FC Porto
M- Atiba Hutchinson | TUR / Beşiktaş JK
M- Mark-Anthony Kaye | USA / Colorado Rapids
M- Jonathan Osorio | CAN / Toronto FC
M- Samuel Piette | CAN / CF Montréal
F- Charles-Andreas Brym | NED / FC Eindhoven
F- Tajon Buchanan | BEL / Club Brugge KV
F- Lucas Cavallini | CAN / Vancouver Whitecaps FC
F- Jonathan David | FRA / Lille OSC
F- Alphonso Davies | GER / FC Bayern München
F- David Junior Hoilett | ENG / Reading FC
F- Luca Koleosho | ESP / RCD Espanyol
F- Cyle Larin | TUR / Beşiktaş JK
F- Iké Ugbo | FRA / ES Troyes AC
8:46 AMa month ago

History

In total, Canada and Panama have faced each other twelve times, of which the North American team has won four games, they have drawn six games and Panama has only won two of them.
8:41 AMa month ago

Panama

Panama will play a very important match to find the right point in the path of its national team for the next intercontinental competitions. Facing Canada will always be an interesting challenge.
8:36 AMa month ago

Canada

Canada has qualified for the next FIFA World Cup in Qatar 2022. Playing against Panama will be a great help for them to continue on their way to the orbital event and to keep their team in competitive form.
8:31 AMa month ago

The match will be played at theBC Place Stadium

BC Place Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium located in the city of Vancouver, province of British Columbia, Canada. It was inaugurated in 1983 and has a capacity for 54,500 spectators.
8:26 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the friendly match: Canada vs Panama Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo