Highlights and goals: Haiti 6-0 Guyana in CONCACAF Nations League
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

8:41 PM17 days ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the transmission of this event and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
8:30 PM17 days ago

END OF THE MATCH

Haiti defeated Guyana 6-0
8:30 PM17 days ago

90'

The referee adds two more minutes
8:29 PM17 days ago

89' HAITI SCOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Once again, Carnejy Antoine scores for Haiti, making it six goals to zero.
8:28 PM17 days ago

87' HAITI SCOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Goal scored by Carnejy Antoine for Haiti
8:27 PM17 days ago

81' Haiti substitution

Out: Steeven Saba and Mondy Prunier

In: Fredler Christophe and Carl Sainte

8:24 PM17 days ago

78' HAITI SCOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Goal scored by Mondy Prunier for Haiti
8:23 PM17 days ago

72'

Chance for Guyana. Clive Nobrega shoots and Alexandre Pierre saves.
7:29 PM17 days ago

68' Haiti substitution

Out: Simonsen Jeppe Friborg

In: Dany Jean

7:28 PM17 days ago

65' Guyana subsitutions

Out: Emery Welshman and Nathan Moriah-Welsh

In: Trayon Bobb and Tre Mitford

7:26 PM17 days ago

63' HAITI SCOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Simonsen Jeppe Friborg scores a header for Haiti
7:25 PM17 days ago

59'

Simonsen Jeppe Friborg's deflected shot for Haiti
7:25 PM17 days ago

55'

Steeven Saba shoots at goal and the shot is blocked by Akel Clarke.
7:24 PM17 days ago

50' HAITI SCOOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Mondy Prunier's header for Haiti
7:23 PM17 days ago

46' Haiti substitution

Out: Jhony Placide

In: Alexandre Pierre

7:22 PM17 days ago

SECOND HALF BEGINS

After halftime, second half begins
7:21 PM17 days ago

END OF THE FIRST HALF

Haiti wins the match partially by 1-0
7:21 PM17 days ago

45'+1

Yellow Card for Kelsey Benjamin in Guyana
7:20 PM17 days ago

43' Guyana substitution

Out: Neil Danns

In: Clive Nobrega

7:19 PM17 days ago

39' HAITI SCOOOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Alex Christian scores Haiti's first goal of the game
7:18 PM17 days ago

38'

Chance for Guyana. Emery Welshman shoots and Andrew Jean Baptiste retains Andrew Jean Baptiste
7:17 PM17 days ago

33'

Carnejy Antoine's shot is saved by Guyana's goalkeeper.
7:16 PM17 days ago

30'

Leo Lovell clears a corner and there will be a corner kick in favor of Haiti.
7:14 PM17 days ago

25'

Haiti constantly attacks, while Guyana defends itself in its own territory.
7:13 PM17 days ago

17'

Deflected shot by Derrick Etienne Jr. for Haiti
7:12 PM17 days ago

12'

Mondy Prunier's out-of-bounds play in Haiti attack
6:29 PM17 days ago

7'

Jeppe Friborg shoots at the Guyana goal, but the ball hits an opponent.
6:29 PM17 days ago

3'

Deflected shot by Jeppe Friborg for Haiti
6:28 PM17 days ago

THE MATCH BEGINS

The ball rolls and the engagement begins
6:27 PM17 days ago

Protocol acts

The players take the field and the pre-field events begin.
6:12 PM17 days ago

Guyana starting Xl

1AKEL CLARKE

2LEO LOVELL

4JEREMY GARRETT

5JAYLEN JONES

19QUINCY ADAMS

6NATHAN MORIAH-WELSH

16NEIL DANNSC

11KELSEY BENJAMIN

15EMERY WELSHMAN

17TORELL ONDAAN

21STEPHEN DUKE-MCKENNA

5:52 PM17 days ago

Haiti starting Xl



5:49 PM17 days ago

Weather in Santo Domingo

26°C

Chance of precipitation: 38%.

Humidity: 79%.

Wind 11 km/h.

5:48 PM17 days ago

Stadium

The Félix Sánchez Olympic Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium located in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic that is mainly used for soccer and athletics. It was inaugurated in February 1974 for the XII Central American and Caribbean Games.
5:47 PM17 days ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour, the match between Haiti vs Guyana will kick off, corresponding to Matchday 4 of Group B of the CONCACAF Nations League 2022-23.
2:06 AM17 days ago

Direct rivals

Haiti tops Group B in the CONCACAF Nations League 2022-23. It has a total of seven points, while Guyana is second with six points. As direct rivals, an exciting match is expected.
2:01 AM17 days ago

History

In total, the two teams have met six times in different contexts. Between friendly games, qualifiers and the CONCACAF Nations League, the overall record is led by Haiti, which has five wins. Guyana, on the other hand, has only won one game in their history and, incredibly, they have never drawn. History has always offered us a winner in the matches and we will see if this time it will be the same way.
 
1:56 AM17 days ago

Tune in here Haiti vs Guyana Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Haiti vs Guyana live match, as well as the latest information from the stadium. Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
1:51 AM17 days ago

How to watch Haiti vs Guyana Live Stream on TV and Online?

The Haiti vs Guyana match will not be broadcast live on television.

If you want to watch directly stream it: beIN SPORTS

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

1:46 AM17 days ago

What time is the Haiti vs Guyana match?

Argentina: 7:00 PM on Star+

Bolivia: 6:00 PM on Star+

Brazil: 7:00 PM on Star+

Chile: 7:00 PM on Star+

Colombia: 5:00 PM on Star +

Ecuador: 5:00 PM on Star +

USA (ET): 6:00 PM on beIN Sports

Mexico: 5:00 PM on Star +

Paraguay: 6:00 PM on Star +

Peru: 5:00 PM on Star +

Uruguay: 7:00 PM on Star +

Venezuela: 6:00 PM on Star+

1:41 AM17 days ago

Guyana key player

Guyana's standout player is Terell Ondaan, a right winger who plays in the Belgian first division and has a great ability for speed and unmarked runs.
1:36 AM17 days ago

Haiti key player

Frantzdy Pierrot is Haiti's star player. At 27 years of age, this center forward is the great hope of his national team, as he has an interesting goal-scoring power and represents a danger in the opponent's goal.
1:31 AM17 days ago

The last meeting

In the most recent meeting between the two teams, Haiti defeated Guyana 6-2 in a match full of emotions. This match took place one day before this one, in the third match
1:26 AM17 days ago

Guyana

Guyana has a very big responsibility in this group, as they must face the team that leads the group. A victory against Haiti would be of great importance for the Guyanese team as it is their direct rival.
1:21 AM17 days ago

Haiti

Haiti is at the top of Group B of the CONCACAF Nations League 2022-23. The Haitian team is the favorite to win the group and reach the next stage as it has won two matches and drawn one, which translates into seven points.
1:16 AM17 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the CONCACAF Nations League match: Haiti vs Guyana Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL
VAVEL Logo