Goals and Highlights: Boca Juniors 0-3 Banfield in Liga Profesional Argentina
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

10:43 PMa month ago

Highlights

10:27 PMa month ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Argentina League between Boca Juniors and Banfield. See you next time.
10:22 PMa month ago

End game

Boca Juniors 0-3 Banfield.
10:17 PMa month ago

90'

Four more minutes are added at La Bombonera.
10:12 PMa month ago

79'

Nicolás Domínguez has been cautioned, for Banfield.
10:07 PMa month ago

77'

Romero enters and González leaves, Banfield change.
10:02 PMa month ago

71'

Campuzano enters and Rolón leaves, change for Boca Juniors.
9:57 PMa month ago

67'

Alejandro Martín of Banfield has been cautioned.
9:52 PMa month ago

63'

Nicolás Orsini of Boca Juniors has been cautioned.
9:47 PMa month ago

59'

Mago entered and Gissi came out, Banfield's change.
9:42 PMa month ago

54'

Boca tries to be more offensive, but with few tools and has not been able to generate danger.
9:37 PMa month ago

46'

The second half begins between Boca Juniors and Banfield.
9:32 PMa month ago

Half time

Boca Juniors 0-3 Banfield.
9:27 PMa month ago

45'

Two more minutes are added.
9:22 PMa month ago

38'

BANFIELD GOAL

Ramiro Enrique turns inside the box and sends a right-footed shot into the corner to make it 3-0.

9:17 PMa month ago

31'

BANFIELD GOAL 

Enrique reaches the far post after a precise service and increases the lead 2-0. Big surprise at the Bombonera.

9:12 PMa month ago

Goal Banfield 1-0

9:07 PMa month ago

25'

Agustín Sández of Boca has been cautioned.
9:02 PMa month ago

21'

BANFIELD GOAL

Galoppo with the scissor kick inside the box that goes into the net to make it 1-0.

8:57 PMa month ago

130

Enrique failed in a one-on-one situation and Banfield missed it
8:52 PMa month ago

11'

Enrique missed it in the one-on-one, but it was offside.
8:47 PMa month ago

6'

Rolón's shot into the hands of Bologna in Boca's first attempt of the game.
8:42 PMa month ago

0'

Kick-off between Boca Juniors and Banfield.
8:37 PMa month ago

Minutes away

We are minutes away from kick-off between Boca Juniors and Banfield at La Bombonera.
8:32 PMa month ago

Spectacular

This is the atmosphere outside the Bombonera for the clash between Boca Juniors and Banfield.
8:27 PMa month ago

XI Banfield

Bologna; Coronel, Gissi, Maciel, Abecasis; Domingo, Cabrera, González, Galoppo; Urzi, Enrique.
8:22 PMa month ago

XI Boca Juniors

García; Weigandt, Aranda, Ávila, Sandez; Medina, Rolón, Ramírez, Molinas; Vázquez, Orsini. 
8:17 PMa month ago

The scorer

Exequiel Zeballos is the Xeneizes' leading scorer this season, having scored 3 goals in 5 games.
8:12 PMa month ago

Other results

In the only game of the day, Argentinos Juniors obtained a great result with a 2-1 away win over Central Córdoba.
8:07 PMa month ago

Spectacular

One of the new Boca Juniors jerseys, simply beautiful:
8:02 PMa month ago

Pending Libertadores

Boca Juniors faced Corinthians last Tuesday and, as visitors, managed a draw, so next week they will play the second leg of the tie.
7:57 PMa month ago

How do they arrive?

Boca has just lost 1-2 at home against Unión, while Banfield rescued a point at home against Barracas Central.
7:52 PMa month ago

Start

Boca Juniors wants to get back to winning ways when they take on Banfield at home in the Argentine League. We begin with VAVEL's coverage of the game.
7:47 PMa month ago

Tune in here Boca Juniors vs Banfield Live Score in Liga Profesional Argentina 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Boca Juniors vs Banfield match for the Liga Profesional Argentina 2022.
7:42 PMa month ago

What time is Boca Juniors vs Banfield match for Liga Profesional Argentina 2022?

This is the start time of the game Boca Juniors vs Banfield of July 1st in several countries:

Argentina: 9:30 PM On ESPN and Star +

Bolivia: 8:30 PM On ESPN and Star +

Brazil: 9:30 PM

Chile: 9:30 PM On ESPN and Star +

Colombia: 7:30 PM On ESPN and Star +

Ecuador: 7:30 PM On ESPN and Star +

United States (ET): 8:30 PM on VIX

Spain: 2:30 AM

Mexico: 7:30 PM on ESPN and Star +

Paraguay: 9:30 PM On ESPN and Star +

Peru: 7:30 PM On ESPN and Star +

Uruguay: 9:30 PM On ESPN and Star +

7:37 PMa month ago

Last games Boca Juniors vs Banfield

Los Xeneizes have a clear dominance in the last five games over their opponents with a record of three wins and two draws on any field, including only one goal conceded.

Banfield 0-0 Boca Juniors, 2021

Banfield 1-1 Boca Juniors, 2021

Banfield 0-1 Boca Juniors, 2019

Boca Juniors 2-0 Banfield, 2019

Banfield 0-1 Boca Juniors, 2018

7:32 PMa month ago

Key Player Banfield

Attacker Ramiro Enrique became the hero in the last game when he scored the equalizer to rescue a point at home against Barracas Central after starting from behind.
7:27 PMa month ago

Key player Boca Juniors

It remains to be seen if Sebastián Battaglia decides to make changes and send an alternative team, but the time Pol Fernández spends on the field could be key to rescue a positive result, especially at home.
Image: Agency
Image: Agency
7:22 PMa month ago

Last lineup Banfield

25 Enrique Bologna, 6 Alejandro Maciel, 13 Dylan Gissi, 29 Luciano Abecasis, 32 Emanuel Coronel, 5 Nicolás Domingo, 4 Matías Romero, 11 Agustín Urzi, 28 Matías González, 18 Ramiro Enrique, 8 Giuliano Galoppo.
7:17 PMa month ago

Last lineup Boca Juniors

13 Javier García, 5 Carlos Zambrano, 4 Jorge Figal, 18 Frank Fabra, 57 Marcelo Weigandt, 10 Eduardo Salvio, 21 Jorman Campuzano, 38 Luis Vázquez, 16 Aaron Molinas, 36 Cristian Medina, 41 Luca Langoni.
7:12 PMa month ago

Banfield: keep the streak going

With four games unbeaten with two wins and two draws, Banfield will be looking to maintain its good streak, as it has not lost since week 1, and take advantage of the formation with changes that the opponent will bring out, although winning as visitors will not be easy.
7:07 PMa month ago

Boca Juniors: get back on track

Although Boca Juniors' focus is on the Copa Libertadores after playing the first leg against Corinthians, the Xeneizes will have to get back on track after using an alternative lineup and suffering a 2-1 defeat at home against Union, giving up the opportunity to take the lead.
7:02 PMa month ago

The Kick-off

The Boca Juniors vs Banfield match will be played at the La Bombonera Stadium, in Buenos Aires, Argentina. The kick-off is scheduled at 20:30 pm ET.
6:57 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the Liga Profesional Argentina 2022: Boca Juniors vs Banfield!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo