Goals and Highlights Brazil vs Peru (6-0)
VAVEL Brazil

ADVERTISEMENT

9:54 PMa month ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company in this game. The highlights are available soon. See you later.
9:54 PMa month ago

Copa América Semifinals

Colombia vs Argentina - Monday, July 25 2022

Brazil vs Paraguay - Tuesday, July 26 2022

- Both games are scheduled to Alfonso López Stadium, in Bucaramanga, Colombia, at 8 PM ET

9:52 PMa month ago

Standings Group B

  1. Brazil - 12
  2. Argentina - 9
  3. Venezuela - 6
  4. Uruguay - 3
  5. Peru - 0
9:50 PMa month ago

Full time

Game over.
9:49 PMa month ago

Brazil substitution

90+2' Luana out, Ary Borges in.
9:49 PMa month ago

Over the goal

90+1' Kerolin receives a pass from Debinha in a counter attack, advances, opens space in front of the marking and finishes from the half moon over the goal.
9:47 PMa month ago

Additional time

90' Three minutes to go.
9:45 PMa month ago

Peru substitution

86' Grace Cagnina out, Wowk in.
9:42 PMa month ago

Sánchez makes the save

85' Debinha receives a pass, opens space in front of the marking and takes a shot from the edge of the area. Sánchez saves well in the middle of the goal.
9:40 PMa month ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

82' Duda Sampaio takes a corner from the right side, Debinha heads the ball and Sánchez saves.
9:40 PMa month ago

Defensive block

82' Kerolin receives a pass from Adriana on the right side and hits a cross. Stephannie Vásquez blocks.
9:36 PMa month ago

Peru substitution

78' Núñez out, Kimball-Suárez in.
9:36 PMa month ago

Peru substitution

78' Arévalo out, Dorador in.
9:32 PMa month ago

Over the goal

74' Luana takes a shot from outside the box and the ball goes over the goal.
9:28 PMa month ago

Brazil substitution

72' Gabi Portilho out, Tamires in.
9:27 PMa month ago

Sánchez removes the danger

67' Kerolin receives a deep throw-in from Debinha, but Sanchez gets out of the goal and prevents the pass.
9:25 PMa month ago

Out of bounds

66' Gabi Portilho receives a pass from Letícia Santos on the right side of the area and crosses. Kerolin heads the ball and the ball goes close to the goal, but it goes out the back line.
9:25 PMa month ago

So close!

65' Duda Sampaio takes a dangerous corner from the right, Sánchez fails to hold the ball, Fê Palermo tries to play in the area, but the ball had already gone out.
9:23 PMa month ago

Peru substitution

64' Neyra out, Miranda in.
9:19 PMa month ago

Sánchez makes the save

61' Gabi Portilho crosses from the right, the Peruvian defense makes a partial cut and Kerolin mends the loose ball with a dangerous low shot. Sánchez falls to his right to make the save.
9:16 PMa month ago

Brazil substitution

60' Geyse out, Debinha in.
9:16 PMa month ago

Far away

58' Adriana moves the ball away partially from the area, Arévalo gets the rest of the ball and takes a shot from the intermediate area, but it doesn't take any danger to the goal defended by Lorena, a mere spectator of the game.
9:13 PMa month ago

Over the goal

55' Kerolin crosses from the left and Geyse heads over the goal.
9:11 PMa month ago

BRAZIL GOAL

49' Adriana takes a penalty kick to the right corner of Sánchez. The goalkeeper hits the side and almost touches the ball, but does not prevent the sixth goal of Brazil.
9:11 PMa month ago

Penalty to Brazil

48' Duda Sampaio receives a pass from Geyse in the area and Neyra knocks her down.
9:11 PMa month ago

BRAZIL GOAL

47' Duda Sampaio takes a corner from the right, the ball crosses the area and Fê Palermo heads free at the second post to increase the Brazilian goal.
9:10 PMa month ago

Defensive block

46' In her first appearance in the game, Adriana makes a good individual play on the right and rolls for Gabi Portilho's shot, but the defense cuts it off.
9:10 PMa month ago

Restart

The second half is under way.
9:10 PMa month ago

Peru substitution

Canales out, Vásquez in.
9:10 PMa month ago

Brazil substitution

Duda Francelino out, Adriana in.
9:09 PMa month ago

Brazil substitution

Kathellen out, Tainara in.
8:59 PMa month ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
8:47 PMa month ago

Intervalo

End of the first half.
8:46 PMa month ago

Additional time

45' One minute to halftime.
8:46 PMa month ago

BRAZIL GOAL

43' Duda Santos hits the opposite corner of goalkeeper Sánchez and takes the penalty on the left side of the goalkeeper.
8:46 PMa month ago

Penalty to Brazil

42' Duda Santos receives a pass from Kerolin and Martinez runs over her in the area.
8:46 PMa month ago

BRAZIL GOAL

40' Duda Santos receives a pass from Kerolin on the left and crosses low to Geyse. The forward dominates and hits a cross to extend the good Brazilian advantage.
8:40 PMa month ago

So close!

38' Duda Francelino throws Gabi Portilho on the right, striker enters the area and hits a cross. The ball goes close, but doesn't go in.
8:38 PMa month ago

Sánchez saves

36' Duda Sampaio crosses from the left and Sánchez saves in two times.
8:34 PMa month ago

So close

32' Luana regains possession of the ball in the midfield and makes a deep pass to Geyse. The attacker tries to get the ball away from Sánchez and misses the target.
8:34 PMa month ago

Sánchez makes the save

31' Kerolin makes a beautiful individual play on the left passing through two opponents, but shoots over the goalkeeper Sánchez, who makes the save.
8:32 PMa month ago

Over the goal

30' Geyse receives a pass from Gabi Portilho, beats the marking in speed, enters the area, makes the cut and sends away from the goal.
8:28 PMa month ago

Yellow card

27' Llamoca, Peru defender. Gabi Portilho is fouled.
8:26 PMa month ago

Woodwork

24' Duda Sampaio takes a corner from the right, Luana splits with Llamoca and Fê Palermo fixes the left with a strong shot on the crossbar.
8:22 PMa month ago

No danger

21' Duda Santos receives a pass on the left, opens space and takes a chance. A weak shot goes to the bottom line.
8:21 PMa month ago

Yellow card

19' Letícia Santos, Brazil right-back. Scarleth Flores is fouled.
8:19 PMa month ago

Over the goal

18' Duda Sampaio takes a corner from the right and Duda Francelino head over the goal.
8:18 PMa month ago

BRAZIL GOAL

16' Duda Sampaio takes a corner from the right and crosses the area. Then, Fê Palermo receives a pass on the left side and crosses. Duda Sampaio dominates in the area, opens space in front of the marking and increases the Brazilian advantage.
8:16 PMa month ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

14' Gabi Portilho tables with Luana and throws the ball into the area. Nayrory Sánchez gets out of the goal and keeps the ball.
8:12 PMa month ago

Human wall

11' Duda Sampaio takes a frontal free kick and hits the barrier.
8:07 PMa month ago

Over the goal

6' Luana receives a pass from Duda Francelino in the intermediary and takes a chance. The ball is hit and goes over the goal.
8:04 PMa month ago

Sánchez removes the danger

3' Duda Sampaio takes a corner kick from the left and Sanchez punches the ball out of danger.
8:03 PMa month ago

BRAZIL GOAL

40" The pointer had not even given the first turn and Brazil already put the ball in the net! Geyse receives a pass on the right side of the area and crosses for Duda Francelino to score and open the scoring.
8:00 PMa month ago

Start

Game on!
8:00 PMa month ago

Are you ready?

The game will start in a few minutes.
7:55 PMa month ago

Referees

Referee - Susana Corella (ECU)

Assistant referees - Monica Amboya (ECU) e Viviana Segura (ECU)

Fourth official - Zulma Quiñonez (PAR)

7:50 PMa month ago

Peru substitutes

Alfaro, Shalit; Vásquez, Herrera, Emily Flores, Novoa, Wowk, Dorador, Domínguez, Miranda, Otiniano, Kimball.

HC: Flores.

7:45 PMa month ago

Brazil substitutes

Natascha, Luciana; Antônia, Tamires, Adriana, Tainara, Ary Borges,Bia Zaneratto, Giovanna.

HC: Sundhage. 

7:40 PMa month ago

Peru line-up

Sánchez; Neyra, Grace Cagnina, Llamoca, Scarleth Flores; Claudia Cagnina, Arévalo; Martínez, Muñoz, Canales; Núñez.

Head coach: Conrad Flores.

7:35 PMa month ago

Brazil line-up

Lorena; Letícia Santos, Kathellen, Duda Santos, Palermo; Sampaio, Luana, Portilho, Kerolin; Francelino, Geyse.

Head coach: Pia Sundhage.

7:30 PMa month ago

Squads

CBF
CBF
FPF
FPF
7:25 PMa month ago

Tune in Brazil vs Peru live score

Do not miss a detail of the match Brazil vs Peru live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
7:20 PMa month ago

How to watch Brazil vs Peru live stream on TV and internet?

If you want to watch the game Brazil vs Peru live on TV, your option is Fox Sports 1.

If you want to directly stream it: ViX, Fox Sports App and Foxsports.com

If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

7:15 PMa month ago

What time is Brazil vs Peru match for Women's Copa América?

This is the start time of the game Brazil vs Peru in some countries.

Argentina – 9 PM in DirecTV

Bolivia – 8 PM in Tigo Sports

Brazil – 9 PM in SBT and SporTV

Canada – 9 PM AT, 8 PM ET, 7 AM CT, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT in Univisión

Chile – 8 PM in DirecTV

Colombia – 7 PM in DirecTV

Ecuador – 7 PM in DirecTV

Mexico – 7 PM CDT, 6 PM MDT, 5 PM PDT in Sky

Paraguay – 8 PM in Facebook

Peru – 7 PM in América Televisión and DirecTV

USA – 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT in Fox Sports 1 and ViX

Uruguay – 9 PM in DirecTV

Venezuela – 8 PM in DirecTV

7:10 PMa month ago

Squads

7:05 PMa month ago

Possible line-up for Peru

Maryory Sánchez; Liliana Neyra, Grace Cagnina, Braelynn Llamoca e Scarleth Flores; Claudia Cagnina e Sandra Arévalo; Gretta Martínez, Ariana Muñoz e Xioczana Canales; Pierina Núñez.

Técnico: Conrad Flores.

7:00 PMa month ago

Possible line-up for Brazil

Lorena; Letícia Santos, Katheleen, Fê Palermo e Duda Sampaio; Luana, Duda Santos, Gabi Portilho e Duda Francelino; Geyse e Kerolin.

Técnica: Pia Sundhage.

6:55 PMa month ago

Group B Standings

  1. Brazil – 9
  2. Argentina – 6
  3. Venezuela – 6
  4. Uruguay – 3
  5. Peru – 0
6:50 PMa month ago

The match will be played at the Olympic Stadium Pascual Guerrero

The Brazil vs Peru match will be played at the Olympic Stadium Pascual Guerrero, in Cali, Colombia, with a capacity to receive 38,000 fans.
6:45 PMa month ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2022 Women’s Copa América match Brazil vs Peru live updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo