Goals and Highlights: Chivas Women’s 1-1 Inter Milan in Friendly Game
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

10:45 PM2 months ago

Highlights

10:31 PM2 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the broadcast of the game between Chivas Femenil and Inter Milan.
10:26 PM2 months ago

End game

Chivas 1-1 Inter de Milan
10:21 PM2 months ago

90'

Add 3 more minutes.
10:16 PM2 months ago

84'

Chivas' shot goes over the top, Chivas continues to insist but their aim is not sharp enough.
10:11 PM2 months ago

77'

Chivas' shot from half distance goes wide of the goal.
10:06 PM2 months ago

65'

GOAL INTER

Mid-range strike with the ball into the corner to make it 1-1.

10:01 PM2 months ago

56'

Multiple changes made by Inter Milan.
9:56 PM2 months ago

48'

CHIVAS FEMENINO GOAL

Montoya's cross to the far post was headed powerfully into the corner by Soto to make it 1-0.

9:51 PM2 months ago

46'

The second half begins between Chivas and Inter.
9:46 PM2 months ago

Half time

Chivas 0-0 Inter Milan women's team.
9:41 PM2 months ago

45'

A shot from half distance that Felix controls without major problems.
9:36 PM2 months ago

40'

Caro Jaramillo of Chivas has been cautioned.
9:31 PM2 months ago

35'

Guerrietta with the filtered service that goes sideways.
9:26 PM2 months ago

33'

Little by little, Inter began to settle on the field of play and already balanced the match.
9:21 PM2 months ago

27'

The game is stopped because it is time for rehydration.
9:16 PM2 months ago

18'

Cervantes did not dare to take the shot when he was inside the area.
9:11 PM2 months ago

17'

Inter Milan's offside is already sanctioned by the flag.
9:06 PM2 months ago

13'

Adriana Iturbide of Chivas has been cautioned.
9:01 PM2 months ago

8'

Jaramillo's cross is headed by Cervantes and the ball goes wide.
8:56 PM2 months ago

5'

Chivas a bit more insistent at the moment, where Inter still can't find the balance in midfield.
8:51 PM2 months ago

0'

Chivas vs. Inter Milan game kicks off
8:46 PM2 months ago

Minutes away

The match between Chivas and Inter will kick off in a few minutes.
8:41 PM2 months ago

Already warming up

The Italians are already on the field fine-tuning the final details for this match.
8:36 PM2 months ago

Chivas substitutes

Contreras

Magallanes

Acevedo

Ramírez

García

Valenzuela

Kasis.

8:31 PM2 months ago

XI Chivas

12 B. Félix, 26. A. Torres, 4. M. González, 5. K. Bernal, 3. D. Godínez, 15. R. Soto, 18 S. Bejarano, 8 C. Jaramillo, 13 J. Montoya, 10. A. Iturbide, 24 A. Cervantes.
8:26 PM2 months ago

Chivas have arrived

The Chivas arrived for the match in a very good atmosphere.
8:21 PM2 months ago

The stage

This is the setting for this game's commitment, the Brownsville Sports Park.
8:16 PM2 months ago

They have arrived

This is how the Inter team arrived to face this friendly.
8:11 PM2 months ago

Perfect pitch

Chivas have a perfect record in Liga MX Femenil with six wins in the same number of matches, so they are looking for a seventh, even if it is in international play.
8:06 PM2 months ago

Women's activity

This day has been very active for the Women's League because Mexico U-20 drew 1-1 in their presentation against New Zealand in the World Cup and, later on, Tigres will face Angel City, in a game that we will also bring you on VAVEL.
8:01 PM2 months ago

Start

Chivas Guadalajara will have the first international match in their history and they are looking to do it with honors against Inter Milan. We begin with VAVEL's coverage of the game.
7:56 PM2 months ago

Tune in here Chivas vs Inter Milan Live Score in Women’s Friendly Match 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Chivas vs Inter Milan match for the Women’s Friendly Match 2022 on VAVEL US.
7:51 PM2 months ago

What time is Chivas vs Inter Milan match for Women’s Friendly Match 2022

This is the start time of the game Chivas vs Inter Milan of August 10th in several countries:

Argentina: 9:30 PM on Socio MX

Bolivia: 8:30 PM on Socio MX

Brazil: 9:30 PM

Chile: 9:30 PM at Socio MX

Colombia: 7:30 PM at Socio MX

Ecuador: 7:30 PM on Socio MX

United States (ET): 8:30 PM on Socio MX

Spain: 2:30 AM

Mexico: 7:30 PM on Socio MX

Paraguay: 9:30 PM on Socio MX

Peru: 7:30 PM on Socio MX

Uruguay: 9:30 PM on Socio MX

7:46 PM2 months ago

Key Player Inter Milan

The experience of Tatiana Bonetti, one of the most talented players in the squad, will be the element to watch for her quality and technique that could make the difference for this game.
7:41 PM2 months ago

Key player Chivas

Christian Jaramillo has been one of the key players for the good results of the Guadalajara team in the last few tournaments. He has also scored a goal against Toluca and his mid-range shot could be decisive if the game gets tight.
Image: Record
Image: Record
7:36 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Inter Milan

22 F. Durante, 29 A. Kristjansdóttir, 14 Kathellen, 13 B. Merlo, 2 A. Sønstevold, 20 F. Simonetti, 5 G. Karchouni, 27 H. Csiszar, 7 G. Marinelli, 9 E. Polli, 10 T. Bonetti.
7:31 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Chivas

12 Blanca Felix, 3 Damaris Godinez, 4 Michelle Gonzalez, 5 Karol Bernal, 26 Angelica Torres, 7 Casandra Montero, 8 Christian Jaramillo, 15 Kristal Soto, 9 Gabriela Valenzuela, 10 Adriana Iturbide, 13 Joseline Montoya.
7:26 PM2 months ago

Inter Milan: continue to prepare

Ahead of the start of the Serie A championship, Inter Milan women's team will be looking to fine-tune the final details and take advantage of their tour of the United States. They are coming off a third-place finish in last season's standings.
7:21 PM2 months ago

Chivas: aiming for a good debut

A great opportunity will be presented to the current champions of Liga MX Femenil, as Chivas Guadalajara Women will have their first international friendly match in which they will try to show the growth they have had with the mission of leaving Mexico's name high in this type of games against a European giant. Guadalajara has just defeated Toluca 2-0 and is the leader of the Mexican championship.
7:16 PM2 months ago

The Kick-off

The Chivas vs Inter Milan match will be played at the Brownsville Sports Park Stadium, in Texas, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 20:30 pm ET.
7:11 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the Women’s Friendly Match 2022: Chivas vs Inter Milan!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo