Liverpool vs Crystal Palace LIVE: Score Updates (0-1)
Photo: Liverpool

ADVERTISEMENT

4:58 PMa month ago

Standings

Standings provided by SofaScore LiveScore
4:56 PMa month ago

Game over!

Liverpool 1x1 Crystal Palace
4:53 PMa month ago

Another yellow card

93' - Fabio Carvalho also receives the card
4:52 PMa month ago

Yellow Card

91' - Guaita takes too much time to deliver the goal kick and receives the card
4:50 PMa month ago

Additional time

90' - Five more minutes in the game
4:48 PMa month ago

Crystal Palace changes

87' - Olise replaces Schlupp
4:47 PMa month ago

Almost

86' - Salah gets rebound right outside the penalty area, shoots strongly and the balls goes away by the left of the goal
4:45 PMa month ago

Attempts

84' - Total: Liverpool 21 x 5 Crystal Palace
        On Target: 4 x 3
4:43 PMa month ago

Liverpool switch passes

77' - Home team sends the ball side by side searching for a opening on oponnent's defense
4:38 PMa month ago

Doucouré

73' - Visiting team stays on the ground for a bit, with pain in the leg
4:34 PMa month ago

Crystal Palace substitution

69' - Edouard replaces Ayew
4:33 PMa month ago

Yellow card

68' - Ward holds Luis Diaz to stop him and receives the card
4:31 PMa month ago

Yellow card

66' - Andersen also received yellow card in the situation that got Darwin Nunez ejected, for teasing him
4:29 PMa month ago

Liverpool changes

64' - In: Tsimikas, Joe Gomez and Henderson

         Out: Robertson, Phillips and Milner

4:26 PMa month ago

LIVERPOOL SCORES!!!

62' - What a goal from Luis Dias!! Liverpool player dribbles past six defenders, cuts inside and shoots into net by the right side of the goal!!
4:21 PMa month ago

Ejected!!

57' - Darwin Nunez receives the red card for hitting Andersen in the face with his head!!
4:17 PMa month ago

Wrong pass

53' - Alexander-Arnold tries to launch counter-attack, but he misses the pass to Salah, sending it by his back
4:12 PMa month ago

Ward

48' - Referee calls the Crystal Palace's player attention
4:08 PMa month ago

Here we go again

Second half begins
3:53 PMa month ago

Halftime

Liverpool 0x1 Crystal Palace
3:49 PMa month ago

Additional time

45' - Three more minutes
3:46 PMa month ago

Alisson

41' - Zaha appears right in front of Alisson again, but the brazilian closes well the angles for the shot and blocks it
3:44 PMa month ago

Yellow card

40' - Luis Diaz grabs opponent by the shirt and receives the card
3:40 PMa month ago

Goal Attempts

38' - Total: Liverpool 12 x 3 Crystal Palace

         On target: 2 x 2

3:38 PMa month ago

Game paused

34' - The players take some timeout to drink water
3:37 PMa month ago

CRYSTAL PALACE SCORES!!!

32' - Eze delivers beautiful dribbles in midfield, passes deep to Zaha and he sends it to the net as Alisson gets out of the goal!!
3:34 PMa month ago

Almost

30' - Alexander-Arnold launches high in the area, Salah appears in front of the defense and puts his head on it. The attempt, however, goes slowly into the goalkeeper's hand.
3:32 PMa month ago

Rough foul

28' - Darwin Nunez knocks down Andersen in midfield and he stays for a bit on the floor
3:26 PMa month ago

Hit the defenders

22' - Good sequence of passes from Liverpool ends with Salah sending it to Alexander-Arnold by the right and he shoots over the defense
3:23 PMa month ago

Missed, but wouldn't be valid anyway

19' - Zaha receives deep pass through the middle, appears right in front of Alisson and shoots over him. However, the offside was already marked
3:17 PMa month ago

Ball possession

14' - Liverpool 70% x 30% Crystal Palace
3:12 PMa month ago

Liverpool puts pressure on

9' - Reds go intense on offense seeking the first goal
3:05 PMa month ago

Guaita

4' - Crystal Palace's goalkeeper gets medical timeout
3:04 PMa month ago

Out

2' - Darwin Nunez gets the rebound within the area and sends it over the goal
3:02 PMa month ago

The referee blows the whistle

Game begins
3:00 PMa month ago

You'll never walk alone

As standard at the Anfield, the crowd sings the famous song
2:59 PMa month ago

Players on the field

The game will begin soon
2:58 PMa month ago

Crystal Palace's starters

2:57 PMa month ago

Liverpool starting lineup

2:20 PMa month ago

Good afternoon

The game will begin shortly at Anfield. Don't miss any of the details.
12:29 AMa month ago

Tune in here Liverpool vs Crystal Palace Live Score

The game begins at 3PM (ET). Do not miss a detail of the match Liverpool - Crystal Palace live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
12:24 AMa month ago

How to watch Liverpool - Crystal Palace Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Liverpool - Crystal Palace live on TV, your options are: UNIVERSO, USA Network and Telemundo Deportes En Vivo.

If you want to directly stream it: UNIVERSO NOW.

If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

12:19 AMa month ago

What time is Liverpool vs Crystal Palace match for Premier League?

This is the start time of the game Liverpool vs Crystal Palace on August 15th, 2022, in several countries:


Argentina: 4 PM in ESPN and Star+

Bolivia: 3 PM in Star+
Brazil: 4 PM in ESPN and Star+

Canada: 3 PM in fuboTV
Chile: 3 PM in ESPN and Star+
Colombia: 2 PM in ESPN and Star+
Ecuador: 2 PM in ESPN and Star+
USA (ET): 3 PM in UNIVERSO, UNIVERSO NOW, SiriusXM FC, USA Network, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo
Paraguay: 3 PM in Star+
Peru: 2 PM in Star+
Uruguay: 4 PM in Star+
Venezuela: 3 PM in ESPN and Star+

12:14 AMa month ago

History betweenLiverpool and Crystal Palace

The two teams have already met 59 times. Liverpool has the advantage with 34 victories, 11 draws and 14 defeats.

The Reds won both of the last two games between them. They happened via the last edition of the Premier League.

On September 18th, 2021, Liverpool was victorious by 3x0 at home, via matchweek 5. On matchweek 23, they also won in the away match, by 3x1.

12:09 AMa month ago

Probable lineups of Liverpool vs Crystal Palace

Liverpool: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Gomez, Van Dijk e Robertson; Henderson, Fabinho e Keita; Salah, Núñez and Díaz

Crystal Palace: Guaita; Clyne, Andersen, Guehi e Mitchell; Schlupp, Doucoure e Eze; Ayew, Mateta and Zaha

12:04 AMa month ago

Rosters reports

All injured

Liverpool: Thiago Alcântara, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Caoimhin Kelleher, Diogo Jota, Curtis Jones and Ibrahima Konaté

Crystal Palace: Nathan Ferguson, McArthur, James Tomkins and Jack Butland

11:59 PMa month ago

Matchweek 1

Liverpool started the tournament with a draw by 2x2 in an away game against Fulham. The team is now with one point at the 13th position.

Crystal Palace lost to Arsenal at home by 2x0 and has no points at the 18th position, within the relegation zone to The Championship.

However, their positions can be changed by the end of the game as all other teams already played in this matchweek and, therefore, have one game more in their campaigns.

11:54 PMa month ago

The match will be played at Anfield

The Liverpool vs Crystal Palace match will be played at the stadium Anfield, in Liverpool (ENG) with a capacity of 53,394 people.

This will be the first game that Liverpool plays at home in this season of the Premier League.

11:49 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2022/23 Premier League Match: Liverpool vs Crystal Palace Live Updates!

My name is Gustavo Cipriano and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL…

Today, Liverpool and Crystal Palace face each other to wrap up the matchweek 2 of the 2022/23 Premier League.

VAVEL Logo