Highlights and goals: Norwich City 2-0 Millwall in 2022-23 EFL Championship
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

5:34 PMa month ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the transmission of this event and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
5:31 PMa month ago

END OF THE MATCH

Norwich City beat Millwall by 2-0
5:30 PMa month ago

90'+3

Yellow card for Tim Krul at Norwich
5:30 PMa month ago

90'

The referee adds four more minutes
5:29 PMa month ago

87'

Deflected shot by Danel Sinani in favor of Norwich
5:28 PMa month ago

83'

Yellow card for Liam Gibbs at Norwich
5:27 PMa month ago

80' Norwich substitutions

Out: Kieran Dowell and Onel Hernandez

In: Todd Cantwell and Aaron Ramsey

5:26 PMa month ago

74'

Kieran Dowell's deflected shot for Norwich
5:25 PMa month ago

70' NORWICH SCOOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Josh Sargent scored Norwich's second goal thanks to a right-footed shot.
5:24 PMa month ago

64' Millwall susbtituions

Out: Billy Mitchell, George Honeyman and Tyler Burey

In: Jamie Shackleton, Zian Flemming and Andreas Voglsammer

5:22 PMa month ago

58'

Yellow card for George Honeyman at Millwall
5:09 PMa month ago

54'

Bialkowski's deflected shot in favor of the home team. The ball went very close
5:08 PMa month ago

50' NORWICH SCOOOOOOOOOOOOOORES

Scores Norwich's first goal, the striker receives an assist from Sinani
5:07 PMa month ago

46'

Josh Sargent's shot went wide. Norwich warned
5:06 PMa month ago

SECOND HALF BEGINS

After halftime, the second half of the game begins.
5:05 PMa month ago

END OF THE FIRST HALF

The match ends in a scoreless draw for now
5:05 PMa month ago

45'

The referee adds two more minutes
5:03 PMa month ago

39'

Benik Afobe offside. Millwall's arrival has no effect
4:37 PMa month ago

34'

Nunez's approach in favor of Norwich. The ball ends up deflected into an opponent
4:36 PMa month ago

30'

Millwall looking to score on the counter-attack, Norwich dominating the ball
4:36 PMa month ago

24'

Missed free kick by Billy Mitchell for Millwall
4:35 PMa month ago

20'

Missed approach by Sargent in favor of Norwich. The home team looks for it over the top
4:34 PMa month ago

17'

Yellow card for George Saville at Millwall
4:31 PMa month ago

11'

Millwall's first major attack. Missed shot that goes wide left
4:31 PMa month ago

7'

Erratic header by McLean. Norwich tries from the start
4:30 PMa month ago

3'

Sinani's shot goes wide, the home team looks for
4:24 PMa month ago

THE MATCH BEGINS

The ball is rolling and the match between Norwich City vs Millwall is underway.
4:23 PMa month ago

Norwich training

4:22 PMa month ago

Millwall trains

4:19 PMa month ago

Millwall starting Xl

4:13 PMa month ago

Norwich starting Xl

4:04 PMa month ago

Millwall's latest victory

The last time Millwall won against Norwich was on matchday 5 of the 2017-18 season. On that occasion Millwall won 4-0.
3:52 PMa month ago

Norwich's latest victory

Norwich's last win over Millwall was during the 2018-19 season. On that occasion Norwich won 3-1 on matchday 35 of the Championship.
3:07 PMa month ago

Everything is ready

In less than an hour the game between Norwich City vs Millwall FC will start.
12:11 AM2 months ago

The last game played between the two

The last match played between Norwich City vs Millwall FC ended in a goalless draw on matchday 26 of the 2020-21 EFL Championship. Prior to that match, they had also played a goalless draw on matchday 10 in the same season.
12:06 AM2 months ago

Tune in here Norwich City vs Millwall Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Norwich City vs Millwall live match, as well as the latest news from Carrow Road. Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
12:01 AM2 months ago

How to watch Norwich City vs Millwall live?

The Norwich City vs Millwall match will not be broadcast live on television.

If you want to watch directly stream it: ESPN +

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

11:56 PM2 months ago

What time is the Norwich City vs Millwall EFL Championship match?

This is the kick-off time for the Norwich City vs Millwall match on August 19, 2022 in various countries:

Argentina: 16:00 
Bolivia: 15:00 
Brazil: 16:00 
Chile: 16:00  
Colombia: 14:00 
Ecuador: 14:00 
United States (ET): 15:00
Spain: 21:00 
Mexico: 14:00 
Paraguay: 15:00  
Peru: 14:00 
Uruguay: 16:00 
Venezuela: 15:00 

11:51 PM2 months ago

Millwall key player

On loan from Leeds United, young center-back Charlie Cresswell has earned a starting place at the Lions. Cresswell has been outstanding in several Championship games with a superlative performance.
11:46 PM2 months ago

Norwich City key player

The presence of Todd Cantwell stands out in Norwich City. The 24-year-old midfielder is one of the team's most talented players and will surely try to take advantage of his abilities to generate danger offensively.
11:41 PM2 months ago

Historial entre ambos equipos

In total, the two teams have played 49 matches, of which Norwich City has won 21, Millwall has won 14 and they have drawn in 14 matches.
11:36 PM2 months ago

Millwall

Millwall has been one of the great surprises of the Championship, as it has managed to accumulate a total of seven points in four games played and thanks to this, it currently sits in fifth place in the EFL Championship in the 2022-23 season.
11:31 PM2 months ago

Norwich City

Norwich City is not having a good present. The yellow and green team is in the seventeenth position of the EFL Championship 2022-23. In total, Norwich has four points from four matches played. Now at home, they cannot afford to give up points needed for the standings.
11:26 PM2 months ago

The match will be played at Carrow Road

The Norwich City vs Millwall match will be played at Carrow Road, located in the city of Norwich, England. This venue, inaugurated in 1935, has a capacity for 27,244 spectators.
11:21 PM2 months ago

Welcome

Good morning to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Norwich City vs Millwall, match corresponding to the EFL Championship. The match will take place at The Den, at 3:00 PM ET.
VAVEL Logo