Goals and Highlights: FC Dallas 2-1 LAFC in MLS
Image: Agency

ADVERTISEMENT

10:10 PM3 months ago

Highlights

9:39 PM3 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the FC Dallas - LAFC match.
9:34 PM3 months ago

END GAME

FC DALLAS 2-1 LAFC
9:29 PM3 months ago

93'

Chiellini was called for a foul, but the referee awarded a reverse foul in favor of FC Dallas.
9:24 PM3 months ago

90'

Add 6 more minutes.
9:19 PM3 months ago

80'

DALLAS GOAL

Ferreira with the free kick with power and with the complicity of the goalkeeper to score the goal and the comeback.

9:14 PM3 months ago

77'

DALLAS GOAL

Early goal from a set piece and Ferreira gets the shot off to make it 1-1.

9:09 PM3 months ago

73'

Quignon and Ntsabaleng enter

Cerrillo and Pomykal come out

FC Dallas changes

9:04 PM3 months ago

63'

Jara and Nanu

Twamasi and Obrian come out

FC Dallas changes

8:59 PM3 months ago

59'

Entran Opoku y Bale

Salen Arango y Vela

Cambios del LAFC.

8:54 PM3 months ago

57'

Paul Arriola's goal was disallowed for being offside when the stadium had already erupted in jubilation.
8:49 PM3 months ago

46'

Acosta came on and Sanchez came off, LAFC changes.
8:44 PM3 months ago

46'

The second half begins between Tigres and León.
8:39 PM3 months ago

HALF TIME

FC DALLAS 0-1 LAFC
8:34 PM3 months ago

49'

LAFC GOAL

Arango takes advantage of defensive mistakes and scores the goal before halftime, 1-0.

8:29 PM3 months ago

45'

Add 5 more minutes.
8:24 PM3 months ago

42'

The ball fell to Cifuentes inside the area and he unbelievably sent it wide.
8:19 PM3 months ago

40'

Arriola's shot is saved by the goalkeeper in a timely manner.
8:14 PM3 months ago

36'

Denis Bouanga's mid-range shot from Denis Bouanga goes high.
8:09 PM3 months ago

35'

Newly-entered Franco Escobar has been cautioned.
8:04 PM3 months ago

28'

Ferreira's shot from the inside forces the goalkeeper to fly to save his goal.
7:59 PM3 months ago

16'

In comes Escobar and out comes Blessing, a forced change for LAFC after the sending off.
7:54 PM3 months ago

13'

The VAR changes the decision and decides to send off Ryan Hollingshead for bringing down the last remaining player.
7:49 PM3 months ago

8'

Diego Palacios and Ryan, both of LAFC, have been cautioned.
7:44 PM3 months ago

6'

Vela tried to filter the ball, but the defense reacted in time to disarm the play.
7:39 PM3 months ago

2'

Free kick to the LAFC wall.
7:34 PM3 months ago

0'

FC Dallas and LAFC kick off.
7:29 PM3 months ago

Minutes away

We are minutes away from the start of the game between LAFC and FC Dallas via VAVEL.
7:24 PM3 months ago

FC Dallas substitutes

5 Facundo Quignón

1 Jimmy Maurer

14 Benjamin Redzic

18 Brandon Servania

28 Joshué Quiñónez

29 Franco Jara

16 Tsiki Ntsabeleng

77 Bernard Kamungo 

31 Nanú

7:19 PM3 months ago

LAFC Substitutes

2 Franco Escobar

32 Sebastián Méndez

77 John McCarthy

23 Kellyn Acosta

25 Sebastien Ibeagha

22 Kwadwo Opoku

4 Eddie Segura

37 Cristian Tello

11 Gareth Bale

7:14 PM3 months ago

XI LAFC

16 Maxime Crépeau, 14 Giorgio Chiellini, 3 Jesús Murillo, 12 Diego Palacios, 24 Ryan Hollingshead, 6 Ilie Sánchez, 20 José Cifuentes, 7 Latif Blessing, 9 Cristian Arango, 99 Denis Bouanga, 10 Carlos Vela.
7:09 PM3 months ago

XI FC DALLAS

30 Maarten Paes, 3 José Martínez, 17 Nkosi Burgess, 4 Marco Farfan, 22 Ema Twumasi, 6 Edwin Cerrillo, 12 Sebastian Lletget, 19 Paxton Pomykal, 10 Jesús Ferreira, 8 Jáder Rafael Obrian, 7 Paul Arriola.
7:04 PM3 months ago

At half-mast

Flags will be at half-mast tonight as a show of solidarity after the death of Queen Elizabeth III
6:59 PM3 months ago

The one of remembrance

Cristian Tello did not hesitate to take a souvenir photo of his jersey prior to the start of the game.
6:54 PM3 months ago

The location

FC Dallas will have a good opportunity to show what they are made of and why they are fighting for the top spots in their MLS conference.
6:49 PM3 months ago

For the victory

LAFC needs the win to consolidate its position at the top and move away from Austin FC.
6:44 PM3 months ago

Start

MLS action continues when Dallas hosts LAFC on VAVEL.
6:39 PM3 months ago

Tune in here FC Dallas vs Los Angeles FC Live Score in MLS 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this FC Dallas vs LAFC match for the MLS 2022 on VAVEL US.
6:34 PM3 months ago

What time is FC Dallas vs LAFC match for MLS 2022?

This is the start time of the game FC Dallas vs LAFC of September 10th in several countries:

Argentina: 9:40 PM on ESPN and Star +

Bolivia: 8:40 PM on ESPN and Star +

Brazil: 9:40 PM

Chile: 9:40 PM on ESPN and Star +

Colombia: 7:40 PM on ESPN and Star +

Ecuador: 7:40 PM on ESPN and Star +

United States (ET): 8:40 PM on TUDN

Spain: 2:40 AM

Mexico: 7:40 PM on ESPN and Star +

Paraguay: 9:40 PM on ESPN and Star +

Peru: 7:40 PM on ESPN and Star +

Uruguay: 9:40 PM on ESPN and Star +

6:29 PM3 months ago

FC Dallas vs LAFC Background

The last five games since FC Dallas' most recent win have been dominated by Los Angeles FC as they have four wins (including their last away win) to just one draw.

Los Angeles FC 3-1 FC Dallas, 2022

FC Dallas 2-3 Los Angeles FC, 2021

Los Angeles FC 2-0 FC Dallas, 2022

FC Dallas 1-1 Los Angeles FC, 2021

Los Angeles FC 2-0 FC Dallas, 2019

6:24 PM3 months ago

Key player LAFC

You can't understand a good LAFC season without Mexican Carlos Vela, who is the heart and soul of the attack, contributing with many assists and other goals, as well as providing the magic from his feet to make his club's offensive volume grow in the end zone.
Image: Ap
Image: Ap
6:19 PM3 months ago

Key Player FC Dallas

It has been a little difficult for him to earn a starting spot in recent games, but Argentine Franco Jara continues to have the eye for goal that has always characterized him, especially after his time with Tuzos del Pachuca in Liga MX.
6:14 PM3 months ago

Last lineup LAFC

16 Maxime Crépeau, 14 Giorgio Chiellini, 3 Jesús Murillo, 12 Diego Palacios, 24 Ryan Hollingshead, 6 Ilie Sánchez, 20 José Cifuentes, 7 Latif Blessing, 9 Cristian Arango, 99 Denis Bouanga, 22 Kwadwo Opoku.
6:09 PM3 months ago

Last lineup FC Dallas

30 Maarten Paes, 3 José Martínez, 17 Nkosi Burgess, 4 Marco Farfan, 22 Ema Twumasi, 6 Edwin Cerrillo, 12 Sebastian Lletget, 19 Paxton Pomykal, 10 Jesús Ferreira, 20 Alan Velasco, 7 Paul Arriola.
6:04 PM3 months ago

LAFC: Not to be overconfident

After three straight losses, LAFC woke up last Sunday with a 2-0 win over Real Salt Lake and now trails second-place Austin FC by nine points. Given their previous losses, this will be a good test for LAFC to determine how they will fare heading into the final stretch of the campaign.
5:59 PM3 months ago

FC Dallas: Win at home

A key game for FC Dallas, as they are coming off a 3-0 away win against Minnesota and are in third place in the MLS Western Conference, so if they want to reduce the gap with the overall leader, this is the time to do it and, at the same time, continue on the road to qualification.
5:54 PM3 months ago

The Kick-off

The FC Dallas vs LAFC match will be played at the Toyota Stadium, in Dallas, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 20:40 pm ET.
5:49 PM3 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the MLS 2022: FC Dallas vs LAFC!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo