Goals and Highlights: Cambuur 3-0 PSV in Eredivisie
Image: PSV

ADVERTISEMENT

11:25 AM2 months ago

Thanks!

Thank you here for listening to another Eredivisie match. Have a good afternoon, and see you next time!
 
11:25 AM2 months ago

END OF MATCH

And Cambuur surprises the Eredivisie leader and wins with impressive strength in the second half!
 
11:20 AM2 months ago

45' GOAL FOR CAMBUUR

Van Wermeskerken, took a ball that was left on the edge of the area for him to hit hard, with no chance of defense for Benitez, scoring another one for Cambuur!
11:16 AM2 months ago

43'

Replacement in Cambuur: Paulissen is out and Breij is in.
11:12 AM2 months ago

38' GOAL FOR CAMBUUR

In a moment of pressure from Cambuur, where the ball was almost all the time inside the area, Paulissen got his shot into the right corner to beat Benitez and extend the score!
11:07 AM2 months ago

33'

Substitution in Cambuur: Balk left and Mambimbi came in. In the PSV left Sangaré and entered Ledezma.
11:04 AM2 months ago

30'

From a corner kick coming from the left Obispo managed to get a header, but it went to the right side of the goal!
10:59 AM2 months ago

25'

Replacement in Cambuur: Van der Water and Tol left for Mac-Intosh and Sambissa.
10:56 AM2 months ago

22'

Substitution in PSV: Max and Veerman are out, and Oppegard and Gutiérrez are in.
10:51 AM2 months ago

16'

Substitution in PSV: left Saibari and Simons for the entry of Savinho and Vertessen. And in the next move Max was yellow carded for the foul he made in the midfield.
10:43 AM2 months ago

8' GOAL FOR CAMBUUR

Borer stole the ball in the attack field and found Van der Water in the midfield, who took off and shot high into the right corner, with no chance for Benitez, scoring a great goal!
10:34 AM2 months ago

HERE WE GO

Boere gets the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half of the match!
10:17 AM2 months ago

END OF FIRST HALF

Without goals and in an even game, Cambuur and PSV go on to tie the match.
10:16 AM2 months ago

44'

A cross from Van der Water was deflected into the middle, where Boere tried to finish, but it went over the goal!
10:01 AM2 months ago

29'

Saibari was released on the right and finished, but Virginia came out well at the striker's feet and deflected the ball away.
9:53 AM2 months ago

22'

Sangaré found Max on the left, invading the area, to arrive kicking and sending the ball into the net from the outside.
9:50 AM2 months ago

18'

Balk, from outside the area, shot and sent the ball into the hands of Benitez.
9:43 AM2 months ago

11'

Gakpo received the ball in the box and hit, with a deflection, into the net from outside. The corner was taken in the box and Obispo headed the ball over the goal!
9:35 AM2 months ago

4'

Jacobs was now the one to finish from outside the area, but from the right side of the goal.
9:33 AM2 months ago

1'

Saibari already had the first chance, but shot over the Virginia goalkeeper!
9:33 AM2 months ago

HERE WE GO

Simons gets the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half of the match!
 
8:47 AM2 months ago

PSV lined-up!

PSV is lineup and will play with:

8:42 AM2 months ago

Cambuur lined-up!

Cambuur is lineup and will play with:

8:37 AM2 months ago

Welcome!

We are now starting the broadcast of the Eredivisie match between Cambuur and PSV!
 
8:32 AM2 months ago

Tune in here Cambuur vs PSV Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Cambuur vs PSV match.
8:27 AM2 months ago

How to watch Cambuur vs PSV Live in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Cambuur vs PSV live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and ESPN+ app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

8:22 AM2 months ago

What time is Cambuur vs PSV match for Eredivisie?

This is the start time of the game Cambuur vs PSV of 1st October 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 18:00 PM in Star+
Bolivia: 17:00 PM in Star+
Brazil: 18:00 PM in Star+
Chile: 17:00 PM in Star+
Colombia: 16:00 PM in Star+
Ecuador: 16:00 PM in Star+
USA (ET): 17:00 PM in ESPN+
Mexico: 16:00 PM in Star+, ESPN3 Mexico
Paraguay: 18:00 PM in Star+
Peru: 16:00 PM in Star+
Uruguay: 18:00 PM in Star+
Venezuela: 17:00 PM in Star+

8:17 AM2 months ago

Referee

Pol Van Boekel will referee the match at the Cambuur Stadion.
8:12 AM2 months ago

Probable PSV

The probable PSV team for the match is: Benitez, Mwene, Teze, Obispo, and Max; Veerman, Til, and Sangare; Salibari, Gakpo, and Simons.
8:07 AM2 months ago

Probable Cambuur

The probable Cambuur team for the match is: Virginia, Wermeskerken, Tol, Smand, and Sambissa; Breij, Paulissen, and Van Kaam; Balk, Uldrikis, and Van der Water.
8:02 AM2 months ago

Injuries

PSV will be without the injured Luuk de Jong, Van Ginkel, Boscahli and Madueke. Cambuur will be without the injured Gullit, as well as the suspended Hoedemakers and Bangura.
7:57 AM2 months ago

Eredivisie

PSV leads the competition with 18 points, tied with Ajax, one above AZ and two below Feyenoord, while Cambuur is in the relegation zone, in 17th place with four points, tied with Emmen and Fortuna Sittard, and one below Vitesse and Volendam.
7:52 AM2 months ago

Last Matches: PSV

PSV in turn comes from two wins. The first, 1-0, was over RKC, with a goal from Gakpo on the 11th. After that, on Sunday (18), the victory was 4-3 over Feyenoord, with goals from Braithwaite, Gakpo, Til and Obispo, while Idrissi, Danilo and Kokçu scored for Feyenoord.
7:47 AM2 months ago

Last Matches: Cambuur

Cambuur come in poorly for the match, having been defeated 1-0 at home to Groningen, with a goal by Suslov, on the 11th, and being thrashed by RKC away on Saturday (17th) by 5-1, with Jacobs opening the scoring, Kramer seeking the equalizer and Tol (against), Bakkali, Bel Hassani and Kramer again building on the comeback.
7:42 AM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2022-23 Eredivisie match: Cambuur vs PSV Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo