Highlights: Crystal Palace 0-1 Manchester City in Premier League 2022-2023
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

2:33 PM9 months ago

Final Score

2:22 PM9 months ago

Game is Over

The match ends, thanks for joining us in the broadcast of the Crystal Palace 0-1 Manchester City match, we are waiting for you at VAVEL for more broadcasts.
2:19 PM9 months ago

90'

4 more minutes are added.
2:14 PM9 months ago

85'

City controls the actions and waits patiently for the game to end.
2:07 PM9 months ago

78'

GGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAALLL!!! Erling Haaland scores from eleven steps and gives City the lead.
2:06 PM9 months ago

76'

PENALTY! Erling Haaland is brought down inside the area and the maximum penalty is scored for City.
2:03 PM9 months ago

75'

City press but the locals do not allow chances and this could be goalless.
1:53 PM9 months ago

65'

Very little from Crystal Palace, the locals fail to get close enough to the rival goal and do not create any danger.
1:42 PM9 months ago

55'

City comes out with impetus to try to open the scoring but they can't generate dangerous plays.
1:35 PM9 months ago

45'

Start the second half.
1:20 PM9 months ago

Halftime

We go to halftime with a goalless draw between the two teams.
1:19 PM9 months ago

45'

1 more minute is added.
1:13 PM9 months ago

40'

Complicated for City to open the scoring before the break, but Pep Guardiola's men will keep trying.
1:01 PM9 months ago

30'

City's pressure to open the scoring continues, but Crystal Palace does not give up spaces in defense.
12:51 PM9 months ago

20'

Dominance of the City that looks for the first and begins to press hard in search of opening the scoring.
12:40 PM9 months ago

10'

Good start for City trying to take the early lead on the scoreboard.
12:30 PM9 months ago

0'

The game starts at Selhurst Park Stadium.
12:18 PM9 months ago

About to start

We are just minutes away from the start of the presentation of the game and the previous protocols of the Premier League.
12:12 PM9 months ago

Crystal Palace lineup!

Here are the Crystal Palace starters for today's game:
12:10 PM9 months ago

City lineup!

These are the eleven that start for Manchester City for today's game:
12:05 PM9 months ago

Referees

The referee designation for this match is as follows: Central Referee: Robert Jones
Assistants: Ian Hussin and Dan Robathan
4th Referee: Thomas Bramall
VAR: Neil Swarbrick and Steve Meredith
11:56 AM9 months ago

The City appears!

Manchester City is already at Selhurst Park Stadium for today's game:
11:54 AM9 months ago

Here is Crystal Palace!

The Crystal Palace players are already in their stadium for today's match:
11:44 AM9 months ago

Last duel!

The last time the two teams met was this season when City won 4-3 at home with goals from Bernardo Silva and a hat-trick from Erling Haaland, while Joachim Andersen and an own goal from John Stones discounted by the Palace.
11:38 AM9 months ago

Head to head

A close match between the two teams awaits us, here we share the results of the comparison between the two teams.
Photo: ESPN
Photo: ESPN
11:32 AM9 months ago

Here we go!

We are just under an hour before the game between Crystal Palace and Manchester City kicks off at Selhurst Park Stadium. Both teams will go out looking for victory. Who will make it tonight? Follow our coverage on VAVEL.
8:00 AM9 months ago

Stay with us to follow Crystal Palace vs Manchester City live from the Premier League 2022-2023!

In a few moments we will share the initial line-ups for Crystal Palace vs Manchester City live corresponding to Date 27 of the Premier League 2022-2023, in addition to the most recent information that emerges from Selhurst Park Stadium. Do not lose detail of the game with minute by minute and live online from VAVEL.
7:55 AM9 months ago

Where and how to watch Crystal Palace vs Manchester City online and live in the Premier League 2022-2023?

This is the start time of the Crystal Palace vs Manchester City match in various countries:
Argentina: 2:30 p.m. on ESPN, Star+
Bolivia: 1:30 p.m. on ESPN, Star+
Brazil: 2:30 p.m. on Claro, Star+, ESPN
Chile: 2:30 p.m. on ESPN, Star+
Colombia: 12:30 p.m. on ESPN, Star+
Ecuador: 12:30 p.m. on ESPN, Star+
US (ET): 12:30 p.m. on Peacock, SiriusXM
Spain: 6:30 p.m. on DAZN
Mexico: 11:30 a.m. on Paramount+
Paraguay: 2:30 p.m. on Star+
Peru: 12:30 p.m. on Star+
Uruguay: 2:30 p.m. on Star+
Venezuela: 1:30 p.m. on Star+

If you want to follow it online, VAVEL is your best option.

7:50 AM9 months ago

Kevin De Bruyne, a must see player!

The Manchester City midfielder is one of the most important figures in the team, he seeks to continue his development in the team and now, with the greater possibility that the team will fight for promotion, he may have many more minutes to show his quality and help the team secure a place in the Premier League for next year. During last season he played 43 games, where he got 12 goals and 2 assists. Now, his main objective is to establish himself as an important part of the team's forward line and continue to show the high level of last season. This started the season in a good way, at the moment he is going with 1 goal and 3 assists in 3 games played.
Photo: ManCity
Photo: ManCity
7:45 AM9 months ago

How does the City arrive?

Manchester City comes to this duel with the aim of the team continuing to fight at the top of the Premier League, the team is in the second season 2 points behind Arsenal with 7 units, after 2 wins and 1 draw . City started the season with a pair of wins against West Ham and Bournemouth, most recently having to come from behind to overcome Newcastle. Those led by Guardiola arrive this season with new additions, with Erling Haaland, Julián Álvarez, Kalvin Phillips and Sergio Gómez being the most prominent. Undoubtedly, City is one of the candidates to repeat the Premier League championship, but the most important mission is to win the UEFA Champions League championship, in which the team will face Sevilla, Borussia in the Group Phase Dortmund and Copenhagen.
7:40 AM9 months ago

Willfried Zaha, a must see player!

The Crystal Palace winger is going through a great moment with his team, being one of the top promises within the Ivory Coast team and his team. During last season he played 37 games, where he contributed 15 goals and 2 assists. His mission now is to add his ability and help Crystal Palace get among the great English powers and can take the team to the finals of the biggest tournaments possible. Zaha will seek to take advantage of this tournament to be able to improve his performance and be one of the figures of the Ivory Coast facing the 2026 World Cup. At the moment, he has 3 goals in 3 games played.
Photo: CP
Photo: CP
7:35 AM9 months ago

How does the Crystal Palace get here?

The Eagles start the 2022-2023 Premier League season with the best intentions of fighting for ticket positions for international tournaments. The English are located as part of the mid-table teams of the Premier and will seek to steal a place in UEFA tournaments and go as far as possible in all its competitions. Crystal Palace participates in the Premier, the FA Cup and the EFL Cup, so it is expected to have a healthy squad throughout the season. Some interesting names in this group are Wilfried Zaha, Vicente Guaita and Jeffrey Schlupp, these are the players who have a great preparation and will be the pillars in all lines of the team, their contribution will be essential for the hopes of the squad in the football year. Crystal Palace ended their summer preparation in a positive way and this will be the first important match of the season, this because Arsenal is a direct rival of the Premier.
7:30 AM9 months ago

Where's the game?

The Selhurst Park Stadium located in the city of London will host this duel between two teams that seek to continue their path within the Premier League 2022-2023. This stadium has a capacity for 25,500 fans and was inaugurated in 1924.
Photo: EFL
Photo: EFL
7:25 AM9 months ago

Welcome!

Good day to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Crystal Palace vs Manchester City match, corresponding to Date 27 of the 2022-2023 Premier League. The match will take place at Selhurst Park Stadium, at 11:30 a.m. sharp.
VAVEL Logo