ADVERTISEMENT

3:03 PM3 months ago

Thank you

That's it for our broadcast
3:01 PM3 months ago

97'

END OF GAME
2:59 PM3 months ago

92'

Yazdani rises well after a corner, but heads over the goal
2:58 PM3 months ago

90'

+7
2:58 PM3 months ago

88' Yellow card for Sepahan

Niazmand 
2:57 PM3 months ago

84' Substitutions for Al-Ittihad

In: Al Shamrani, Camara and Bamasud 

Out: Jota, Abderrazzaq and Al Amri

2:45 PM3 months ago

77' Substitution for Sepahan

In: Alkasir 

Out: Moghanlou

2:41 PM3 months ago

72' Substitutions for Sepahan

In: Kaveh Rezaei and Reza Shekari

Out: Reza Asadi and Zakipour

2:40 PM3 months ago

71' Substitution for Al-Ittihad

In: Abdulrahman Al Obud

Out: Al Shanqiti

2:33 PM3 months ago

70' GOAL AL-ITTIHAD

Jota gets forward, breaks into the area and plays the ball past the goalkeeper
2:31 PM3 months ago

68' Yellow card for Al-Ittihad

Al Ghamdi 
2:31 PM3 months ago

68' Yellow card for Sepahan

Reza Asadi
2:28 PM3 months ago

62'

Jota is flicked on by Al Sahafi, he gets a hand to it and ends up miscuing the ball
2:24 PM3 months ago

54'

Al-Sahafi opens up on the right and the flag goes up straight away
2:23 PM3 months ago

48' GOAL SEPAHAN

Daneshgar flicks the ball into the box. Rezaeian heads down at the far post to make it all square
2:09 PM3 months ago

45'

Game restart
1:52 PM3 months ago

49'

Half time
1:51 PM3 months ago

47'

Asadi takes advantage of a throw-in in the area and hits a firm shot. Niazmand saves twice
1:51 PM3 months ago

45'

+5
1:50 PM3 months ago

45' Yellow card for Al-Ittihad

Hamdallah
1:46 PM3 months ago

44' VAR

After reviewing the play, the referee cancels the penalty
1:46 PM3 months ago

42' PENALTY

Hamdallah dominates inside the area and ends up being fouled by Ahmadzadeh
1:44 PM3 months ago

40'

Daneshgar's header from a corner is just wide of the target
1:38 PM3 months ago

36'

Fabinho tries to get forward and is fouled by Reza Asadi
1:31 PM3 months ago

29'

Al Hawsawi's shot from the left side of the box is cleared off the line
1:26 PM3 months ago

25'

Jota swings in the corner. Fabinho rises and heads wide
1:26 PM3 months ago

23'

Hawsawi looks to cross, but the ball bounces off Daneshgar and out
1:22 PM3 months ago

19' Yellow card for Al-Ittihad

Luiz Felipe 
1:18 PM3 months ago

13' GOAL AL-ITTIHAD

Al-Amri takes a free-kick towards goal and puts it into the corner, giving Niazmand no chance
1:14 PM3 months ago

13'

The duel becomes truncated, marked by fouls
1:13 PM3 months ago

7'

Al Sahafi receives medical attention
1:06 PM3 months ago

3'

Zakipour crosses from the left. Moghanlou heads wide. At the other end, the assistant signals offside
1:02 PM3 months ago

00'

Ball rolling
12:59 PM3 months ago

Arrival of the Tigers

12:49 PM3 months ago

Knockout road

Al-Ittihad is, regardless of the result at the King Abdul Aziz Stadium, assured of its place in the last eight, while Sepahan needs three points to be absolutely certain
12:44 PM3 months ago

Al-Ittihad lineup

12:39 PM3 months ago

Good afternoon!

Now let's start updating the broadcast of the match between Al-Ittihad and Sepahan
12:34 PM3 months ago

How and where to watch the Al-Ittihad vs Sepahan match live?

If you want to directly stream it: Paramount+

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

12:29 PM3 months ago

What time is Al-Ittihad vs Sepahan match for AFC Champions League?

This is the start time of the game Al-Ittihad vs Sepahan of 3th December 2023 in several countries:

Argentina 3 pm: Star +

Bolivia 2 pm: Star +

Brazil 3 pm: Star +

Chile 2 pm: Star +

Colombia 1 pm: Star +

Ecuador 1 pm: Sta r+

USA 1 pm ET: Paramount+

Spain 7 pm: LaLiga+ Spain

Mexico 1 pm: Star +

Paraguay 2 pm: Star +

Peru 1  pm: Star +

Uruguay 3 pm: Star +

Venezuela 2 pm: Star +

12:24 PM3 months ago

Speak, Gallardo!

"Despite the few days, I felt the fans' love for the club and their closeness to Al-Ittihad. Personally, I love the fans and have a special relationship with them. In the coming period, we will work to always have a great relationship with all the club's fans."
12:19 PM3 months ago

Probable lineup for Al-Ittihad

Niazmand; Rezaeian, Daneshgar, Siavash Yazdani, Zakipour; Ghorbani, Mohammad Karimi, Hosseinnejad; Reza Asadi, Ahmadzadeh, Moghanlou.

Coach: José Morais.

12:14 PM3 months ago

Probable lineup for Al-Ittihad

Al Muaiouf, Al Olayan, Omar Hawsawi, Hassan Kadesh, Ahmed Bamsaud; Fabinho, N’Golo Kanté, M. Shanqiti, Abderazzak Hamdallah ,Igor Coronado; Romarinho.

Coach: Marcelo Gallardo

12:09 PM3 months ago

Classification

12:04 PM3 months ago

Sepahan

Sepahan are second in Group C with 10 points from six games. The team has won three games, drawn one and lost one.

The Iranians won 2-1 against Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya, 3-1 against AGMK and an incredible 9-0 against AGMK. They also drew 2-2 with Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya and lost 3-0 to Al-Ittihad.

11:59 AM3 months ago

The Tigers

Al-Ittihad are unbeaten in the AFC Champions League. The team is top of group C with 12 points from six games. The Tigers have won four games and lost one.

They beat AGMK FK 3-0, Sepahan FC 3-0, Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya 1-0 and AGMK FK 2-1.  They lost 2-0 to Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya.

11:54 AM3 months ago

King Abdul Aziz Stadium

King Abdul Aziz Stadium is a stadium located in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. This stadium is one of the most prominent in the country and has a significant capacity to accommodate major sporting and cultural events.

The stadium was inaugurated in 1987 and was subsequently renovated to meet modern standards. As well as being used for soccer matches, King Abdul Aziz Stadium also hosts a variety of events, including concerts and other entertainment events.

The stadium has hosted several major matches, including games in the AFC Champions League, the Saudi Arabian King's Cup and the Gulf Cup. It has also hosted matches of the Saudi national soccer team.

11:49 AM3 months ago

Eye on the game

Al-Ittihad vs Sepahan live this Monday (4), at the King Abdul Aziz Stadium at 1 pm ET, for the AFC Champions League . The match is valid for the 6th round of the competition.
11:44 AM3 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com 's coverage of the AFC Champions League Match: Al-Ittihad vs Sepahan Live Updates!

My name is Izabelle França and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on  VAVEL USA.
VAVEL Logo
About the author