ADVERTISEMENT

1:00 PM3 months ago

Thank you!

That's it for our coverage
12:59 PM3 months ago

96'

GAME OVER
12:59 PM3 months ago

94' Yellow card for Al-Nassr

Otávio 
12:54 PM3 months ago

91' Substitution for Al-Nassr

In: Otávio 

Out: Al Sulaiheem

12:54 PM3 months ago

90'

+6
12:50 PM3 months ago

86' Substitution for Istiklol

In: Mabatshoev 

Out: Sebai

12:49 PM3 months ago

85' Substitutions for Al-Nassr

In: Meshari Al Nemer and Fofana 

Out: Qasem and Al Naji

12:44 PM3 months ago

80' Yellow card for Istiklol

Sebai 
12:43 PM3 months ago

77' Substitution for Istiklol

In: Okoro 

Out: Qurbonov

12:42 PM3 months ago

76'

Al Naji finds Talisca on the left side of the box, who completes the ball wide
12:39 PM3 months ago

74' Substitutions for Al-Nassr

In: Talisca and Ayman Yahya 

Out: Maran and Al Ghannam

12:35 PM3 months ago

71' Substitution for Istiklol

In: Islomov 

Out: Nazarov

12:32 PM3 months ago

67'

Nazarov crosses into the area. Beganovic shoots and stops at the goalkeeper
12:29 PM3 months ago

64' Yellow card for Istiklol

Karomatullozoda 
12:23 PM3 months ago

59'

Qassem is flicked on by Al Naji, latches on to a left-footed shot, but it's off target
12:18 PM3 months ago

53'

Ghannam takes a free-kick towards goal. The ball is cleared off the line
12:17 PM3 months ago

50' GOAL AL-NASSR

Ghareeb shot from the middle of the box and Yatimov saved. However, the ball came back to No. 29, who made it all square
12:12 PM3 months ago

47' Yellow card for Al-Nassr

Al Naji
12:09 PM3 months ago

45'

Game restart
11:46 AM3 months ago

45'

Half time
11:35 AM3 months ago

33' Yellow card for Istiklol

Dzhalilov, for excessive celebration
11:35 AM3 months ago

32' GOAL ISTIKLOL

Dzhalilov shot across goal from outside the area and put it into the right corner of Raghed Najjar's net
11:28 AM3 months ago

23'

Nazarov takes a shot from distance and sends it wide
11:23 AM3 months ago

21'

Al Naji puts it into the box. Ghareeb curls a left-footed shot across the face of goal
11:20 AM3 months ago

16'

Ghareeb takes a corner kick and Maran heads the ball into the middle of the box, but it's off target
11:17 AM3 months ago

15'

Al Sulaiheem receives from Qasem and shoots from the edge of the box. The ball bounces off Gogoua and out. Corner
11:12 AM3 months ago

11'

Gogoua receives medical attention
11:07 AM3 months ago

5'

Truncated start, with fouls on both sides
11:05 AM3 months ago

00'

Ball rolling
10:50 AM3 months ago

Al-Nassr lineup

10:45 AM3 months ago

Istiklol lineup

10:40 AM3 months ago

Istiklol dressing room

10:35 AM3 months ago

To forget the bitter taste

The 3-0 defeat to Al-Hilal not only broke Al-Nassr's 20-game unbeaten run, but also saw their Riyadh rivals extend their lead at the top to seven points.   Having drawn 0-0 with Persepolis in the competition, Al-Nassr will be determined to recapture their free-scoring form against Istiklol
10:30 AM3 months ago

Last chance

The draw at the Republican Central Stadium is Istiklol's last chance to get a win in this season's competition
10:25 AM3 months ago

Go ahead!

We'll start updating the broadcast of the Istiklol vs Al-Nassr match right away
10:20 AM3 months ago

How and where to watch the Istiklol vs Al-Nassr match live?

If you want to directly stream it: Paramount+

 

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

10:15 AM3 months ago

What time is Istiklol vs Al-Nassr match for AFC Champions League?

This is the start time of the game Istiklol vs Al-Nassr of 3th December 2023 in several countries:

Argentina 1 pm: Star +

Bolivia 11 am: Star +

Brazil 1 pm: Star +

Chile 12 pm: Star +

Colombia 11 am: Star +

Ecuador 11 am: Sta r+

USA 11 am ET: Paramount+

Spain 6 pm: LaLiga+ Spain

Mexico 11 am: Star +

Paraguay 11 am: Star +

Peru 12  pm: Star +

Uruguay 12 pm: Star +

Venezuela 11 am: Star +

10:10 AM3 months ago

Probable lineup for Al-Nassr

Nawaf Al Aqidi; Ayman, Laporte, Lajami, Sultan; Brozovic, Al Naji, Otávio; Mané, Talisca, Ghareeb. 

Coach: Luís Castro.

10:05 AM3 months ago

Attention to the teacher

10:00 AM3 months ago

Probable lineup for Istiklol

Rustam Yatimov; Romish Dzhalilov, Ivan Novoselec, Cedric Gogoua; Artur Kartashyan, Tabrezi Davlatmir, Dženis Beganović, Ekhson Pandzhshanbe; Alisher Dzhalilov, Senin Sebai; Amadoni Kamolov. 

Coach: Igor Cherevchenko.

 

9:55 AM3 months ago

Classification

Classificação fornecida por Sofascore
9:50 AM3 months ago

Knights of Najd

From the opposite direction, Al-Nassr are having an excellent campaign in the 2023-24 AFC Champions League. The club is currently in first place in group E, with 13 points from five games.

The Knights of Najd won their first four group games, including a 3-1 victory over Istiklol at home. They held Persepolis to a goalless draw at home and beat Al-Duhail 3-2.

Al-Nassr have already booked their place in the last 16 of the competition.

9:45 AM3 months ago

Istiqlol

Istiklol are having a disappointing campaign in the 2023-24 AFC Champions League. The club is currently bottom of Group E with just two points from five games.

Istiqlol lost their first two group games, against Al-Nassr and Persepolis. The club earned its first points of the competition in draws against Al-Duhail, a 0-0 draw, and another 1-1 draw against Persepolis. They then stumbled again against Al-Duhail, 2-2.

9:40 AM3 months ago

Pamir Stadium

The Central Stadium of Tajikistan, also known as the Pamir Stadium, is located in Dushanbe, the capital of Tajikistan. It is the largest stadium in the country and is often used for sporting and cultural events. Its capacity is significant, being able to accommodate a large number of spectators.

It was opened in 1946 and has a capacity of 20,000. It is the home of the Tajikistan national soccer team, as well as the Futbolniy Klub Istiklol and Varzob Dushanbe clubs.

The stadium was last renovated in 2012 and has received significant improvements to its infrastructure, including new seating, lighting and facilities.

Pamir Stadium is an important venue for sport and culture in Tajikistan. It is a popular venue for hosting major sporting events, such as international soccer matches and athletics competitions. It is also a popular venue for cultural events such as concerts and festivals.

The stadium is located in the center of Dushanbe, near the Varzob River.

9:35 AM3 months ago

Eye on the game

Istiklol vs Al-Nassr live this Tuesday (5), at the Pamir Stadium at 11 am ET, for the AFC Champions League. The match is valid for the 6th round of the competition.
9:30 AM3 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com 's coverage of the AFC Champions League Match: Istiklol vs Al-Nassr Live Updates!

My name is Izabelle França and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on  VAVEL USA.
VAVEL Logo
About the author