ADVERTISEMENT

4:36 PM3 months ago

Highlights

4:35 PM3 months ago

See you

We'll stop here with our transmission
4:34 PM3 months ago

95'

END OF GAME
4:34 PM3 months ago

90'

+5
4:34 PM3 months ago

86' GOAL FULHAM

Is that it? Nothing, Cairney is flicked on by Andreas Pereira and pushes the ball into the net
4:32 PM3 months ago

79' Substitutions for Fulham

In: Lukic and Vinicius 

Out: Jimenez and Palhinha

4:31 PM3 months ago

76' Yellow card for Forest

Yates
4:31 PM3 months ago

74' GOAL FULHAM

Wilson crosses to the far post and, as a replay, on his first goal, Iwobi scores the fourth to seal the win
4:29 PM3 months ago

63' Substitution for Fulham

In: Wilson

Out: Wilson

3:50 PM3 months ago

58' Substitutions for Forest

In: Wood and Danilo

Out: Origi and Hudson-Odoi

3:48 PM3 months ago

55' GOAL FULHAM

Jimenez may have let that ball slip, but now he's showing the utmost class by finishing with his heel to score the third of the game
3:44 PM3 months ago

52'

Iwobi plays a beautiful ball in from the right that just misses Jimenez's head
3:42 PM3 months ago

45'

Game restart
3:42 PM3 months ago

Substitutions for Forest

In:  Gibbs-White and Yates

Out: Dominguez and Sangare

3:22 PM3 months ago

49'

Half time
3:22 PM3 months ago

47'

Iwobi's shot from the edge of the box is just wide of the goal
3:16 PM3 months ago

45'

+4
3:14 PM3 months ago

39'

Andreas Pereira launches a beautiful ball, which Toffolo deflects for a corner
3:10 PM3 months ago

34' GOAL FULHAM

Andreas Pereira crossed the ball to Jimenez, who hit a cross that flew past Vlachodimos
3:08 PM3 months ago

30' GOAL FULHAM

Willian crosses to the far post. Iwobi has no choice but to tap it in to open the scoring
3:01 PM3 months ago

25' ON THE POSTER

Andreas Pereira curls a free-kick towards goal. The ball deflects off the wall and ends up on the post before going out
2:54 PM3 months ago

21'

Jimenez receives from Cairney and hits a weak shot. Vlachodimos saves calmly
2:49 PM3 months ago

18'

Origi hits a low shot from distance. The ball goes wide of the goal, luckily for Leno
2:41 PM3 months ago

11'

Willian concedes a free-kick following a challenge on Hudson-Odoi. Ball in the box
2:37 PM3 months ago

5'

Fulham started the match the better, renting the attacking field and winning the corner through Robinson
2:32 PM3 months ago

00'

Blow the whistle
2:18 PM3 months ago

Captain Felipe

2:16 PM3 months ago

Fulham warming up

2:12 PM3 months ago

That look at the field

2:07 PM3 months ago

Forest set

2:02 PM3 months ago

Fulham lineup

1:57 PM3 months ago

Stage

1:52 PM3 months ago

Video refereeing

VAR: Jarred Gillett

AVAR: Wade Smith

1:47 PM3 months ago

Field refereeing

Referee: Josh Smith

Assistant 1: Tim Wood

Assistant 2: Mark Scholes

Fourth official: Thomas Bramall

1:42 PM3 months ago

Good afternoon!

Hello, sports fans!  Let's start with the update for the Fulham v Nottingham Forest match
1:37 PM3 months ago

How and where to watch the Fulham vs Nottingham Forest match live?

If you want to watch the game Fulham vs Nottingham Forest live on TV, your options is: USA Network

If you want to directly stream it: NBC Sports App, nbcsports.com

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

1:32 PM3 months ago

What time is Fulham vs Nottingham Forest match for Premier League?

This is the start time of the game Fulham vs Nottingham Forest  of 6th December 2023 in several countries:

Argentina 4 pm: Star +

Bolivia 3 pm: Star +

Brazil 4 pm: Star +

Chile 3 pm: Star +

Colombia 2 pm: Star +

Ecuador 2  pm: Star +

USA 2 pm ET: USA Network, NBC Sports App, nbcsports.com

Spain 8 pm: Movistar+

Mexico 2 pm: Paramount+

Paraguay 3 pm: Star +

Peru 2 pm: Star +

Uruguay 4 pm: Star +

Venezuela 3 pm: Star +

1:27 PM3 months ago

Speak, Steve Cooper!

"We have to face up to it and roll up our sleeves. It's not a new experience because we had similar feelings to last season, but we knew what was needed to put it right. We've lost by a goal or two in the last three games, they're games where we know we could have done better and should have got different results.

We're just putting all our attention on Fulham and going to London and trying to get the right result. It would be a great time to get a positive result and we really want to do that. We have to look forward, be motivated and have a good anger at previous results in terms of believing in ourselves. There's a lot to defend and we really want to represent the soccer club in the best possible way.

Willy (Boly) obviously came off at half-time the other day and Danilo is very poorly due to illness. "Murillo came off limping and Chris Wood also did well to get through the game with a hyper-extended knee in the first half. There are a few bumps and bruises from the Everton game, so whether they'll be available or not, we'll see."

1:22 PM3 months ago

Speak, Marco Silva!

"We obviously deserved a lot more from the game than we got. Coming to Anfield and playing the way we did - we scored twice to equalize, and then at the end of the second half being able to score a great team goal and lead is not an easy thing. And we did it.

These goals aren't something that happens often. They didn't create much, apart from the two goals in the first half, we didn't give them much space behind our defense.

We know that the game is never 100% under control against this kind of team and this kind of crowd, but the game was more or less under control. [Then] a long pass, a good second ball from them and another great finish from the edge of the box. The players clearly didn't deserve what they got out of the game. Many, many good points from them, the boys should be proud of what they did. Unfortunately for us, we didn't get what we deserved, but this way we'll pick up points in the next few games."

1:17 PM3 months ago

Classification

1:12 PM3 months ago

Forest

Nottingham Forest are currently 15th in the table with 13 points. Forest have won three games, drawn four and lost seven. With a record of 30%, they have a goal difference of -6, with 16 goals scored and 22 goals conceded.
1:07 PM3 months ago

Cottagers

Fulham are currently in 14th place in the Premier League, with 15 points from 15 games. The club has won four games, drawn five and lost six. The Cottagers have a goal difference of -10, with 22 goals scored and 32 goals conceded, giving them a record of 30%.
1:02 PM3 months ago

Craven Cottage

Craven Cottage is a soccer stadium located in London, England, and serves as the home of Fulham Football Club. Its history dates back to 1896, when it was opened as a cricket ground, but was converted into a soccer stadium in 1896. Fulham FC acquired the stadium in 1896, and Craven Cottage has been the club's home ever since.

Situated on the banks of the River Thames, the stadium offers a unique and picturesque atmosphere. The stadium has been refurbished several times over the years, including a significant overhaul in 2002. With a capacity of around 25,700, Craven Cottage is considered a medium-sized stadium compared to others in the Premier League.

12:57 PM3 months ago

Eye on the game

Fulham vs Nottingham Forest live this Wednesday (6), at the Craven Cottage at 2:30 pm ET, for the Premier League. The match is valid for the 15th round of the competition.
12:52 PM3 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com 's coverage of the Premier League Match: Fulham vs Nottingham Forest Live Updates!

My name is Izabelle França and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on  VAVEL USA.
VAVEL Logo
About the author