ADVERTISEMENT

4:45 PM19 days ago

Game is Over

The match ends, thank you for joining us in the broadcast of the Norwich City 1-1 Watford match, we are waiting for you at VAVEL for more broadcasts.
4:36 PM19 days ago

90'

6 more minutes are added.
4:31 PM19 days ago

85'

Last minutes of the game and it seems that Norwich will achieve victory.
4:28 PM20 days ago

82'

GGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAALLLLL!!! Shot inside the area by Chris Fassnacht for Norwich's fourth.
4:26 PM20 days ago

80'

We are approaching the end and everything seems defined.
4:23 PM20 days ago

77'

GGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAALLLLL!!! Cross shot by Gabriel Sara to give Norwich the lead back.
4:17 PM20 days ago

71'

GGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAALLLLL!!! Yaser Asprilla's shot to tie the game.
4:11 PM20 days ago

65'

The game progresses and the score remains intact.
4:06 PM20 days ago

60'

The adjustments of both teams begin to try to score again.
3:58 PM20 days ago

52'

The match maintains the same tone as the first half with Norwich playing better.
3:51 PM20 days ago

45'

Start of the second half. 
3:35 PM20 days ago

Halftime

We’re going to the rest.
3:30 PM20 days ago

45'

3 more minutes are added.
3:27 PM20 days ago

42'

GGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAALLLLL!!! Mileta Rajovic appears and pushes the ball to score for Watford.
3:25 PM20 days ago

40'

We are approaching half-time and it looks like Norwich will take the lead.
3:20 PM20 days ago

35'

Norwich City dominates completely and begins to press to try to achieve the win.
3:13 PM20 days ago

28'

GGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAALLLLL!!! Shot inside the area by Josh Sargent for Norwich's second.
3:05 PM20 days ago

20'

GGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAALLL!!! Ashley Barnes appears and scores the first of the game for Norwich.
3:00 PM20 days ago

15'

Watford manages to regain part of the possession and begins to generate offensive plays.
2:55 PM20 days ago

10'

Norwich begins to press in search of the first of the game.
2:50 PM20 days ago

5'

Good start to the game with both teams trying to open the scoring.
2:45 PM20 days ago

0'

The game begins.
2:35 PM20 days ago

About to start

We are just a few minutes away from the start of the presentation of the game and the previous protocols of the FA Cup.
2:28 PM20 days ago

Norwich City lineup!

These are Norwich City's starters for today's game:
2:21 PM20 days ago

Watford lineup!

These are the eleven that start for Watford for today's match:
2:20 PM20 days ago

Referee

Thomas Bramall will be the central referee for Watford and Norwich City in the 2023-2024 FA Cup.
2:15 PM20 days ago

Norwich appears!

The Norwich City players are already at the stadium for today's match:
2:10 PM20 days ago

Here is Watford!

Watford are already at Carrow Road for today's game:
2:05 PM20 days ago

Last duel!

The last time both teams met was in the 2018-2019 season when Watford won the visit by a score of 3 to 2.
2:00 PM20 days ago

Head to head

A close match awaits us between both teams, here we share the results of the comparison between both teams.
1:55 PM20 days ago

Here we go!

We are just under an hour before the match between Norwich City and Watford begins at Carrow Road. Both teams will go out in search of victory. Who will make it tonight? Follow our coverage on VAVEL.
1:50 PM20 days ago

Stay with us to follow Norwich City vs Watford live from the EFL Championship 2023-2024!

In a few moments we will share with you the Norwich City vs Watford live starting lineups for the 2023-2024 EFL Championship Season, as well as the latest information emerging from Carrow Road. Don't miss any details of the match with minute-by-minute and live online updates from VAVEL.
1:45 PM20 days ago

Where and how to watch Norwich City vs Watford online and live from the EFL Championship 2023-2024?

This is the start time of the Norwich City vs Watford match in various countries:
Argentina: 4:45 p.m. on Star+
Bolivia: 3:45 p.m. on Star+
Brazil: 4:45 p.m. on Star+
Chile: 4:45 p.m. on Star+
Colombia: 2:45 p.m. on Star+
Ecuador: 2:45 p.m. on Star+
USA (ET): 2:45 p.m. on ESPN+
Spain: 8:45 p.m. on DAZN
Mexico: 1:45 p.m. on Star+
Paraguay: 4:45 p.m. on Star+
Peru: 2:45 p.m. on Star+
Uruguay: 4:45 p.m. on Star+
Venezuela: 3:45 p.m. on Star+
If you want to follow him online, VAVEL is your best option.
1:40 PM20 days ago

Watford's latest lineup!

This is the team's latest lineup: Ben Hamer, Wesley Hoedt, Ryan Porteous, Jamal Lewis, Tom Dele-Bashiru, Jake Livermore, Giorgi Chakvetadze, Ismaël Koné, Bayo Youssouf, Ken Sema and Matheus Martins.
1:35 PM20 days ago

Mileta Rajovic, player to watch!

The Watford striker is one of the most important figures for the team, the team seeks to continue his development and continue showing that he is one of the best in his position. The Dane continues his development and has established himself as one of Watford's starters, after a good season last season in Sweden's Allvenskan, in which he scored 22 goals and 2 assists. Now, his main objective is to establish himself as an important piece of Watford's forward line and continue showing the high level of last season. At the moment he has 10 goals and 1 assist in 32 games played, being the team's offensive leader.
1:30 PM20 days ago

How does Watford arrive?

Watford continues its EFL Championship season ranking in eleventh position with 41 points, after 10 wins, 11 draws and 10 losses. The team has made big moves bringing in players like Ismael Koné, Hassane Kamara, Kortney Hause, Hamza Choudhury and Vakoun Issouf to fight for a good year and try to seek promotion to the Premier League. At the moment, the club is only 10 points below the leaders and will try to take advantage of the game with Norwich City to climb positions in the table. The Watford team is going through a streak of draws, adding 3 of the last 5 games with draws and leaving several points along the way. The team will try to break the streak of draws with the restart of the season and beat Norwich to get closer to the leaders and get into the top 10 of the championship.
1:25 PM20 days ago

Norwich City's latest lineup!

This is the team's latest lineup: Angus Gunn, Ben Gibson, Grant Hanley, Dimitris Giannoulis, Jack Stacey, Ashley Barnes, Gabriel Sara, Kenny McLean, Josh Sargent, Borja Sainz and Christian Fassnacht.
1:20 PM20 days ago

Gabriel Sara, player to follow!

The Norwich City midfielder is one of the most important promises of the team, he seeks to continue his development in the team and now, with the team's relegation, he will be able to have many more minutes to show his quality and help the team return to the Premier League. During last season he played 33 games, where he scored 7 goals and 3 assists. Now, his main objective is to establish himself as an important piece of the team's midfield and continue showing the high level of last season.
1:15 PM20 days ago

How does Norwich City arrive?

Norwich City enters this preparation duel with the objective of the team fighting for promotion to the Premier League, after being relegated last season after finishing the campaign in last place. The team, as often happens when there is relegation, had to make big changes in the face of restructuring for the EFL Championship. At the moment, the club has made 2 additions, those of Gabriel Sara and Isaac Hayden. The Norwich team will seek to be one of the protagonists in the EFL Championship and return to the Premier League in just one year. The team will be able to give important minutes to all its young players such as Max Aarons, Gabriel Sara, Jacob Sörensen and Todd Cantwell. At the moment, the team is in third position, after 10 wins, 5 draws and 7 losses for a total of 35 points.
1:10 PM20 days ago

Where is the game?

Carrow Road located in the city of Norwich, England will be the venue for this duel between two teams seeking to continue this 2023-2024 EFL Championship season in a good way. This stadium has capacity for 27,300 fans and was inaugurated in 1935.
EFL
EFL
1:05 PM20 days ago

Welcome!

Good morning to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Norwich City vs Watford match, corresponding to the 2023-2024 EFL Championship Season. The meeting will take place on Carrow Road, at 2:45 p.m.
VAVEL Logo
About the author
Carlos Bernal
Lic. en economía apasionado en el basquetbol. Escritor en la sección polideportivo.