News about

queretaro fc

Two of the eighteen teams who will do battle this Clausura season, Monterrey and Tijuana / Photo: EFE

Liga MX: Know The Teams

Ivan Sanchez-Carrasco

With La Liga MX starting the Clausura 2016 season on Friday, VAVEL USA Soccer continues the La Liga MX preview by introducing the 18 teams who ma...