Cricket Test Series: England vs India Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch
Image: Internet

ADVERTISEMENT

10:07a month ago

Tune in here England vs India Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the live stream of England vs India, as well as the latest information from Trent Bridge. Don't miss any details of the match with VAVEL's live online minute-by-minute coverage.
09:57a month ago

How to watch England vs India Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the match on TV, in the UK it will be broadcasted every day on Sky Sports Cricket.

If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option!

09:52a month ago

What time is the England vs India match?

This is the kickoff time for the game England vs India on August 5, 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 07:00 hrs.
Bolivia: 06:00 hrs.
Brasil: 07:00 hrs.
Chile: 06:00 hrs.
Colombia: 05:00 hrs.
Ecuador: 05:00 hrs.
Spain: 12:00 hrs.
Mexico: 05:00 hrs.
Paraguay: 07:00 hrs.
Peru: 05:00 hrs.
Uruguay: 07:00 hrs.

09:47a month ago

Statements - Virat Kohli (India)

"We definitely have the ability to beat them on a consistent basis." 

"That's the kind of quality that we possess and as long as we execute our skills and our plans, then we're very confident of doing that very often in the series.

"We're definitely much better prepared than we have been in the past."

09:42a month ago

Statements - Joe Root (England)

"I hope he can go back to being Ben Stokes again, that's all we want, that he has my full support and the full support of the whole team on that, it's important that he takes as much time as he needs."

"It doesn't mean we can't go on and have a good start to this series; I'm always confident when we play at home. We have some wonderfully talented cricketers."

09:37a month ago

India will be looking for victory despite casualties

India can be quietly confident of their chances in England having been the most settled team in Test Match cricket over the last two years.
09:32a month ago

England and an irreplaceable casualty

Cricket fans all around the world must gear up as England and India are gearing up to cross swords in a 5-match Test series. This series will also mark the commencement of the 2021-2023 World Test Championship cycle and the opening Test will be played at Trent Bridge.
09:27a month ago

The series preview

Cricket fans around the world should brace themselves as England and India will cross paths in a five-match Test series. This series will also mark the start of the 2021-2023 World Test Championship cycle and the inaugural Test will be played at Trent Bridge.
09:22a month ago

Stadium

The England vs. India match will be played at Trent Bridge, located in the commercial city and administrative center located in West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, England.
09:17a month ago

Welcome

Hello everyone! Welcome to the England vs India match broadcast corresponding to game 1 of the series in the 2021 international cricket season.

My name is Jhonatan Martinez and I will be your host for this match. We will provide you with pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo