Parallel Alpine Skiing Final for mixed teams: postponed to Beijing 2022 Olympics
Photo: Olympics

ADVERTISEMENT

12:01 AM3 months ago

Alpine ski event news

11:59 PM3 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following VAVEL's coverage of the Beijing 2022 Olympic Winter Games and remember that we will keep you informed in case this event takes place. See you next time.
11:54 PM3 months ago

Round of 16

If all the events planned for this sport were to be played out, the crossings would have been as follows:

Slovenia vs Canada

France vs Czech Republic

Norway vs Poland

Italy vs Russia

United States vs Slovakia

Germany vs Sweden

Switzerland vs China

11:49 PM3 months ago

Be vigilant

It should be noted that the organization commented that all parties "will meet immediately to decide on a potential rescheduling of the event," the press release stated.
11:44 PM3 months ago

Bad news

We regret to inform that the Alpine Skiing event will not take place and was postponed due to the strong winds in Yanqing that make it impossible to develop the competition.
11:39 PM3 months ago

Start

Alpine Skiing says goodbye to these Olympic Games and we will bring you the coverage of the grand finale in Beijing 2022. We start with the coverage of the event through VAVEL.
11:34 PM3 months ago

Tune in here Parallel Alpine Skiing Final for mixed teams Live Score in Beijing JJOO 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Parallel Alpine Skiing Final for mixed teams match for the Beijing JJOO 2022.
11:29 PM3 months ago

Where and how to watch Beijing 2022 Olympic Games Mixed Team Parallel Alpine Skiing Final live and online

This is the start time for the gold medal of the Mixed Team Parallel Alpine Skiing Final on February 18 in several countries:

Argentina: 1:45 AM on Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Bolivia: 12:45 AM on Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Brazil: 1:45 AM

Chile: 12:45 AM on Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Colombia: 11:45 PM on Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Ecuador: 11:45 PM on Marca Claro and Claro Sports

USA (ET): 11:45 PM on NBC

Spain: 5:45 AM

Mexico: 10:45 PM on Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Paraguay: 1:45 AM on Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Peru: 11:45 PM on Marca Claro and Claro Sports

Uruguay: 1:45 AM on Marca Claro and Claro Sports

11:24 PM3 months ago

All in one day

It should be noted that the qualifiers will be held all in one day, starting from the round of 16 with the best 16, to move on to the quarterfinals, semifinals, bronze medal game and, of course, the grand final.
11:19 PM3 months ago

The Venue

The venue for this competition is the Yanqing National Alpine Ski Center, highlighting that before this competition took place, a total of 170 artificial snow cannons were used, which concluded at the end of January.

11:14 PM3 months ago

Farewell to the activity

After two weeks of great activity, the Olympic Winter Games in China are about to come to an end and this Friday will be the last alpine skiing event of this edition to define the last Olympic medalists.
11:09 PM3 months ago

The Kick-off

The Parallel Alpine Skiing Final for mixed teams match will be played at the Yanqing National Alpine Skiing Center, in Yanqing, China. The kick-off is scheduled at 23:45 pm ET.
11:04 PM3 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the Beijing JJOO 2022: Parallel Alpine Skiing Final for mixed teams!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo