Highlights: Atlanta Hawks 94-97 Miami Heat in NBA Playoffs 2022
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

8:09 AM22 days ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this match and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
12:23 AM22 days ago

END GAME

Miami Heat beat Atlanta Hawks 97-94
12:23 AM22 days ago

4Q 0:53

Florida's final match in Florida, Heat narrowly win with seconds to go
12:22 AM22 days ago

4Q 3:56

Personal foul on De'Andre Hunter, he will have the opportunity to score two free throws.
12:21 AM22 days ago

4Q 6:00

Bam Adebayo scores two points for Miami
12:20 AM22 days ago

4Q 8:29

Miami Heat time out
12:19 AM22 days ago

4Q 10:38

Atlanta refuses to die and takes an early lead
12:17 AM22 days ago

FOURTH QUARTER BEGINS

We arrived at the last quarter, the decisive quarter of the engagement.
12:13 AM22 days ago

END OF THE THIRD QUARTER

Finish the third episode of the game
12:11 AM22 days ago

3Q 0:17

Great play by Tyler Herro to score two points for the home team.
12:10 AM22 days ago

3Q 3:01

Atlanta Hawks time out
12:09 AM22 days ago

3Q 6:22

The Heat win with superiority in the game, but in the score the difference is only seven points.
12:07 AM22 days ago

3Q 9:36

Two points scored by Max Strus for the Heat
11:37 PM22 days ago

3Q 11:00

Personal foul on Trae Young, it will be a Hawks possession.
11:37 PM22 days ago

THIRD QUARTER BEGINS

After halftime, the third quarter of the game begins.
11:36 PM22 days ago

END OF THE SECOND QUARTER

Finish the second episode of the game
11:32 PM22 days ago

2Q 2:35

De'Andre Hunter scores two free throws in favor of the Hawks
11:31 PM22 days ago

2Q 5:00

Triple scored by Victor Oladipo for Miami
11:30 PM22 days ago

2Q 7:21

Atlanta Hawks time out
7:52 PM22 days ago

2Q 10:00

For the first time in the game, Atlanta Hawks take an early lead
7:51 PM22 days ago

SECOND QUARTER BEGINS

We reached the second episode of the game
7:50 PM22 days ago

END OF THE FIRST QUARTER

Miami Heat wins the game by one point
7:38 PM22 days ago

1Q 3:29

Hawks tie game at 20 points after trailing by five points
7:37 PM22 days ago

1Q 6:00

Trae Young's two points scored for Hawks
7:37 PM22 days ago

1Q 7:53

John Collins' two-point play to score two points at Atlanta
7:36 PM22 days ago

1Q 10:57

Victor Oladipo scores two points for Miami Heat
7:35 PM22 days ago

GAME ON

Game five between Miami Heat and Atlanta Hawks is now played
7:34 PM22 days ago

The series

The Heat and Hawks met four times this regular season with Miami winning the series, 3-1.
7:33 PM22 days ago

The fact

Miami Heat have currently won eight of their last nine overall meetings against the Hawks in Miami. The HEAT holds a 73-57 all-time mark against Atlanta during the regular season, including 47-19 in home games and 26-38 in away games.
7:29 PM22 days ago

Miami Heat starting line-up

7:28 PM22 days ago

Atlanta Hawks starting line-up

7:27 PM22 days ago

Everything is ready

In minutes the game between Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat will start, corresponding to game 5 of the NBA Playoffs.
1:18 AM23 days ago

Tune in here Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
1:13 AM23 days ago

How to watch Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat live on TV, your options are: Bally Sports.

If you want to directly stream it: NBA League Pass App

If you want to watch in on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

1:08 AM23 days ago

What time is Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat match for NBA 2022 season?

Argentina: 8:00 PM on ESPN and Star +
Bolivia: 7:00 PM on ESPN and Star +
Brazil: 8:00 PM on ESPN and TNT Sports
Chile: 7:00 PM on ESPN and Star +
Colombia: 6:00 PM on ESPN and Star +
Ecuador: 6:00 PM on ESPN and Star +
USA (ET): 7:00 PM on ESPN and NBA League Pass
Spain: 1:00 AM (April 25)
Mexico: 6:00 PM on ESPN and Star +
Paraguay: 7:00 PM on ESPN and Star +
Peru: 6:00 PM on ESPN and Star +
Uruguay: 8:00 PM on ESPN and Star +
1:03 AM23 days ago

Miami Heat key player

The Miami Heat is highlighted by the presence of Jimmy Butler. The 32-year-old is the team's best scorer in the postseason with an average of 28.7 points per game, achieved in three games played, where he averages 36.7 minutes played per game.
12:58 AM23 days ago

Atlanta Hawks key player

Atlanta Hawks stand out the presence of Trae Young. The 23-year-old is the team's best scorer in the postseason with an average of 19.0 points per game, achieved in three games played, where he averages 36.3 minutes played per game.
12:53 AM23 days ago

Miami Heat last line-Up

Kyle Lowry

 

Bam Adebayo

PJ Tucker

Jimmy Butler

Max Strus

12:48 AM23 days ago

Atlanta Hawks last line-Up

Kevin Huerter

Danilo Gallinari

Trae Young

De'Andre Hunter

John Collins

12:43 AM23 days ago

Miami Heat

Miami Heat is one game away from a series victory over Atlanta Hawks. The Miami team had an excellent regular season and now has the opportunity to seal the series at home, although they clearly know that it will not be an easy job.
12:38 AM23 days ago

Atlanta Hawks

Atlanta Hawks need to win this game if they want to stay alive in the series, as they are down by three games lost and only one won. The Hawks will be looking to do away from home what they failed to do in their own arena. A loss to the Miami Heat would mean elimination.
12:33 AM23 days ago

FTX Arena

Conocido anteriormente como American Airlines Arena, el FTX Arena es la casa de Miami Heat en la NBA. El recinto deportivo fue inaugurado el 31 de diciembre de 1999 y cuenta con una capacidad máxima para 19.600. Es un escenario multipropósito y ha albergado eventos deportivos de todo tipo, al igual que del entretenimiento local e internacional.



 


12:28 AM23 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021-22 NBA season Match: Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo