Goals and Highlights Haiti 6-1 Saint Vincent in Golden Cup Qualifiers
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

6:42 PMa month ago

Highlights

6:23 PMa month ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Haiti vs. St. Vincent 2021 Gold Cup Qualifiers.
6:22 PMa month ago

To the next round

Haiti had no major problems to pull off the victory and will now face the winner between Bermuda and Barbados on Tuesday.
6:21 PMa month ago

Final

Haití 6-1 Saint Vincent.
6:18 PMa month ago

90'

Haiti goal.

Anthuan inside the box takes a delayed diagonal shot and the ball goes in off the wall to finish off the play.

6:12 PMa month ago

84'

Lambese's long-range shot goes well over the top of the goal.
6:09 PMa month ago

81'

Double change for Haiti, highlighting the rest of 10 Etienne, who scored this afternoon.
6:09 PMa month ago

80'

One player is left lying on the field by San Vicente.
6:00 PMa month ago

73'

Goal Haiti

After a defensive rebound, Anthuan headed home to make it 5-1 with a light defensive touch.

5:59 PMa month ago

68'

Kevin Lafrance and Martin Expérience are in.  

Jems Geffrard and Alex Christian are out.

Haiti changes.

5:55 PMa month ago

66'

The game is stopped for rehydration time.
5:48 PMa month ago

59'

Goal Haiti

Nazon's individual drive from the left side of the field to take the cross-shot and make it 4-1.

5:44 PMa month ago

55'

Bad reception by Anthuan who does not control the ball well at the far post.
5:40 PMa month ago

52'

Pierrote did not reach the far post when he had the ball comfortably to send it into the back of the net.
5:34 PMa month ago

46'

The second half begins between Haiti and St. Vincent.
5:18 PMa month ago

Half time

Haiti 3-1 Saint Vincent.
5:16 PMa month ago

45'

Two more minutes are added.
5:13 PMa month ago

42'

San Vicente goal. Edwards gets past the goalkeeper to make the score 3-1.
5:09 PMa month ago

39'

Geffard has been cautioned for pulling his opponent's jersey.
5:08 PMa month ago

37'

Goal Haiti

Ettiene deceives the goalkeeper and gets a shot across the face of goal to put the score in Miami.

5:07 PMa month ago

36'

The goalkeeper comes out at the wrong time and comments on the foul on the Haitian striker.
5:05 PMa month ago

34'

Goal Haiti

Pierrot inside the box gets in a solid header to increase the deficit to 2-0.

5:02 PMa month ago

32'

Williams' long-range shot is saved by the goalkeeper without major problems.
4:58 PMa month ago

25'

Goal Haiti

Nazon with the penalty kick that makes it placed to make it 1-0.

4:57 PMa month ago

25'

Penalty kick in favor of Haiti after a strong foul inside the area.
4:54 PMa month ago

22'

Long service that goalkeeper Charles manages to control without major problems.
4:51 PMa month ago

19'

Etienne's cross shot goes all over the area, everyone is watching and the ball goes just past the post.
4:50 PMa month ago

17'

Pierrot's cross to the far post went wide, but Haiti continued to reach the goal.
4:45 PMa month ago

12'

Antoine's header from outside the area goes over the top.
4:38 PMa month ago

7'

Haiti's free kick is deflected into the wall.
4:34 PMa month ago

2'

Dangerous crosses across the box were blocked by the San Vicente defense at the near post when it looked like the first goal of the afternoon.
4:32 PMa month ago

0'

The match between Haiti and St. Vincent begins.
4:25 PMa month ago

Minutes away

The Gold Cup match between Haiti vs. St. Vincent will kick off shortly from Miami, USA. Don't miss the game.
4:12 PMa month ago

This is how they arrived

St. Vincent arrived with a world of illusions to be able to transcend and qualify for what they would be one of their greatest achievements... to be in the Gold Cup.

4:06 PMa month ago

Recognizing the field

A few minutes ago, Haiti's players took the field to begin the training phase.

4:01 PMa month ago

XI Saint Vincent

20 NIGELL CHARLES

2 CAMAL BESS

3 TED ROBERTS

4 TRISTAN MARSHALL

5 JAHVIN SUTHERLAND

7 NAZIR MCBURNETTE

8 DORREN HAMLETC

10 KURTLON WILLIAMS

17 KYLE EDWARDS

18 JAMOL YORKE

21 BRAD RICHARDS

DT: KENDALE MERCURY

3:56 PMa month ago

XI Haití

12 JOSUÉ DUVERGER

2 CARLENS ARCUS

4 RICARDO ADÉ C

6 JEMS GEFFRARD

22 ALEX CHRISTIAN

10 DERRICK ETIENNE JR.

21 BRYAN ALCEUS

20 FRANTZDY PIERROT

14 LEVERTON PIERRE

9 DUCKENS NAZON

7 CARNEJY ANTOINE

DT: JEAN-JACQUES PIERRE.

3:51 PMa month ago

Today's Billboard

All games will be played in Miami and the activity starts with this game between Haiti and St. Vincent; later Bermuda will face Barbados and Trinidad and Tobago will close against Montserrat.
3:46 PMa month ago

Haiti is the favorite.

Haiti has improved its level of play in recent years and has put the heavyweights of CONCACAF to the test, making it the favorite for this game against St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
3:41 PMa month ago

Start

Haiti and St. Vincent define the first guest for the final round of the Gold Cup, which kicks off next Saturday, July 10, and will be played entirely in the United States. We begin with the coverage.
3:36 PMa month ago

Tune in here Haiti vs Saint Vincent and the Granadines Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Haiti vs Saint Vincent and the Granadines match.
3:31 PMa month ago

What time is Haiti vs Saint Vincent and the Granadines match for Golden Cup Qualifiers?

This is the start time of the game Haiti vs Saint Vincent and the Granadines of 2nd July in several countries:

Argentina: 17:30 PM in Flow Sports.

Bolivia: 16:30 PM in Flow Sports.

Brazil: 17:30 PM in Flow Sports.

Chile: 16:30 PM in Flow Sports.

Colombia: 15:30 PM in Flow Sports.

Ecuador: 15:30 horas in Flow Sports.

USA (ET): 16:30 PM in Fox Soccer

Spain: 22:30 PM in Cuatro TV

Mexico: 15:30 PM in Flow Sports.

Paraguay: 17:30 PM in Flow Sports.

Peru: 15:30 PM in Flow Sports

Uruguay: 15:30 PM in Flow Sports

Venezuela: 16:30 PM in Flow Sports

3:26 PMa month ago

Last games

This will be a historic game because it will be the first time that these two teams will face each other in a preliminary phase or in any competition involving the Gold Cup.
3:21 PMa month ago

Key player Saint Vincent

Oalex Anderson is one of the most outstanding players of the team because he has experience in MLS and played for the Seattle Sounders.

3:16 PMa month ago

Key player Haiti

If there is one man who can make a difference, it is Haiti's number 9, Duckens Nazon, who has European experience, having played in the Belgian First Division with Sint-Truidense.

3:11 PMa month ago

Last Team Saint Vincent

Cornelius Stewart; Gidson Francis, Jahvin Sutherland, Jamal Yorke, Nazir McBurnette, Diel Spring. Kyle Edwards, Camel Bess, Nigel Charles, Oryan Velox, Darren Hamlett.
3:06 PMa month ago

Last Team Haiti

Duverger; Simonsen, Lafrance, Ade, Arcus; Alceus, Pierre, Bazile, Saba, Pierrot, Nazon.
3:01 PMa month ago

Saint Vincent: everything to gain

One of the most modest countries in the Caribbean, both in soccer and economically, St. Vincent made it to this stage and will be looking to make a splash in the United States; they were eliminated in the first round of the World Cup qualifiers, losing 10-0 against Guatemala.
2:56 PMa month ago

Haiti: to qualify

Haiti's soccer evolution in recent years has been evident and it has been competing below the CONCACAF giants. Despite being out of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, it seems to have an easy path to return to another edition of the Gold Cup, now in 2021.
2:51 PMa month ago

Kick-off time

The Haiti vs Saint Vincent and the Granadines match will be played at the Inter Miami Stadium, in Florida, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 4:30pm ET.
2:46 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 GoldCup Qualifiers: Haiti vs Saint Vincent and the Granadines!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo