Highlights and goals: AS Roma 1-5 CSKA Sofia in UEFA Champions League 2021-22
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

5:42 PM3 days ago

Thank you

Thank you for your attention during the coverage of AS Roma vs CSKA Sofia. To keep up to date with the UEFA Conference League 2021-22, stay tuned to VAVEL.com.
4:59 PM3 days ago

END GAME✅

Roma made their home ground and thrashed a helpless CSKA Sofia 5-1
4:58 PM3 days ago

90'+2

Roma attack, Shomurodov shoots and CSKA Sofia goalkeeper clears.
4:56 PM3 days ago

Red card🟥

Yanic Wildschut was sent off for a double yellow card
4:55 PM3 days ago

90'⌚

The referee adds three more minutes
4:54 PM3 days ago

88'

Jordan Veretout plays for Abraham, shoots and misses
4:53 PM3 days ago

87' CSKA Sofia substitution🔁

Out: Kaloyan Krastev
In: Ahmed Ahmedov
4:49 PM3 days ago

86' ROMA GOOOOOOOOOOOAL⚽

Tammy Abraham receives on the edge of the box, shoots and scores the fifth for Roma
4:48 PM3 days ago

83'

Eldor Shomurodov looks for the individual, shoots and the ball does not go in.
4:47 PM3 days ago

81' ROMA GOOOOOOOOOOOOAL⚽

Mancini's right-footed goal, Roma take the lead
4:45 PM3 days ago

76' CSKA Sofia substitution🔁

Out: Georgi Yomov

In: Yohan Bai

4:43 PM3 days ago

71'

Eldor Shomurodov shoots from outside and the ball goes off target.
4:40 PM3 days ago

67'🟨

Yellow card for Yanic Wildschut at CSKA Sofia
4:37 PM3 days ago

62' ROMA GOOOOOOOOOOOAL⚽

Lorenzo Pellegrini scores, Roma wins 3-1
4:35 PM3 days ago

60' Roma substitution 🔁

Out: Rick Karsdorp

In: Roger Ibaùez

4:31 PM3 days ago

57' Roma Substitution 🔁

Out: Jordan Veretout and Bryan Cristante

In: Gonzalo Villar and Amadou Diawara

4:28 PM3 days ago

51'

Gianluca Mancini shoots from outside but the ball goes wide.
4:21 PM3 days ago

SECOND HALF BEGINS🕢

AS Roma and CSKA Sofia already playing the second half of the match
4:20 PM3 days ago

SECOND HALF BEGINS🕢

AS Roma and CSKA Sofia already playing the second half of the match
3:54 PM3 days ago

FIRST HALF ENDS✅

The Roman team turns the score around and goes into the half-time break with a 2-1 win
3:52 PM3 days ago

45'

The referee adds three more minutes
3:44 PM3 days ago

40'

Roma is far superior, dominating in all aspects of the game.
3:40 PM3 days ago

37' ROMA GOOOOOOOOOOOAL

Stephan El Shaarawy receives a ball from Shomurodov, shoots from outside right and scores.
3:36 PM3 days ago

33'

El Shaarawy shoots, but the ball hits Kaloyan Krastev in the stomach.
3:33 PM3 days ago

30'

Roma plays on the right, Gianluca Mancini crosses for El Shaarawy, the Egyptian fails to connect.
3:31 PM3 days ago

28'

Pellegrini shoots and Bulgarian defense clears, all for Roma
3:27 PM3 days ago

25' ROMA GOOOOOOOOOOOOAL⚽

Lorenzo Pellegrini makes a beautiful lob and the ball goes in for Roma's equalizer.
3:26 PM3 days ago

24'

Graham Carey shoots and Rui Patricio holds the ball for Roma
3:24 PM3 days ago

22'

Carles Perez's shot at the Bulgarian goal does not go in.
3:21 PM3 days ago

19'

Muhar's attempt from outside for CSKA Sofia, but the ball goes wide for a corner.
3:19 PM3 days ago

14'

Eldor Shomurodov shoots from outside and the CSKA Sofia goalkeeper saves.
3:18 PM3 days ago

10'

Stephan El Shaarawy shoots from outside and the ball fails to find the Bulgarian goal.
3:16 PM3 days ago

7' CSKA SOFIA GOOOOOOOAAAAALL⚽

Goooooool by Graham Carey after receiving in the Roman area and shooting right-footed. CSKA Sofia in front
3:14 PM3 days ago

3'

Roma tries from the right, the Bulgarian team's defense is well stopped and clears the ball
3:13 PM3 days ago

GAME ON ✅

And the match between Roma vs CSKA Sofia is played.
2:35 PM3 days ago

Lastest matches

In total, they have met twice in the UEFA Champions League. Both times they have favored Roma
2:20 PM3 days ago

Everything is ready!

In less than an hour the match between AS Roma vs CSKA Sofia will start.
1:58 PM4 days ago

Tune in here AS Roma vs CSKA Sofia Live Score

Everything is ready to enjoy the start of the UEFA Conference League 2021 group stage. Do not miss a detail of the match AS Roma vs CSKA Sofia live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.com
1:53 PM4 days ago

How to watch AS Roma vs CSKA SofiaLive Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game AS Roma vs CSKA Sofia live on TV, your options is: Star+.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Star+ app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

1:48 PM4 days ago

What time is AS Roma vs CSKA Sofia match for UEFA Conference League?

Argentina: 18:00 PM on Star+
Bolivia: 17:00 PM on Star+
Brazil: 18:00 PM on Star+
Chile: 17:00 PM on Star+
Colombia: 16:00 PM on Star+
Ecuador: 16:00 PM on Star+
United States (ET): 17:00 hours on Star+
Spain: 21:00 PM on Star+
Mexico: 16:00 PM on Star+
Paraguay: 18:00 PM on Star+
Peru: 16:00 PM on Star+
Uruguay: 18:00 PM on Star+
1:43 PM4 days ago

CSKA Sofia key player

Amos Youga was born in France on December 8, 1992, but his nationality is Central African Republic. This 28-year-old pivot is the great figure of CSKA Sofia and commands the Bulgarian team's attack. With his height of 1.86 meters, this great player knows how to use his physical power to make the necessary spaces and increase his chances of scoring goals.
1:38 PM4 days ago

AS Roma key player

Nicolò Zaniolo is a 22-year-old right winger who stands out for his impeccable one-on-one skills and for the speed he brings to his offensive moves. With Zaniolo, Roma have power on the flanks and a clear opportunity to do damage. Previously this player was seen as 'the future', today he is spoken of as 'the present'.
1:33 PM4 days ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

Referee: Glenn Nyberg (SWE)

Assistant 1: Mahbod Beigi (SWE)

Assistant 2: Andreas SĂśderqvist (SWE)

Fourth referee: Victor Wolf (SWE)

1:28 PM4 days ago

CSKA Sofia, everything to win, nothing to lose

CSKA Sofia is not one of the biggest clubs in Europe, but within Bulgaria, this team has set great records. Being 31 times champion of the Bulgarian First League and 21 times champion of the Bulgarian Cup, the Sofia team wants to surprise and make history.
1:23 PM4 days ago

Roma, the favorite to win the UEFA Conference League

The UEFA Conference League is still in its infancy. Being a new competition, it brings with it a unique opportunity to make history. AS Roma, one of Italy's most representative teams, is one of the teams called to win the champion's trophy thanks to its history and worldwide trajectory. Playing at home, Roma plans to take every possible advantage in this match and make it clear to CSKA Sofia who is in charge.
1:18 PM4 days ago

The match will be played at the Stadio Olimpico

Rome's Olympic Stadium is a multi-purpose arena that has hosted major sporting and entertainment events worldwide. Inaugurated on May 17, 1953, this is perhaps the most popular and famous stadium in the history of Italy. It has a capacity for 72,700 people and has hosted FIFA World Cup finals.
1:13 PM4 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 UEFA Conference League match: AS Roma vs CSKA Sofia Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo